Required documents | The process of buying a property
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

New villas in Spain with swimming pool, house by the sea on the Costa Blanca

New villas in Spain with swimming pool, Spain Property House on the sea coastFor sale New villas in Spain with private pool on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca in the Urbanization Lomos de Cabo Roig.
Modern villa in the high-tech style with smart home system for sale directly from the builder on the Orihuela Costa. 12 detached villas, each with its own plot and parking la car. During the construction phase, you can make alterations. 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms to choose from, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, terrace. Each villa has its own pool with a cascade, tiled terrace, automatic gates. Also in the price included: lighting in the house and on the street, air conditioning, Aeroterm system, furniture and appliances in the kitchen, furniture and sanitary ware in the bathrooms, heated floors in bathrooms, smart home system.
It is possible to finish the basement parking 2-x Car or floor with a bathroom and bedroom Price 40 000 euros.
Excellent location: cafes, bars, restaurants, bank, pharmacy, supermarket - all within walking distance.


Villa with pool in Spain


Price Villas in Spain 343 000 €
2, 3 or 4 bedrooms to choose from, 3 Bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
The villa 175 m²
Area from m² to 247 323 m²
Terraces, solarium
Smart home systems
Water heating system - Aeroterm
Private pool with a cascading waterfall
Distance from the sea: 2 km
Ref №: 19805


Photos of the villa in Cabo Roig, Costa Blanca



Plan residences



Beach and promenade Cabo Roig



Creating energy from the air - Aeroterm system.

You'll never worry about electricity bill. Maintaining the temperature in Ville (as well as the system used to power the air conditioner, water heater and
underfloor) will use 75% of the energy required by the free energy of the air around the collection
villas. Only 25% will be spent from the mains. Villas are equipped with an innovative system Panasonic Aquarea Aeroterm.
Aerothermal installation - is the latest long-lasting power system, converting unused and inexhaustible energy of the outside air in the applicable heat, which is particularly effective in terms of the Spanish climate. This is a unique system that heats, prepare domestic hot water and even cool the room. Costs for heating water by using the system are reduced by Aeroterm 75%.
The system uses a stable source of energy. It extracts heat from the ambient air. A heat pump "pumps" heat from a low to a high temperature level. The heat is transferred to the water distribution system (underfloor heating, low temperature radiators and / or fan coils).
Preparation of energy through the use of aerothermal systems. Environmentally friendly power and up to 70% energy saving compared to electric models! This view is based on the principle of energy present in the air constantly recurring calories that can be used for heating or cooling the room.


Location modern villas Hi-Tech


Options: , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

1MB / 0.00089 sec

Новые Виллы в Испании с бассейном, недвижимость Испании дома на побережье моря

Новые Виллы в Испании с бассейном, недвижимость Испании дома на побережье моря     Продаются новые Виллы в Испании с личным бассейном на побережье моря Коста Бланка в урбанизации Lomos de Cabo Roig.
     Современные виллы в стиле Хай-Тек с системой умный дом в продаже напрямую от застройщика на Ориуэла Коста. 12 отдельно стоящих вилл, каждая со своим участком и парковкой ля авто. На этапе строительства можно сделать перепланировку. 2, 3 или 4 спальни на выбор, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, террасы. Каждая вилла имеет собственный бассейн с каскадом, террасу выложенную плиткой, автоматические ворота. Так же в цену включено: освещение в доме и на улице, кондиционер, система аэротермии, мебель и бытовая техника на кухне, мебель и сантехника в ванных комнатах, теплые полы в ванных комнатах, система умный дом.
     Есть возможность достроить цокольный этаж для парковки 2-х автомобилей или жилой этаж с ванной и спальнями Цена 40 000 евро.
     Отличное месторасположение: кафе, бары, рестораны, банк, аптека, супермаркеты — все в пешей доступности.

Вилла с бассейном в Испании


Цена Виллы в Испании 343 000 €
2, 3 или 4 спальные комнаты на выбор, 3 ванные
Гостиная, кухня
Площадь виллы 175 м²
Площадь участка от 247 м² до 323 м²
Террасы, солярий
Система умный дом
Система нагрева воды — Аэротермия
Частный бассейн с каскадным водопадом
Расстояние до моря: 2 км
Ref №: 19805

Фотографии виллы в Кабо Роиг, Коста Бланка


План резиденции и вилл


Пляжи и набережные Кабо Роиг


Создание энергии из воздуха — Система Аэротермии.

     Вы никогда не будите беспокоиться о счете за электричество. Поддержание температуры в Вилле (а также система используется для питания кондиционера, водонагревателя и
теплых полов) будет использовать 75% от необходимой энергии путем свободного сбора энергии из воздуха вокруг
виллы. Только 25% будут расходоваться из электрической сети. Виллы оснащены инновационной системой аэротермии Panasonic Aquarea.
      Аэротермическая установка – это новейшая долговечная энергосистема, преобразовывающая неиспользованную и неисчерпаемую энергию наружного воздуха в применимое тепло, что особенно эффективно в условиях испанского климата. Это уникальная система, которая обогревает, готовит бытовую горячую воду и даже охлаждает помещение. Затраты на нагрев воды при использовании системы Аэротермии снижаются на 75%.
     Система использует стабильный источник энергии. Он извлекает тепло из атмосферного воздуха. Тепловой насос “перекачивает” тепло с низкого до высокого уровня температуры. Полученное тепло переносится в водораспределительную систему (теплые полы, низкотемпературные радиаторы и/или фанкойлы).
      Получение энергии, благодаря использованию аэротермических систем. Экологически чистый источник и до 70 % энергосбережения, по сравнению с электрическими моделями! Этот вид энергии основан на принципе присутствия в воздухе постоянно возобновляющихся калорий, которые могут быть использованы для обогрева или охлаждения помещения.

Месторасположение современных вилл Хай-Тек


Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат