How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Modern villa with swimming pool in Torrevieja, real estate in Spain from the developer

Villa in Spain in TorreviejaSold modern one-storey villa with pool in Spain in the city Torrevieja with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen, laundry and solarium. High-tech villa in a modern style from the builder in the province of Alicante. The climate in the city of Torrevieja is recognized by the world health organization as one of the best in the world due to its favorable location, 320 sunny days per year and availability saline lakes.


Video villa in Torrevieja, Spain


From the living room there is direct access through large sliding panoramic windows to the terrace and to the private pool. The villas are built to the highest quality standards! Villas are sold with built-in wardrobes in the bedrooms, marble worktop (Silestone) in the kitchen, heated floors in the bathrooms, electric shutters, pre-installation of central air-conditioning. In addition, you can also have a large indoor solarium with a beautiful view and sun all day!
On a fenced area, which has an area of ​​400 m², there is a parking space for a car, a swimming pool, a shower and a green garden with oranges, lemons and bananas. The plot is laid out with high-quality Spanish tiles, there is night lighting. Entrance to the solarium from the street on the stairs.

Price villa 299 900 €
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen, terrace
The villa 115 m²
Plot size m² 400
Parking for cars
Solarium 97 m²
Private pool 3,5 7 x m
Orientation of the Villa South
Distance from the sea: 5 km
Ref №: 22110

     New villas in Spain from the developer It is only a few minutes drive from the best beaches of Torrevieja, the large shopping center of Habaneras. Near the modern hospital Quiron, water park, International Concert Hall. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Extra extras to the villa:
Block air conditioner Fujitsu 5000 euro
Pool on 3,5 7 meters - 12 000 €
Pool with salt water 13 350 €
Interior lighting for the whole villa 1 000 €


Photos of the villa in Spain


Villa in Spain in Torrevieja


Plans villa


villa-in-spain
villas-in-spain-es

Distance to Alicante International Airport: 42 km


Spain, Alicante Ave., villa in Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca


Spain, Alicante Ave., villa in Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca

Have time to get your dream! We will help you with this!

Options: , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00040 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха     Продается современная одноэтажная вилла с бассейном в Испании в городе Торревьеха с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого плана, прачечной и солярием. Хайтек вилла в современном стиле от застройщика в провинции Аликанте. Климат в городе Торревьеха признан всемирной организацией здравоохранения одним из лучшим в мире благодаря удачному расположению, 320 солнечным дням в году и наличию соленых озер.

Видео вилла в Торревьеха, Испания

Из гостиной есть прямой доступ через большие раздвижные панорамные окна на террасу и к частному бассейну. Виллы построены по самым высоким стандартам качества! Виллы продаются со встроенными шкафами в спальнях, мраморной столешницей (Silestone) на кухне, полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах, электрические жалюзи, предварительная установка центрального кондиционера. В дополнение вы также можете иметь большой крытый солярий с прекрасным видом и солнцем целый день!
На огороженном забором участке, который имеет площадь 400 м² есть парковочное меcто для автомобиля, бассейн, душ и зеленый сад с апельсинами, лимонами и бананами. Участок выложен качественной испанской плиткой, есть ночное освещение. Вход на солярий с улицы по лестнице.

Цена виллы 299 900 €
3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня, терраса
Площадь виллы 115 м²
Площадь участка 400 м²
Парковка для авто
Солярий 97 м²
Личный бассейн 3,5 х 7 м
Ориентация виллы Юг
Расстояние до моря: 5 км
Ref №: 22110

Новые виллы в Испании от застройщика находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от лучших пляжей Торревьехи, крупного торгового центра Habaneras. Рядом современный госпиталь Quiron, аквапарк, Международный концертный зал. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от магазинов и ресторанов.

Экстра дополнения к вилле:
Блок кондиционера Fujitsu 5000 евро
Бассейн 3,5 на 7 метров — 12 000 €
Бассейн с соленой водой 13 350 €
Внутреннее освещение на всю виллу 1 000 €

Фото виллы в Испании


Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха

Планы виллы


villa-in-spain
villas-in-spain-es

Расстояние до международного аэропорта в Аликанте: 42 км

Испания, пр. Аликанте, вилла в Торревьеха на побережье Коста Бланка


Испания, пр. Аликанте, вилла в Торревьеха на побережье Коста Бланка

Телефон риелтора в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 254 644  –  Дана,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail: ✉ info@espana-live.com

Skype: grupoga1

Успейте приобрести свою мечту! Мы поможем вам в этом!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат