How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Property in Spain by the sea, villa in Pilar de Oradada

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, a modern high-tech villa in the province of Alicante in the urbanization of Pilar de la Oradada (Torre de Oradada). High-tech villa consists of a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms (2 with their bathrooms) with built-in wardrobes, 3 bathrooms, terraces, dressing room, solarium 42 m2. The villa has its own pool area of ​​15 m2 and parking for a car.
The residence will consist of 21 villas just 300 meters from the sandy beaches of Playa Higuericas and Playa El Mojon, marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness.

On the ground floor there is a parking space on the plot, a garden and a private swimming pool with an area of ​​15 sq.m. Bright and modern living room with high ceilings and open kitchen, one bedroom and bathroom.

On the second floor 2 bedrooms with their own bathrooms and access to the balcony. One of the bedrooms has its own dressing room.

On the third floor of the new villa is an impressive solarium, which offers stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea and the surrounding area. The barbecue area, as well as the sinks for hot and cold water make it an ideal place to relax. You can also install a jacuzzi on the solarium.
Pre-installed air conditioning system, as well as water heating floors throughout the house. Large panoramic windows with double glazing and electric shutters. The territory of the villa is fenced with a high fence. The plot is laid out with high-quality wear-resistant tiles, and night lighting is also made.
In Torre de Oradea (Pilar de la Oradada) there are beautiful sandy beaches, green parks, ideal for walking, shopping centers, as well as golf courses. San Javier Airport (10 km) and Alicante Al-Alte Airport (50 km).


Villa in Spain on seashore


Price villa 379 500 €
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
Solarium 42 m²
Terraces
The villa 134 m²
Plot size m² 196
Year Built 2018
Car Parking
Private swimming pool 15 m² with waterfall and stone wall
Distance from the sea: 300 meters to the beach
Reference number of the object Ref №: 12712

     Torre de la Horadada - a small coastal city in the province of Alicante, aut. the community of Valencia, with all the necessary amenities, such as supermarkets, a medical center, many restaurants and bars. The city takes its name from an ancient watchtower built in 1591 and located in the southern part of the province, in the Vega-Baha del Segura region adjacent to Murcia, this is the southernmost municipality of Valencia and has a population of 23 410 inhabitants. Until 1986, it belonged to the municipality of Orihuela.
Here you can enjoy scuba diving and snorkeling along the banks of Torre. Along the coast you can find excellent sandy beaches in combination with small rock formations full of marine diversity. The beaches are well known for their sandy dunes and crystal clear waters. Visiting Torre de la Horadada gives you a sense of belonging to the Spanish society, this place is very popular among the Spanish population, many families from other parts of Spain, mainly Madrid and Murcia, have real estate on the beach for summer holidays.


Photos of the villa in Pilar de la Oradada



nedvigimost-ispanii-more 2


Beaches Playa Higuericas and Playa El Mojon and the quay



Location of the villa on the map of Spain, Pilar de la Oradada


We would also like to draw your attention to the fact that for the purchase of real estate in Spain in this region there is no need for a certificate of non-conviction for citizens of Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus, as well as citizens of other countries outside the European Union.

Options: , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00220 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, современные хайтек виллы в провинции Аликанте в урбанизации Пилар де ля Орадада (Торре де Орадада). Хай-тек вилла состоит из гостиной, кухни, 3 спальных комнат (2 со своими санузлами) со встроенными шкафами купе, 3 ванных комнат, террасы, гардеробной, солярия 42 м2. Вилла имеет собственный бассейн площадью 15 м2 и парковку для автомобиля.
Резиденция будет состоять из 21 виллы всего в 300 метрах от песчаных пляжей Playa Higuericas и Playa El Mojon, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту.

На первом этаже есть парковочное место на участке, сад и личный бассейн площадью 15 кв.м. Светлая и современная гостиная с высокими потолками и открытой кухней, одной спальней и ванной комнатой.

На втором этаже 2 спальные комнаты со своими ванными и выходом на балкон. Одна из спален имеет свою гардеробную.

На третьем этаже новой виллы впечатляющий солярий, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на Средиземное море и окрестности. Место для барбекю, а также раковины для горячей и холодной воды делают его идеальным местом для отдыха. На солярий также можно установить джакузи.
Предварительно установлена система кондиционирования воздуха, а также водяной подогрев полов во всем доме. Большие панорамные окна с двойным остеклением и электрическими жалюзи. Территория виллы огорожена высоким забором. Участок выложен качественной износостойкой плиткой, а также сделано ночное освещение.
В Торре де Орадада (Пилар де ла Орадада) находятся прекрасные песчаные пляжи, зеленые парки, идеально подходящие для прогулок, торговые центры, а также поля для гольфа. Аэропорт Сан-Хавьер (10 км) и аэропорт Аликанте Эль-Альте (50 км).

Вилла в Испании на берегу моря


Цена виллы 379 500 €
3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Солярий 42 м²
Террасы
Площадь виллы 134 м²
Площадь участка 196 м²
Год постройки 2018
Парковка для автомобиля
Частный бассейн 15 м² с водопадом и каменной стеной
Расстояние до моря: 300 метров до пляжа
Номер референции объекта Ref №: 12712

Торре-де-ла-Орадада — небольшой прибрежный город в провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия, со всеми необходимыми удобствами, такими как супермаркеты, медицинский центр, множество ресторанов и баров. Город берет свое название от старинной сторожевой башни, построенной еще в 1591 году и располагается в южной части провинции, в регионе Вега-Баха-дель-Сегура, прилегающем к Мурсии, это самый южный муниципалитет Валенсии и имеет население 23 410 жителей. До 1986 года он принадлежал муниципалитету Ориуэла.
Здесь вы можете наслаждаться дайвингом и подводным плаванием (снорклингом) вдоль берегов Торре. Вдоль побережья вы можете найти отличные песчаные берега в сочетании с небольшими скальными образованиями, полными морского разнообразия. Пляжи хорошо известны своим песчаным днои и кристально чистыми водами. Посещение Торре-де-ла-Орадада дает вам ощущение принадлежности к испанскому обществу, это место очень популярно среди испанского населения, многие семьи из других частей Испании, в основном Мадрида и Мурсии, имеют здесь недвижимость на берегу моря для летнего отдыха.

Фотографии виллы в Пилар де ла Орадада

nedvigimost-ispanii-more 2

Пляжи Playa Higuericas и Playa El Mojon и набережная

Расположение виллы на карте Испании, Пилар де ла Орадада


Реквизиты Агентства в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 272 308 — Дана Маламен,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail✉ info@espana-live.com

E-mail✉ grupoinmoga@gmail.com

ATTIKA BUILDING GROUP

C/ Del Mar Νº 14-15

CP 03189, Cabo Roig, Alicante, España.

Также хотим обратить ваше внимание, что для покупки недвижимости Испании в этом районе не нужна справка о несудимости для граждан России, Украины, Казахстана и Белоруссии, а также граждан других стран не входящих в Евросоюз.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат