Real Estate Directory Spain | realtor services
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Luxury villa with pool in Spain, a modern house by the sea on the Costa Blanca

Villa in SpainFor sale Luxury villa in Spain on the beach on a straight line from the builder on the Costa Blanca. Detached luxury villa in 3 floor with solarium, on a spacious plot with private pool and sea views.

On the ground floor: living room with panoramic windows and views of the sea, a fully equipped kitchen with a large technical room and access to the barbecue area, guest bathroom, bedroom with sea views, a private bathroom and a dressing room.
On the second floor: two bedrooms with en-suite bathroom and dressing room, opening onto a large terrace with sea views. Stairs to the solarium, which offers very beautiful views of the surrounding area and the Mediterranean Sea.
On the ground floor: a spacious garage with automatic gate to 2 machines, a relaxation room with a projector for watching movies, a bathroom, a spacious games room with billiards, wine bodega.


Luxury villa in Spain


Price Modern villa 2 350 000 €
3 bedrooms, bathrooms 5
Living room, kitchen
The villa 193,3 m²
Plot size m² 514
Garage Car
Large panoramic windows
Building materials of high quality
Private pool
Distance from the sea: 300 meters from the sandy Beach Campoamor Beach
Ref №: 18601

The villa is sold with furniture, lighting, décor, with appliances, fully finished bathrooms, underfloor heating throughout the house, smart home system, swimming pool with lighting and music, alarm. In the villa for your convenience, an elevator.

The villa is located on a hill, this is a very beautiful sea views and some privacy. The greenest area of ​​Orihuela Costa - Campoamor (ICP -. Love Field) May your love is here? Privacy and full support of the transaction, as well as assistance in the design of "gold" visa - Guaranteed!


Photos villa with pool in Spain



Plans villa


SCAN0000

SCAN0001


New property in Spain in Campoamor, Orihuela Costa Blanca


Options: , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.11820 sec

Вилла в Испании

Вилла в Испании     Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря на прямую от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка. Отдельно стоящая роскошная вилла в 3 этажа с солярием, на просторном участке, с личным бассейном и видом на море.

     На первом этаже располагаются: салон с панорамными окнами и видами на море, полностью укомплектованная кухня с просторной технической комнатой и выходом к зоне барбекю, гостевой санузел, спальная комната с видами на море, собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной.
     На втором этаже виллы: две спальные комнаты с собственными ванными комнатами и гардеробными, с выходами на просторные террасы с видами на море. Лестница на солярий, с которого открываются очень красивые виды на прилегающий район и Средиземное море.
     На цокольном этаже: просторный гараж с автоматическими воротами на 2 машины, комната отдыха с проектором для просмотра фильмов, ванная комната, просторная игровая комната с бильярдом, винная бодега.

 

  

Элитная вилла в Испании

 

 

Цена современной виллы 2 350 000 €
3 спальные комнаты, 5 ванных
Гостиная, кухня
Площадь виллы 193,3 м²
Площадь участка 514 м²
Гараж для автомобиля
Большие панорамные окна
Строительные материалы высокого качества
Частный бассейн
Расстояние до моря: 300 метров до песчаного пляжа Campoamor Beach
Ref №: 18601
 

 

     Вилла продается с мебелью, освещением, декором, с бытовой техникой, полностью готовые санузлы, теплые полы во всем доме, система умный дом, бассейн с подсветкой и музыкой, сигнализация. В вилле для вашего удобства установлен лифт.

     Вилла располагается на возвышенности, по этому имеет очень красивые виды на море и некоторую приватность. Самый зеленый район Ориуэла Коста — Кампоамор ( с исп. — поле любви) Может ваша любовь именно тут? Конфиденциальность и полное сопровождение сделки,а так же помощь в оформлении «золотой» визы — гарантируем!

Фото виллы с бассейном в Испании

 

 

 

 

  

Планы виллы

 

 


SCAN0000

 

 

SCAN0001

 

 

  

Новая недвижимость в Испании в Campoamor, Orihuela Costa Blanca

 

 

 

Реквизиты Агентства в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 272 308 — Дана Маламен,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail✉ info@espana-live.com

E-mail✉ attikacb@gmail.com

ATTIKA BUILDING GROUP

C/ Del Mar Νº 15

CP 03189, Cabo Roig, Alicante, España.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат