How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Why is it worth buying a property on the Costa Blanca?

Advantages of buying property in Spain by the sea     

It's no secret that Spain is a country of sun, sea, wine, dancing and excellent mood. That is why today many people are thinking about buying real estate in this hospitable state. Wherein house in Spain - it's not such a cloudy prospect. Accommodation on the picturesque coast can be found at quite democratic prices.

Indisputable advantages

First of all, houses and apartments in the country of conquistadors are attracted by the fact that they allow owners to live in their own apartments on the beach. This means that vacation itself will be cheaper, and there will also be an opportunity to receive guests.

nedvigimost-ispanii-9

In addition, the owners of Spanish real estate (as well as their relatives) who are not citizens of this country, receive a visa for a year. Consequently, they can come to the picturesque coast at any time, or be in the state without a break.

Why "White Coast"?

Today, one of the most sought-after areas of Spain is the Costa Blanca. There is an active development, with housing being built for every taste and purse. You can buy a townhouse or a small studio apartment in a multi-storey building with a cozy courtyard area and an excellent layout. Lovers of spacious apartments are waiting for new villas in Spain, which will underline the status and taste of the owner of real estate. Their functionality is different: options are available with pools, glass verandas, golf courses, etc. Anyone who wishes to build a house on their own can purchase a plot of land.

nedvigimost-ispanii-1

The cost real estate in Spain pleasantly surprise the buyer of any level. The coast of Costa Bank is famous for democratic prices for houses and apartments (in comparison with other areas).

Thus, to become the owner of a modern residential facility on a picturesque azure shore is not difficult. In the market of sales there are always options that will satisfy any request and will be able to keep within a certain amount of the budget. And ownership of real estate in Spain will bring a lot of positive emotions.

nedvigimost-ispanii-7


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00087 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Преимущества покупки недвижимости в Испании у моря

Ни для кого не секрет, что Испания — страна солнца, моря, вина, танцев и отличного настроения. Именно поэтому сегодня многие люди задумываются о покупке недвижимости в этом гостеприимном государстве. При этом дом в Испании — не такая уж заоблачная перспектива. Жильё на живописном побережье можно найти по вполне демократичным ценам.

Неоспоримые плюсы

В первую очередь, дома и квартиры в стране конкистадоров привлекают тем, что позволяют владельцам жить в собственных апартаментах на берегу моря. Это значит, сам отпуск будет обходиться дешевле, а также появится возможность принимать гостей.

nedvigimost-ispanii-9

Кроме того, владельцы испанской недвижимости (а также их родственники), не являющиеся гражданами этой страны, получают визу на год. Следовательно, они могут приезжать на живописное побережье в любое время, или же находиться в государстве безвыездно.

Почему «Белый Берег»?

Сегодня одним из самых востребованных районов Испании является побережье Коста Бланка. Там идёт активная застройка, при этом жильё возводится на любой вкус и кошелёк. Можно приобрести таунхаус или небольшую квартиру-студию в многоэтажном доме с уютной дворовой территорией и отличной планировкой. Любителей просторных апартаментов ждут новые виллы в Испании, которые подчеркнут статус и вкус владельца недвижимости. Их функционал различен: доступны варианты с бассейнами, стеклянными верандами, площадками для гольфа и т. д. Тот, кто желает возводить дом самостоятельно, может приобрести земельный участок.

nedvigimost-ispanii-1

При этом стоимость недвижимости в Испании приятно удивит покупателя любого уровня. Побережье Коста Банка славится демократичными ценами на дома и квартиры (по сравнению с другими районами).

Таким образом, стать владельцем современного жилого объекта на живописном лазурном берегу не сложно. На рынке продаж всегда есть варианты, которые удовлетворят любой запрос и смогут уложиться в определённый размер бюджета. А владение недвижимостью в Испании принесёт массу позитивных эмоций.

Реквизиты Агентства в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 272 308 — Дана Маламен,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail✉ info@espana-live.com

E-mail✉ grupoinmoga@gmail.com

ATTIKA BUILDING GROUP

C/ Del Mar Νº 14-15

CP 03189, Cabo Roig, Alicante, España.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат