How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

How can a foreigner buy property in Spain?

Property in SpainToday anyone can buy property abroad with sufficient funds. Contrary to popular belief, housing in many states is not worth huge money. Prices Property in Spain, Germany, Italy are sometimes comparable with similar in the largest megacities of Russia. A legally arrange a transaction will help our real estate agency. We know all the nuances and help to make everything quickly and without any problems.
Apartment in Spain by the sea

How is the transfer of funds?

What should a foreign citizen know when buying a home in Spain? Just want to say about one pleasant moment: if you acquire Property in Spain cost more than 500 thousand euros, you will automatically receive a "golden visa", which in fact means obtaining a residence permit. You can buy objects gradually, and get the above document upon reaching the amount of half a million.
apartments in spain

In order to purchase real estate, you will need to open an account with one of the banks of the country. You will need a passport, a certificate from the job, confirming the position held, document 2-NDFL. On this account it will be necessary to transfer the amount that is not less than 30% of the cost of housing. 3-6 thousand dollars (depending on the arrangement) must be paid into the account of the seller of real estate. This is the so-called reserve, which will go into the cost of housing.
Seafront Properties in Spain

Additional expenses

Up to a certain point, the account opened with you in the bank will be inactive: it can be replenished, but you can not withdraw money from it. Everything will change after receiving the NIE (tax number of the foreigner).

Now you can proceed to conclude a contract of sale of real estate. This action takes place in the presence of a notary. The final payment must be documented: it can be a bank check or a transfer to the seller's account.
apartments in Spain on the beach

Please note that you will have to pay VAT (10% of the value of the property), duties and notary services (1-2% of the total amount). We will do the NIE for you for free!
accommodation on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca

property for sale in Spain


Contact Real Estate Agency in Spain

Email: ✉ info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Agent in Spain Telephone: ☎ (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita, is available WhatsApp, Viber.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00170 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

недвижимость в Испании

недвижимость в Испании     Сегодня приобрести недвижимость за рубежом может любой человек при достаточном количестве средств. Вопреки расхожему мнению, жилье во многих государствах не стоит огромных денег. Цены на недвижимость в Испании, Германии, Италии иногда сопоставимы с аналогичными в крупнейших мегаполисах России. А юридически оформить сделку поможет наше агентство недвижимости. Мы знаем все нюансы и поможем сделать все быстро и без лишних проблем.
квартира в Испании на берегу моря

Как происходит перевод средств?

Что нужно знать иностранному гражданину при покупке жилья в Испании? Сразу хочется сказать об одном приятном моменте: если вы приобретаете недвижимость в Испании стоимостью более 500 тысяч евро, вам автоматически выдается «золотая виза», фактически означающая получение вида на жительство. Вы можете покупать объекты постепенно, и получите вышеуказанный документ по достижении суммы в полмиллиона.
апартаменты в Испании

Для того чтобы приобрести недвижимость, вам нужно будет открыть счет в одном из банков страны. Понадобятся загранпаспорт, справка с работы, подтверждающая занимаемую должность, документ 2-НДФЛ. На этот счет нужно будет перевести сумму, составляющую не меньше 30% от стоимости жилья. 3-6 тысяч евро (в зависимости от договоренности) необходимо внести на счет продавца недвижимости. Это так называемый резерв, который войдет в стоимость жилья.
недвижимость у моря в Испании

Дополнительные расходы

До определенного момента открытый вами счет в банке будет неактивным: его можно пополнять, но нельзя снимать с него деньги. Все изменится после получения NIE (налогового номера иностранца).

Теперь можно приступать к заключению договора купли-продажи недвижимости. Это действие совершается в присутствии нотариуса. Окончательная оплата должна быть подтверждена документально: это могут быть банковский чек или перевод на счет продавца.
квартиры в Испании на берегу моря

Учтите, что вам придется уплачивать НДС (10% от стоимости объекта недвижимости), пошлины и услуги нотариуса (1-2% от общей суммы). Оформление NIE мы сделаем для Вас бесплатно!
жилье на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка

продажа недвижимости в Испании

Реквизиты Агентства в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 272 308 — Дана Маламен,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail✉ info@espana-live.com

E-mail✉ grupoinmoga@gmail.com

ATTIKA BUILDING GROUP

C/ Del Mar Νº 14-15

CP 03189, Cabo Roig, Alicante, España.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат