Required documents | The process of buying a property
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

New homes in Spain, townhouses, real estate on the Costa Blanca

house in Spain on the Costa Blanca, property in SpainWe invite you to consider the possibility of buying a new home in Spain, townhouses with a swimming pool, a plot of land, parking for cars with automatic gates. During the construction phase, you can select the number of bedrooms - 2 or 3, and the number of bathrooms - 2 or 3. The houses are in Spain in the South of the province of Alicante, the Costa Blanca, the Villamartin urbanization.
On the first floor of the house of the town house are: a spacious living room with panoramic windows (high-quality double-glazed windows), at the entrance to the house there is a system "Smart House", dining area, kitchen, 1 bedroom with built-in wardrobe, 1 bathroom and technical room. Kitchen furniture, hob, extractor hood, oven and water heater are included in the price of the house. Also in the price of the house are plumbing and furniture in the bathrooms.
On the second floor houses in Spain There are 2 bedrooms with private bathrooms, a terrace and access to a solarium of 18 m². On the tanning bed is installed a toldos, water is drawn out, there is a sink, night lighting.
On the floor there is a quality Spanish tile, which you can choose at the stage of construction to your taste (matte, glossy, color).


New homes in Spain


Houses in Spain price from 169 000 €
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
House area m² 98
Areas of 88-266 m²
Terraces
Solarium 18 m²
Parking for cars
Distance to the sea: 3,5 km (sandy beach)
Ref №: 11609

Telephone, internet and TV outlets in all bedrooms, living room. Electrical installation in conditions of increased safety with standard electrification 9,2 kW. The house also has a security alarm system.
Certificate of energy saving category "B" and insurance of the developer's liability for the period of 10 years.

     Urbanization Villamartin is located in the south of the province of Alicante and belongs to the city of Orihuela Costa, which is famous for its beautiful sandy beaches marked by the Blue Flag Unesco for its cleanliness. Excellent infrastructure, banks, pharmacies, supermarkets, Spanish and English schools, magnificent green golf courses.
To Alicante airport El Altet by car 35 minutes. Before sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa on the car 7 minutes. To the hospital 9 minutes. Golf courses are in 6 minutes by car. The largest shopping mall in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard is in 8 minutes by car.


Photo Townhouses in Spain


3d photo townhouses in Spain

3d photo townhouses in Spain

The construction of the residence of Hestia Homes will go to the 3 phase. Plan of the residential complex in Villamatin.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0003

Green area and communal pool.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0004


Plans for townhouses on Orihuela Costa


The layout of the house with 2-sleeping rooms and 3 bathrooms.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0007

Townhouse in Villamartin is another layout.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0008

     Plans for houses with 3-bedroom and 3 bathrooms.
New houses in Spain, townhouses
New townhouses in Spain

Options: , , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00360 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, недвижимость в Испании     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть возможность покупки нового дома в Испании, таунхаусы с бассейном, участком земли, парковкой для автомобиля с автоматическими воротами. На этапе строительства Вы можете выбрать количество спален — 2 или 3, и количество ванных комнат — 2 или 3. Дома находятся в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте, побережье Коста Бланка, урбанизация Вилламартин.
     На первом этаже дома таунхауса находятся: просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами (качественные стеклопакеты), на входе в дом установлена система «Умный дом», столовая зона, кухня, 1 спальная комната со встроенным шкафом купе, 1 ванная комната и техническая комната. Кухонная мебель, варочная поверхность, вытяжка, духовой шкаф и водонагреватель включены в цену дома. Также в стоимость дома включены сантехника и мебель в ванных комнатах.
     На втором этаже дома в Испании находятся 2 спальные комнаты с собственными ванными комнатами, терраса и выход на солярий площадью 18 м². На солярии установлен тольдос, выведена вода, есть слив, ночное освещение.
     На полу находится качественная испанская плитка, которую на этапе строительства вы можете выбрать на свой вкус (матовая, глянцевая, цвет).

 

 

Новые дома в Испании

 


 

 

Дома в Испании цена от 169 000 €
3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Площадь дома 98 м²
Площадь участков 88-266 м²
Террасы
Солярий 18 м²
Парковка для авто
Расстояние до моря: 3,5 км (песчаный пляж)
Ref №: 11609

 

     Телефон, интернет и ТВ розетки во всех спальнях, гостиной. Электроустановка в условиях повышенной безопасности со стандартной электрификацией 9,2 кВт. в Доме также установлена охранная сигнализация.
     Сертификат энергосбережения категории «B» и страхование ответственности застройщика на период 10 лет.

     Урбанизация Вилламартин находится на Юге провинции Аликанте и принадлежит городу Ориуэла Коста, который славится своими красивыми песчаными пляжами, отмеченными Голубым Флагом «Юнеско» за чистоту. Отлично развитая инфраструктура, банки, аптеки, супермаркеты, испанские и английские школы, великолепные зеленые поля для игры в гольф.
     До аэропорта Аликанте Эль Алтет на автомобиле 35 минут. До песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты на авто 7 минут. До госпиталя 9 минут. Поля для игры в гольф находятся в 6 минут езды на машине. Самый крупный торгово развлекательный центр в провинции Аликанте Ла Зения Бульвар находится в 8 минутах езды на автомобиле.

 

 

Фото Таунхаусы в Испании

 

 

 

 

3д фото таунхаусы в Испании


3д фото таунхаусы в Испании

 

     Строительство резиденции Hestia Homes будет идти в 3 фазы. План жилого комплекса в Вилламатин.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0003

     Зеленая территория и общий бассейн.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0004

 

 

Планы домов таунхаусов на Ориуэла Коста

 


     Планировка дома с 2-мя спальными комнатами и 3 ванными.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0007

 

     Таунхаус в Вилламартин другой планировки.
nedvigimost-ispanii-costa-blanca-0008

     Планировки домов с 3-мя спальными комнатами и 3 ванными.
Новые дома в Испании, таунхаусы
Новые таунхаусы в Испании

Месторасположение на карте домов в Испании

Телефон риелтора в Испании:

☎ (+34) 621 254 644  –  Дана,

доступен WhatsApp, Telegram, Viber.

E-mail: ✉ info@espana-live.com

Skype: grupoga1

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Открыть чат