How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Bright and temperamental Spain, the city of Benidorm, Alicante, Torrevieja

Bright, temperamental and attractive SpainBright, temperamental, attractive - this is undoubtedly Spain. The country, the history of which was created by different peoples, for many thousands of years. Her fearless navigators opened the New World, breaking the vast expanses of the Atlantic for the first time and making their homeland the richest and most powerful on Earth at that time, the ruler of two continents from which countless caravans of merchant ships sailed to Spain, with gold and the wonders of the New World.
beaches in Spain
Gone are the heroic, adventurous times, left a thousand monuments of history, culture and architectural masterpieces, many of which are located in the South East of Spain in the city of Alicante, with its "White coast" - Costa Blanca, is the most popular resort in Spain. And this is not surprising, considering that this resort firmly holds the palm tree, thanks to the abundance of beaches awarded the Blue Flag, and the presence of 305 sunny days per year. Costa Blanca is an 200-kilometer, picturesque strip of the Mediterranean coast, which includes several resorts.
The best of them are: the city of Benidorm, like Las Vegas and New York simultaneously with incendiary festivals, a pair of stunning beaches and vibrant nightlife, the city of Torrevieja - with salt lakes, citrus plantations and the largest Russian community in Spain, Alicante - It began its existence from the settlement of the Carthaginians, with the Moorish quarter still preserved and the ancient castle of Santa Barbara. Interesting for its charming town of Gandia, hundreds of years of standing on the bank of the Serpis river, Denia with coves and beaches stretching to 20 kilometers artists city of Altea, Calpe with the symbol - the tower of the Costa Blanca, quiet beaches of Javea and Villayosa celebrating the end of July days Saint Marty.
cities of spain
City architecture of Alicante http://www.onlinetours.ru, it is a harmonious intertwining of the Greek and Gothic style, as well as Moorish and Romanesque modern and baroque. You can wander for hours on the city, admiring the amazing beauty and unusual, as if carrying over from the present to the past and back. It is impossible not to see the famous, cased with date palms, half a kilometer Esplanade boulevard, the creation of which was spent more than 6 million different stones. Constant places of pilgrimage tourists - the fortress of Santa Barbara and San Francisco, towering over the city, as well as masterpieces of architecture - the Basilica of Santa Maria and the Cathedral of St. Nicholas.
Costa Blanca, Spain
Fans of outdoor activities should definitely visit the water park "Aqualandia", where on the square in 150 000 m2 a variety of water slides, pools, pendant bridges and tarsas are collected. In the beautiful amusement park "Terra Mitica", the past and modernity peacefully adjoins, the wonders of different countries and the newest, enthralling children's attractions. Real pleasure to visit the theme park 'Mundomar', enjoy a dwelling house, skyscraper Residencial In Tempo, walk maritime avenue of Guardamar or visit the wild park of King Alfonso the Thirteenth, which participated in planting themselves residents of the city of Alicante.
Property in Spain by the sea
Beaches of the city do not need advertising. Their purity and attractiveness are confirmed by the Blue Flags and constant popularity among tourists and holidaymakers who come back here again and again. Fulfill your dream - the sunny Costa Blanca is waiting for you!


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00082 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Яркая и темпераментная Испания, города Бенидорм, Аликанте, Торревьеха

Яркая, темпераментная и притягательная Испания     Яркая, темпераментная, притягательная – это, несомненно, Испания. Страна, историю которой создавали различные народы, на протяжении многих тысяч лет. Ее бесстрашные мореплаватели открыли Новый Свет, впервые преодолев просторы Атлантического океана и сделав свою родину самой богатой и могущественной на Земле, в то время, владыкой двух материков, с которых к Испании плыли бесчисленные караваны торговых судов, с золотом и диковинами Нового Мира.
пляжи в Испании
     Прошли те героические, полные приключений времена, оставив о себе тысячи памятников истории, культуры и архитектурных шедевров, многие из которых находятся на Юго-Востоке Испании в городе Аликанте, с его «Белым берегом» – Коста-Бланка, считающимся самым популярным курортом Испании. И это не удивительно, учитывая то, что этот курорт прочно удерживает пальму первенства, благодаря обилию пляжей удостоенных Голубого флага, и наличию 305 солнечных дней в году. Коста-Бланка – это 200-километровая, живописная полоса берега Средиземного моря, включающая несколько курортов.
Лучшие из них это: город Бенидорм, похожий на Лас-Вегас и Нью-Йорк одновременно, с зажигательными фестивалями, парой великолепных пляжей и бурной ночной жизнью, город Торревьеха – с солеными озерами, плантациями цитрусовых и самой большой русской общиной Испании, и Аликанте – начавший свое существование с поселения карфагенян, с сохранившимся до сих пор мавританским кварталом и древним замком Санта-Барбара. Интересен по своему очаровательный город Гандиа, сотни лет стоящий на берегу реки Серпис, Дениа с бухтами и пляжами, протянувшимися на 20 километров, город художников Альтеа, Кальпе с символом – башней Коста-Бланка, тихие пляжи Хавея и Виллайоса, празднующие в конце июля дни Святой Марты.
города испании
     Городская архитектура Аликанте http://www.onlinetours.ru, это гармоничное переплетение греческого и готического стиля, а также мавританского и романского модерна и барокко. Можно часами бродить по городу, любуясь удивительной красотой и необычностью, как бы переносясь с современности в прошлое и обратно. Нельзя не повидать знаменитый, обсаженный финиковыми пальмами, полукилометровый бульвар Эспланада, на создание которого было потрачено более 6 миллионов различных камней. Постоянные места паломничества туристов – крепости Санта-Барбара и Сан-Франциско, возвышающиеся над городом, а также шедевры архитектуры – Базилика Санта-Марии и Кафедральный Собор Святого Николая.
Коста Бланка Испания
     Любителям активного отдыха нужно обязательно посетить аквапарк «Акваландия», где на площади в 150 000 м2 собраны разнообразные водные горки, бассейны, подвесные мостики и тарзанки. В прекрасном развлекательном парке «Терра Митика» мирно соседствует прошлое и современность, чудеса разных стран и новейшие, вызывающие восторг детей аттракционы. Истинное наслаждение побывать в тематическом парке «Мундомар», полюбоваться жилым домом-небоскребом Residencial In Tempo, пройтись морской аллеей Гвардамара или посетить дикий парк короля Альфонса Тринадцатого, в озеленении которого участвовали сами жители города Аликанте.
Недвижимость в Испании у моря
     Пляжи города в рекламе не нуждаются. Их чистоту и привлекательность подтверждают Голубые флаги и неизменная популярность среди туристов и отдыхающих, возвращающихся сюда снова и снова. Исполните свою мечту – солнечная Коста-Бланка ждет вас!


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.00307 sec