Real Estate Directory Spain | realtor services
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Urbanization Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, Spain, Costa Blanca

IMG_2337Villamartin - a small town in Spain in the south of the Costa Blanca, which is part of Orihuela CostaIn 10 minutes from the town of Torrevieja, Alicante province, aut. Community of Valencia, which consists mostly of townhouses and villas, surrounded by green trees, tui and pines, surrounded by fields, golf course, which is popular with the British. Here, clean sea air mixed with the scent of Mediterranean pines and flowering trees and shrubs, beautiful nature, and live on the palms of the year proteins и green parrots.


Urbanization Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, Spain


Located in the urbanization of Villamartin 3 km from the best sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa: Playa Flamenca, Playa La Zenia, Playa de Cabo Roig, Cala Mosca, Cala Estakas, Cala Cerrada, Cala Captain and Carmen Island. Most of them have blue flag of UNESCO symbolizes the original purity of water in the sea. The beaches are cleaned every day and cleaned by special machines.
IMG_2333
Urbanization Villamartin consists of a large number of residential complexes - residences, each with its own internal courtyard, a single style buildings, its charter, etc. (In Russian society). In each residence Comunidad its size, averaging from 50 euros per year (no greens, swimming pools, etc.) and to 1500 euros per year (several pools, palm trees, lots of green areas, fountains, the presence of children's playgrounds, tennis courts, spa, etc.)
1993-spain-villmartin-orihuela-costa-foto-1993
Living in Vijamartin mostly British, but as in all of the Costa Blanca, there are Spaniards, the Dutch, the Belgians, the French, Scandinavian, Russian, Ukrainian, Chinese, Danes, Swedes, etc. There is a British supermarkets, bookstores and music shops, English bars, cafes and restaurants where you can always enjoy an English breakfast cooked by chefs from London.

English breakfast at Cafe Helllen's (Spain, Costa Blanca, Los Dolses) Fried mushrooms, boiled beans heinz tomato sauce, eggs, cooked peeled tomatoes, toasted English, hashbraun potato.

English breakfast at Cafe Helllen's (Spain, Costa Blanca, Los Dolses)
Fried mushrooms, boiled beans heinz tomato sauce, eggs, cooked peeled tomatoes, toasted English, hashbraun potato.

Chinese restaurants, buffets WOK, buffets, Spanish restaurants, Argentine, Greek, Thai and Asian restaurants, Indian, Mexican, etc., in general, there is a kitchen for every taste, including Russian, Ukrainian and Caucasian. In addition, there is often played by British or Irish live music, performances by horses or Spanish Flamenco show.
2019-spain-villmartin-orihuela-costa-foto-2019
     Properties in Villamartin always in high demand, and this is not surprising, even in times of crisis, apartments, townhouses and villas are sold with success. Here, buy property, not only for leisure tourism, but also for permanent residence on the territory of Spain, for it here created all the necessary infrastructure - the Spanish, British and international schools and institutions, banks, post office, sports centers, supermarkets and shopping centers. In 5-minute drive away is the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante Zenia Boulevard. Prior to today's international Alicante El Altet Airport just 45 km.
Villa in Spain 3 bedrooms
In Villamartin 320 days in the year, a great sunny weather, diverse vegetation - lemons, oranges, tangerines, bananas, African plum, pomegranate, olives, bougainvillea, jasmine, almond, etc.


Weather in Spain Villamartin


Photos Villamartin Orihuela Costa Spain




Villamartin on the map of Spain, province of Alicante


Speech on the square Villamartin Plaza - Flamenco dance


Rental for Villamartin? Spain video



Spain Villamartin Orihuela Costa


Spain photo

Spain photo

Spain photo

Spain photo

one of the courtyards Villamartin Spain

one of the courtyards Villamartin Spain

Street in Spain Villamartin Plaza

Street in Spain Villamartin Plaza

Options: ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

1MB / 0.00254 sec

Необходимые Документы | Процесс покупки недвижимости
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Урбанизация Вилламартин, Ориуэла Коста, Испания, Коста Бланка

IMG_2337     Вилламартин – это небольшой городок в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка, входящий в состав Ориуэлы Косты, в 10 минутах от г. Торревьеха, провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия, состоящий в основном из таунхаусов и вилл, утопающий в зелени пальм, туй и сосен, окруженный полями для игры в гольф, который популярен у англичан. Здесь чистый морской воздух смешанный с ароматом средиземноморских сосен и цветущих деревьев и кустарников, красивая природа, а на пальмах круглый год живут белки и зеленые попугаи.


Урбанизация Вилламартин, Ориуэла Коста, Испания


Находится урбанизация Villamartin в 3 км от лучших песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты: Playa Flamenca, Playa La Zenia, Playa de Cabo Roig, Кала Моска, Кала Эстакас, Кала Серрада, Кала Капитан и Остров Кармен. Большинство из них имеют голубой флаг Юнеско символизирующий о первозданной чистоте воды в море. Пляжи каждый день чистят и убирают специальными машинами.
IMG_2333
     Урбанизация Вильямартин состоит из большого количества жилых комплексов – резиденций, в каждой из которых своя внутренняя территория, единый стиль построек, свой устав и т.д. (кооператив по русски). В каждой резиденции свой размер комунидад, составляющий в среднем от 50 евро в год (нет зелени, бассейна и т.д.) и до 1500 евро за год (несколько бассейнов, пальмы, много зеленой территории, фонтаны, наличие детских игровых площадок, теннисные корты, спа и т.п.)
1993-spain-villmartin-orihuela-costa-foto-1993
     Проживают в Вийамартине в основном англичане, но как и на всем побережье Коста Бланка есть и испанцы, голландцы, бельгийцы, французы, скандинавы, русские, украинцы, китайцы, датчане, шведы и т.д. Здесь есть английские супермаркеты, книжные и музыкальные магазины, английские кафе, бары и рестораны, где всегда можно отведать английский завтрак приготовленный поварами из Лондона.

английский завтрак Кафе у Helllen's (Испания, Коста Бланка, Лос Дольсес) Жаренный шампиньоны, вареная фасоль heinz в томатном соусе, яичница, вареные помидорки без кожуры, английские тосты, хашбраун из картофеля.

английский завтрак Кафе у Helllen’s (Испания, Коста Бланка, Лос Дольсес)
Жаренный шампиньоны, вареная фасоль heinz в томатном соусе, яичница, вареные помидорки без кожуры, английские тосты, хашбраун из картофеля.

Китайские рестораны, буфеты WOK, шведские столы, испанские рестораны, аргентинские, греческие, таиландские и азиатские рестораны, индийские, мексиканские и т.д., в общем присутствует кухня на любой вкус в том числе русская, кавказская и украинская. Кроме того здесь часто играет английская или ирландская живая музыка, проходят выступления на лошадях или испанское шоу Фламенко.
2019-spain-villmartin-orihuela-costa-foto-2019
     Недвижимость в Вилламартине всегда пользуется большим спросом, и это не удивительно, даже в период кризиса апартаменты, таунхаусы и виллы продавались здесь с успехом. Здесь покупают недвижимость не только для туристического отдыха, но и для постоянного проживания на территории Испании, для этого здесь создана вся необходимая инфраструктура – испанские, английские и международные школы и институты, банки, почта, спортивные центры, супермаркеты и торговые центры. В 5 минутах езды на автомобиле находится самый большой торговый центр в провинции Аликанте Зения Бульвар. До современного международного аэропорта Аликанте El Altet всего 45 км.
Вилла в Испании 3 спальни
     В Villamartin 320 дней в году отличная солнечная погода, разнообразная растительность – лимоны, апельсины, мандарины, бананы, африканская слива, гранат, оливки, бугенвилья, жасмин, миндаль и т.д.


Погода в Испании Villamartin


Фотографии Вилламартин Ориуэла Коста Испания




Вилламартин на карте Испании, провинция Аликанте


Выступление на площади Вилламартин Плаза – танец Фламенко


Прокатимся по Вилламартину? Испания видео



Spain Villamartin Orihuela Costa


Испания фото

Испания фото

Испания фото

Испания фото

один из двориков Villamartin Spain

один из двориков Villamartin Spain

Улица в Испании Вильямартин плаза

Улица в Испании Вильямартин плаза

Параметры: ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

1.01MB/0.00032 sec