How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Luxury real estate in Spain, exclusive vip luxury villa

luxury villa in Spain on the beach In Spain, on the Mediterranean coast is sold exclusive vip luxury villa in the style of Hi Tech. The villa is located on the second line, in 50 meters from the sea and 200 meters from the sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO. Elite area of ​​La Veleta in Torrevieja. Three-level villa, with terraces on the perimeter of the house and a large solarium. The total area of ​​the villa m910 2, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, dining room, hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, laundry room, pantry, garage for cars 2. The interior design of the house used leather, suede and fur. The furniture from the renowned Italian Rugiano home in light beige tones.

Lamps and chandeliers with crystals Swarovski. Also in the home design includes original paintings by the famous Spanish artist Antonio Navarro. Of all the rooms and terraces with beautiful panoramic views of the sea. All rooms panoramic windows armored triplex system Shuco. Walls in bathrooms, dining room and lobby are made of marble and black onyx. The floors are made of natural solid walnut. The villa is used with independent heating boiler Roca on diesel. The central water filtration at the entrance to the house.

The villa is completely with sound, heat and sound insulation. The smart house system Merten is also installed. The plot area is 3300 m2. On the site there is a swimming pool with sea water, the size of 5 * 10 m, a lot of green plants, shrubs and trees: palm trees, mandarins, lemons, olive trees. Rest zone with soft furniture and simulators. Autonomous lighting, automated drip irrigation. Throughout the perimeter of the site surrounded by a fence, the height of 2,3 meters. On the inside, it is duplicated by a green hedge of ficuses and cypresses. There is an 2-e automatic gate on the remote control. The villa is fully prepared for living and relaxing on the Mediterranean Sea. A dream can be bought! And we will help you in this.

Old price 10 million. 950 thousand euros.

The new price of luxury villas in Spain on the beach - 6 000 000 €
6 bedrooms, living room, dining room
7 bathrooms
The villa 910 m2
Yard area 3300 m2
Distance from the sea 50 meters

Ref №: 10605 Torrevieja

Our contacts - See other items in the category Luxury properties in Spain

Video clip about a luxury villa in Spain

Photo vip villas by the sea


Town houses on the map of Spain

Luxury villa in Spain on the map


Similar items


Luxury villa in Spain, in a closed residence with security Las Colinas

Luxury villa in Spain

New exclusive villa in the Spanish Art Nouveau Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Luxury properties in Spain

Options: , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

1.01MB / 0.00288 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Необходимые Документы | Процесс покупки недвижимости
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс

Элитная недвижимость в Испании      В Испании на побережье Средиземного моря продается эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс в стиле Hi Tech. Вилла расположена на второй линии, в 50 метрах от моря и 200 метрах до песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Элитная зона Ла Велета в городе Торревьеха. Вилла трехуровневая, с террасами по периметру дома и просторным солярием. Общая площадь виллы 910 м2, 6 спален, 7 санузлов, столовая, холл, гостиная, кухня с обеденной зоной, прачечная, кладовая, гараж на 2 машины. В дизайне интерьера дома использованы кожа, замша и мех. Мебель от известного итальянского дома Rugiano в светло-бежевых тонах.

     Светильники и люстры с кристаллами Swarovski. Так же в дизайне дома использованы оригинальные картины известного испанского художника Антонио Наварро. Из всех комнат и террас открывается красивый панорамный вид на море. Во всех комнатах панорамные бронированные окна-триплекс системы Shuco. Стены в ванных комнатах, столовой и холле выполнены из мрамора и черного оникса. Полы выполнены из натурального массива ореха. В вилле используется автономное отопление с котельной Roca на дизеле. Центральная фильтрация воды на входе в дом.

     Вилла полностью со звуко, тепло и шумоизоляцией. Так же установлена система умного дома Merten. Площадь участка 3300 м2. На участке находится бассейн с морской водой, размером 5*10 м, множество зеленых растений, кустарников и деревьев: пальмы, мандарины, лимоны, оливковые деревья. Зона отдыха с мягкой мебелью и тренажерами. Автономное освещение, автоматизированный капельный полив. По всему периметру участок обнесен забором, высотой в 2,3 метра. С внутренней стороны продублирован зеленой изгородью из фикусов и кипарисов. Имеется 2-е автоматических ворот на дистанционном управлении. Вилла полностью готова к проживанию и отдыху на Средиземном море. Мечту можно купить! А мы вам в этом поможем.

Старая цена 10 млн. 950 тысяч евро.

Новая Цена элитной виллы в Испании на берегу моря – 6 100 000 €
6 спален, гостиная, столовая
7 ванных комнат
Площадь виллы 910 м2
Площадь участка 3300 м2
Расстояние до моря 50 метров

Ref №: 10605 Torrevieja

Наши контакты – Смотреть другие объекты в рубрике Элитная недвижимость Испании

Видео ролик про вилла класса люкс в Испании

Фото vip виллы у моря

Месторасположение виллы на карте Испании


Похожие объекты


Элитная вилла в Испаниии в закрытой резиденции с охраной Las Colinas

Элитная вилла в Испании

Новая Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании в стиле модерн Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Параметры: , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

1.04MB/0.00042 sec