How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Forms and types of real estate in Spain

Luxury villa in SpainIn Spain there is a great variety of real estate. In this article we describe what about the main: apartments, penthouse, Atik bungalow, townhouse, duplex, triplex, bungalows, Villa, Chalet.


Apartment Apartment

The main characteristic of the apartment - the number of bedrooms. For the most part, they are located in buildings with three storeys above. Their selection is great. The apartments are not expensive price. Their content does not need to spend a lot of money, and they are more likely to give up young families, workers and students. If you intend to rent apartment rent, then their best to buy near the sea.

     Atik - Apartment, which is located on the top floor and has a terrace.
     Penthouse - Two-level apartment, which, like Atik is on the top floor.

Penthouse in Spain in Torrevieja

Penthouse in Spain in Torrevieja


Студия


This is one big room. She is the living room and bedroom. Kitchen in a room separated by a breakfast bar. The studio is a cheap property.
New apartment in Spain cheap
One-bedroom apartments in Spain


Bungalow


New property in Spain
This house, which is owned by several owners. Most are in the house 2-3 bedrooms, their entrances and separate plots for each owner. On the site there is a common garage or parking space, swimming pool. Bungalow in value and content cheaper than a house. Usually lower floor belongs to land, and the second floor - solarium, located on the third floor.


Townhouse (Duplex, Triplex)


     Townhouse - A house in which the side wall is shared with the neighboring house. There is a personal piece of land in front of house, and often 2 plot behind the house. Terrace in front of house, balcony and private solarium. Usually it contains bedrooms 2-3, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

     Duplex - A 2-storey townhouse on 3-rd floor solarium often
     Triplex - A 3-storey townhouse on 4-th floor is the solarium.


Villa


Detached house with a large plot of land with. The cost of villa depends on where it is located, the area of ​​residential buildings and land. There are two variants of purchase villas: the purchase of finished, or the purchase of land and construction of the individual project. Villa - it is kind of expensive real estate. Accordingly, we need big investments on care and maintenance.


Chalet or Chalet


It is a house with a plot of land, a country house, the cottage, cottage. App. chalé o chalet. Chalet - is simplicity, comfort and practicality. The origin of the word has gone out of France.


Luxury properties in Spain



Property prices in Spain:

| |

| |

|

Number of bedrooms: , , , ,

Distance from the sea: , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00270 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Виды и типы объектов недвижимости в Испании

Элитная вилла в Испании      В Испании существует большая разновидность недвижимости. В этой статье мы расскажем чем про основные: Апартаменты, пентхаус, атико, бунгало, таунхаус, дуплекс, триплекс, бунгало, вилла, чалет.


Апартаменты-Квартира

     Главная характеристика апартаментов – это количество спален. В своем большинстве, они располагаются в домах с этажностью выше трех. Выбор их велик. Апартаменты не дороги по цене. На их содержание не надо тратить много денег, и они чаще сдаются молодым семьям, рабочим и студентам. Если намерены сдавать апартаменты в аренду, то их лучше всего приобрести вблизи моря.

     Атико – квартира, которая располагается на последнем этаже и имеет террасу.
     Пентхаус – двухуровневая квартира, которая как и Атико находится на последнем этаже.

Пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха

Пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха


Студия


     Это одна большая комната. Она является гостиной и спальней. Кухня в такой комнате отделяется барной стойкой. Студия является дешевой недвижимостью.
Новая квартира в Испании недорого
Однокомнатные квартиры в Испании


Бунгало


Новая недвижимость в Испании
Это дом, которым владеют несколько хозяев. Чаще в доме имеются 2-3 спальни, свои входы и отдельные участки земли на каждого хозяина. На участке имеется общий гараж или место парковки, бассейн. Бунгало по стоимости и по содержанию дешевле, чем дом. Как правило нижнего этажу принадлежит участок земли, а второму этажу – солярий, который находится на третьем этаже.


Таунхаус (Дуплекс, Триплекс)


     Таунхаус – это дом у которого боковая стена общая с соседним домом. Есть личный участок земли спереди дома, и часто бывает 2 участок сзади дома. Терраса перед домом, балкон и личный солярий. Как правило содержит 2-3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиную комнату, кухню.

     Дуплекс – это 2-этажный таунхаус, на 3-ем этаже часто бывает солярий
     Триплекс – это 3-этажный таунхаус, на 4-ом этаже бывает солярий.


Вилла


     Отдельный дом, причем большой с участком земли. Стоимость виллы зависит от места, где она расположена, площади жилых помещений и земельного участка. Есть два варианта приобретения виллы: покупка готовой, или покупка земельного участка и строительство по индивидуальному проекту. Вилла – это дорогой вид недвижимости. Соответственно нужны большие вложения по уходу и содержанию.


Чалет или Шале


     Это дом с участком земли, загородный дом, коттедж, дача. исп. chalé o chalet. Шале – это простота, уют и практичность. Происхождение слова пошло из Франции.


Элитная недвижимость Испании



Цены на недвижимость в Испании:

| |

| |

|

Количество спален: , , , ,

Удаленность от моря: , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00078 sec