How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Luxury townhouse in Spain with sea views, a bedroom 3, 129 950 € Price

Townhouse in Spain by the sea to buyThe gated urbanization in Playa Flamenca area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the south of the Costa Blanca in Spain sold snazzy townhouse with sea views in 1 km from the sandy beaches of the warm Mediterranean Sea. In front of his house, land for recreation and outdoor barbecue and tiled sunroom. On the ground floor of the town house is the living room with TV, furniture, air conditioning, home furnishings (all included in the price of the object), 1 bathroom and separate kitchen with access to the backyard, where you can park your car (conveniently bring products). In the kitchen, wooden furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, air conditioning, electric hob and oven.
On the second floor is a second bathroom and 2 bedrooms, one with a large balcony overlooking the green inner courtyard and a swimming pool with built-in wardrobes coupe in the wall. On the second floor a third bedroom with a large bed and a solarium with views of the pool and the Mediterranean Sea.
The doors and windows of metal bars installed, urbanization is fenced with automatic gate, all rooms have air-conditioning and lighting with a fan. Quiet, Green residence with infrastructure: parks, playgrounds, tennis courts, shops and supermarkets, karting and pentboll, cafes and restaurants.

Townhouse in Spain Price 129950 euros
4 room: 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen
2 bathrooms, terrace
Living area 95 m2
Land 30 m2
2002 Built year
Distance from the sea (sandy beach) 1 km
Ref №: 41908


Watch video about a house in Spain on the Mediterranean coast



Photos of the townhouse in Spain with sea views



Spain Real Estate satellite view and location on the map


Options: , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00362 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Шикарный таунхаус в Испании с видом на море, 3 спальни, цена 129 950 €

Таунхаус в Испании на море купить     В закрытой резиденции урбанизации Плайа Фламенка в районе Ориуэлы Косты на юге побережья Коста Бланка в Испании продается шикарный таунхаус с видом на море в 1 км от песчаных пляжей теплого средиземного моря. Перед входом в дом свой участок для отдыха и барбекю на открытом воздухе выложенный плиткой и застекленная терраса. На первом этаже таунхауса находится гостиная комната с телевизором, мебелью, кондиционером, предметами интерьера (все включено в цену объекта), 1 ванная комната и отдельная кухня с выходом на задний двор, где можно парковать свой авто (удобно заносить продукты). На кухне деревянная мебель, холодильник, стиральная машина, кондиционер, электрическая варочная поверхность и духовой шкаф.
     На втором этаже вторая ванная комната и 2 спальные, одна из которых большая с балконом с видом на внутренний зеленый двор и бассейн, со встроенными шкафами купе во всю стену. На третьем этаже третья спальня с большой кроватью и солярий с видом на бассейн и на средиземное море.
     На дверях и окнах установлены металлические решетки, урбанизация огорожена забором с автоматическими воротами, во всех комнатах есть кондиционеры и светильники с вентилятором. Тихая, зеленая резиденция с развитой инфраструктурой: парки и детские площадки, теннисные корты, магазины и супермаркеты, картинг и пентболл, кафе и рестораны.

Таунхаус в Испании цена 129950 евро
4 комнаты: 3 спальни, гостиная, кухня
2 ванные комнаты, террасы
Жилая площадь 95 м2
Участок земли 30 м2
2002 года постройки
Расстояние до моря (песчаный пляж) 1 км
Ref №: 41908


Смотрите видео онлайн про дом в Испании на средиземноморском побережье



Фотографии таунхауса в Испании с видом на море



Недвижимость Испании вид со спутника и расположение на карте


Параметры: , , , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.99MB/0.00231 sec