How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Spain Torrevieja resort town on the sea

Spain Torrevieja weather, hotels, photosTorrevieja - large and unusually beautiful resort city of Valencia. In addition to the mild climate and beautiful beaches, spread over 25 kilometers, the city is very popular for its salt lakes. For all this and many other treasures here and attracts travelers on holiday in Spain.



Property in Torrevieja cheap apartments, houses, villas on the beach >>

Spanish gifts and souvenirs in Torrevieja

salt lakes of TorreviejaHis appearance city owes pink lagoon Salinas, where he started the first production of salt.

mercado_central_spain_2051Considerable importance for Torrevieja has and agriculture. Climate permits to harvest several times a year, thanks to Torrevieja provides fruit not only Spain, but also in Western Europe.

Torrevieja monumentsWorth noting that it is home to the largest Russian community, so tours to Spain here must be held in a warm and sincere atmosphere.


Photographer in Spain Torrevieja Alicante, photography, photo sessions


Photographer in Spain, Alexey Stroganov, phone + 34 672 951 (WhatsApp, Viber), e-mail: foto@bfoto.ru


Rental for Torrevieja, Spain 2015, Province of Alicante, Valencia


Torrevieja photo

Torrevieja has a unique climate. In winter, the temperature keeps an average of + 12-16 degrees, and in summer - + 28-30. Many say that in the province of only two seasons - spring and summer, and it's the truth.

The central square of the Constitution in Torrevieja

The central square of the Constitution in Torrevieja


Watch the video of Spain Attractions - Torrevieja Watchtower 14 century


Fountains in Torrevieja

Fountains in Torrevieja

Weather in Torrevieja

 

Most in Torrevieja open three-star hotels 40 euros per night. Hence it is not difficult to guess that the resort is aimed at tourists with average income, and this in turn ensures a fun atmosphere, a motley crowd and the sea of ​​fun for everyone. In contrast to the resorts, where the luxury vacation in Spain, here you will not find sophisticated and prudish neighbors are tired of the hustle and demanding peace.

Hotels Torrevieja Spain

In Torrevieja you can have fun and come off at full speed and, rest assured in its quest you will find like-minded people necessarily.
The main asset of the resort - the coastal strip, divided by the beach area, which, in turn, adapted for any needs of tourists from beach cabanas and ending with bars and marine attractions.

ðàçðåøåíèå ôîòîãðàôèè 5342x3439
Many local beaches are small and cozy coves, as Torrevieja is located on the rugged rocks of the coast. The beaches were awarded by UNESCO and received a "Blue Flag" for cleanliness and environment. Popular beaches in the south are considered Neufragos Del Cura in the center and north - La Mata.
Sandy beaches in Torrevieja: Los Locos (Los Locos), the beach El Cura (El Cura), Playa La Mata (La Mata), Cabo de Cala Cervera, Los Náufragos (Los Naufragos), El Acequión, Cala de las Piteras / Rocío del mar, Cala Ferri.

DSC03796
In the western part of Torrevieja are the salt lakes. They are very popular among tourists, as they have healing properties. They are somewhat similar to the Dead Sea, and have a similar healing impact.

salt lakes of TorreviejaIn addition to all, the resort will soon open a modern mud baths, which guarantees an increase in demand for tours to Spain.
In Torrevieja tourists will find many attractions. Local pier and lighthouse was built by the Romans back in 14 century. Many museums are open free of charge, hurrying to tell guests complicated history of the region.Spain Torrevieja Photo
Every tourist should taste delicious chocolate «Valor» in a local coffee shop, go to the island of Tabarka, relax and have fun at the amusement park «Lo Rufete», where you can ride horses, quad biking and other recreational transport.
And at the resort are many wonderful parks of a different orientation. Among the favorite tourist destinations worth noting a large water park and landscape dune park. And in the near future and will open a large modern conservatory.

Be sure to visit City park in Torrevieja - A great place for families! also a beautiful park in the area of ​​Torrevieja, La Mata Molino del Aqua

Spain hotel in Torrevieja

Spain hotel in Torrevieja

Sea Port of Spain, the city of Torrevieja and dock with the sea

Video Tourist Train in Spain Torrevieja g

Pink salt lakes of Torrevieja, natural spa in Spain

Spain Torrevieja video

Spain Torrevieja photos


Real Estate Torrevieja Spain apartments and houses



   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00230 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Испания Торревьеха город курорт на море

Испания Торревьеха погода, отели, фото   Торревьеха – крупный и необычайно красивый город-курорт в Валенсии. Помимо мягкого климата и прекрасных пляжей, растянувшихся на 25 километров, город очень популярен благодаря соленым озерам. Ради всего этого и многих других богатств сюда и съезжаются путешественники на отдых в Испании.



Недвижимость в Торревьехе недорого квартиры, дома, виллы на берегу моря >>

Испанские подарки и сувениры в Торревьехе

соленые озера ТорревьехиСвоим появлением город обязан розовой лагуне Салинас, где и началась первая добыча соли.

mercado_central_spain_2051    Немалое значение для Торревьехи имеет и сельское хозяйство. Климат позволяет собирать урожай несколько раз в год, благодаря этому Торревьеха обеспечивает фруктами не только Испанию, но еще и западную Европу.

Торревьеха памятники          Стоить отметить, что именно здесь проживает самая большая русская община, поэтому туры в Испанию здесь обязательно пройдут в теплой, душевной обстановке.


Прокатимся по Торревьехе, Испания 2015, Провинция Аликанте, Валенсия


Торревьеха фото

Торревьеха обладает уникальным климатом. Зимой температура держится в среднем +12-16 градусов, а летом – +28-30. Многие говорят, что в провинции только два времени года – весна и лето, и это сущая правда.

Центральная площадь Конституции в Торревьехе

Центральная площадь Конституции в Торревьехе


Смотрите видео Достопримечательности Испании – город Торревьеха Сторожевая Башня 14 века


Фонтаны в Торревьехе

Фонтаны в Торревьехе

Погода в Торревьехе

 

      Больше всего в Торревьехе открыто трехзвездочных отелей по 40 евро за ночь. Отсюда не сложно догадаться, что курорт ориентирован на туристов со средним уровнем достатка, а это в свою очередь гарантирует веселую обстановку, разношерстную публику и море развлечений на любой вкус. В отличие от курортов, где проходит элитный отдых в Испании, здесь вы не встретите искушенных и чопорных соседей, уставших от суеты и требующих спокойствия.

Отели Торревьеха Испания

      В Торревьехе можно веселиться  и отрываться на полную катушку и, будьте уверены, в своем стремлении вы обязательно обретете единомышленников.
Основное достояние курорта – прибрежная полоса, разделенная на пляжные территории, которые, в свою очередь, приспособлены под любые нужды отдыхающих, начиная пляжными кабинками и заканчивая барами и  морскими аттракционами.

ðàçðåøåíèå ôîòîãðàôèè 5342x3439
Многие местные пляжи находятся в небольших и уютных бухточках, так как Торревьеха расположена на изрезанном скалами побережье. Пляжи были отмечены Юнеско и получили “голубой флаг” за чистоту и экологию. Популярными пляжами считаются Нэуфрагос на юге, Дель-Кура в центре и на севере – Ла-Мате.
Песчаные пляжи в Торревьехе: Los Locos (Лос Локос), пляж El Cura (Эль Кура), Playa La Mata (Ла Мата), Cabo de Cala Cervera, Los Náufragos (Лос Науфрагос), El Acequión, Cala de las Piteras / Rocío del mar, Cala Ferri.

DSC03796
В западной части Торревьехи находятся соленые озера. Они очень популярны у отдыхающих, так как обладают целебными свойствами. Они чем-то напоминают Мертвое море и оказывают сходное исцеляющее воздействие.

соленые озера Торревьехи      В добавок ко всему, на курорте скоро откроется современная грязелечебница, что гарантирует увеличение спроса на туры в Испанию.
В Торревьехе туристов ждет множество достопримечательностей. Местный причал и маяк были построены римлянами еще в 14 веке. Многие музеи работают абсолютно бесплатно, спеша рассказать гостям непростую историю региона.испания торревьеха фото
Каждый турист должен попробовать вкуснейший шоколад «Valor» в местном кафе, отправиться на остров Табарка, прекрасно отдохнуть и повеселиться в парке развлечений «Lo Rufete», где можно покататься на лошадях, квадроциклах и другом развлекательном транспорте.
А еще на курорте много замечательных парков разной направленности. Среди любимых туристических мест стоит отметить большой аквапарк и ландшафтный дюна-парк. А в ближайшем будущем откроется и большая современная консерватория.

Обязательно посетите Городской парк в Торревьехе – отличное место для отдыха всей семьей! также красивы парк в зоне Торревьехи Ла Мата Molino del Aqua

Испания отель в Торревьеха

Испания отель в Торревьеха

Морской порт в Испании, город Торревьеха и причал с моря

Видео Туристический поезд в Испании по г Торревьеха

Розовое соляное озеро Торревьехи, натуральные спа в Испании

Spain Torrevieja video

Испания Торревьеха фотографии


Недвижимость Торревьеха Испания квартиры и дома



   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00042 sec