Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Villamartin

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances 189 950 €

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances Sale villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca. The villa is located in a nice, quiet area of ​​Villamartin (Orihuela Costa), with developed infrastructure. To the sea 5 km. Nearby there are bars, restaurants, Spanish and English school, supermarkets. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Buy apartments 2 bedrooms in Spain on the coast of the sea, urbanization Villamartin

Buy apartments in Spain 2 bedrooms on the sea coastThe apartments are located in the luxury urbanization Villamartin in a gated residential complex with green area, business center, landscaping, 2 large communal swimming pool, park, fountains, tennis courts, restaurants. for 3 minutes walk you can reach the shopping center, grocery stores, schools, cafes, restaurants and various shops. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Bungalow for 90 thousand. Euros 3 rooms, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca

Bungalow for 90 thousand. Euros 3 rooms, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca Spain property on the Costa Blanca, bungalows for 90 thousand. Euro
3 room:
2 bedrooms Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Super offer! Villa in Spain with sea views on the Costa Blanca

Villa in Spain with sea views on the Costa Blanca Hot offer! Urgent sale, so the price is much too low!
Villa with sea views located in the urbanization of Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, and consists of three floors, bedrooms 8, 2 salon, 2 kitchens, bathrooms 3, 2 terrace, garden, barbecue, parking. With furniture and household appliances.
1 on floor living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, storage room, terrace.
Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment on the sea, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment for 31 thousand. Euros, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen The bungalow is situated in the exclusive area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa). This field area for golf with a very well-developed infrastructure, remoteness from the sea 3 km, the total area of ​​the bungalow 35 m2 includes: lounge with French cuisine, 1 bedroom and bathroom in the urbanization there is a communal swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca cheapNew apartment at a very low cost from a bank! This beautiful apartment is located in the area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa), surrounded by a golf course in a private urbanization with communal pool. The apartment has an area of ​​m68 2 2 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge with American kitchen, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Selling real estate in Spain, new duplex house

Selling real estate in Spain Townhouse includes bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, solarium and terrace.
On the ground floor there is a spacious living room lounge, separate kitchen with access to the site and 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Villamartin

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой 189 950 €

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой Продается вилла с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста-Бланка. Вилла находится в хорошем, спокойном районе Вилламартин (Ориуэла Коста), с развитой инфраструктурой. До моря 5 км. Рядом находятся бары, рестораны, испанская и английская школа, супермаркеты. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря, урбанизация Villamartin

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря    Апартаменты находятся в элитной урбанизации Villamartin в закрытом жилом комплексе с зеленой территорией, круглосуточная охрана, ландшафтный дизайн, 2 больших коммунальных бассейна, парк, фонтаны, теннисные корты, рестораны. за 3 минуты пешком вы можете дойти до коммерческого центра, продуктовые магазины, школа, кафе, рестораны и различные магазины. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Бунгало за 90 тыс. евро 3 комнаты, Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка

Бунгало за 90 тыс. евро 3 комнаты, Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка, бунгало за 90 тыс. евро
3 комнаты:
2 спальни Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Супер предложение! Вилла в Испании с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка

Вилла в Испании с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка Горячее предложение! Срочная продажа, поэтому цена сильно занижена!
Вилла с видом на море находится в урбанизации Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, и состоит из трех этажей, 8 спален, 2 салона, 2 кухни, 3 санузла, 2 террасы, сад, барбекю, парковка. С мебелью и бытовой техникой.
на 1 этаже гостиная, кухня, 2 спальные комнаты, ванная комната, кладовка, терраса.
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира на море, 1 спальня + зал с кухней

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира за 31 тыс. евро, 1 спальня + зал с кухней Бунгало расположено в элитной зоне Вилья Мартин ( Ориуэла Коста ). Эта зона полей для игры в гольф с очень развитой инфраструктурой, удаленность от моря 3 км, бунгало общей площадью 35 м2 включает в себя: салон с французской кухней, 1 спальню и ванную комнату в урбанизации имеется общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка недорого    Новая квартира по очень низкой цене от банка ! Эта прекрасная квартира расположена в зоне Вилья Мартин (Ориуэла Коста ) в окружении гольфовых полей  в закрытой урбанизации  с общим бассейном. Квартира площадью 68 м2 имеет 2 спальни, ванную комнату, салон с американской кухней, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продажа недвижимости в Испании, новый дом дуплекс

Продажа недвижимости в Испании Таунхаус включает 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, кухня, солярий и балкон.
На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная салон, отдельная кухня с выходом на участок и 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00038 sec