Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Villamartin

Want to buy property in Villamartin urbanization of Orihuela Costa, Spain? We offer properties from our photo and video catalog of real estate in Spain in the urbanization of Villamartin. New villas in Villamartin.

Property in Spain 2018, modern apartments in Villamartin

New property in Spain on the beachHello! With you the realtor in Spain Margarita Stroganova and the photographer and video operator in Torrevieja Alexey Stroganov. We present to your attention modern apartments in the Villamartin urbanization of the town of Orihuela Costa, which is located in Spain on the Costa Blanca.
The residential complex under construction with a green territory and a swimming pool will consist of 44 apartments of different layouts with 2-me or 3-bed rooms to choose from and 2 bathrooms. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Cottage in Spain with pool and summer kitchen, property for sale in Spain

Cottage in SpainWe suggest you consider the possibility of buying a beautiful, sound cottage in Spain on the Costa Blanca Mediterranean coast. The cottage is located in one of the best areas of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization, which is famous for its golf courses and beautiful green parks. Excellent infrastructure: Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New villas in Spain in Villamartin, Costa Blanca, house 5 bedrooms

New villas in SpainSale of new villas in Spain from the developer in the South coast of the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante. Modern villas with a private pool with an amount of bedrooms from 3 to 5, 4 bathrooms with underfloor heating, a living room with an American-style kitchen, several terraces, parking for cars, a personal solarium.
Until 31 December 2017 year if you reserve a villa, you will receive as a gift Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Sale of an apartment in Spain in a new building, apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca

Apartment in Spain by the seaOn sale new apartments in Spain 2017 year of construction from the developer in the modern residential complex of luxury class Sungolfbeach in the urbanization Villamartin on the Costa Blanca.
Total for sale 75 apartments of different layouts: 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New homes in Spain, townhouses, real estate on the Costa Blanca

house in Spain on the Costa Blanca, property in SpainWe invite you to consider the possibility of buying a new home in Spain, townhouses with a swimming pool, a plot of land, parking for cars with automatic gates. During the construction phase, you can select the number of bedrooms - 2 or 3, and the number of bathrooms - 2 or 3. The houses are in Spain in the South of the province of Alicante, the Costa Blanca, the Villamartin urbanization. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

High-tech villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in Spain

New villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in SpainFor sale new High-tech villas in Spain in the town of Orihuela Costa, urbanization Villamartin. Modern houses in the style of high-tech in Spain on the south coast of the Costa Blanca.
Villas from the developer with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, swimming pool, solarium, living room and kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villas in Spain in Villamartin, Blue Lagoon, swimming pool, solarium

New villas in Spain in Blue Lagoon, VillamartinOn sale direct from the developer New High-tech villas in Spain On the coast of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante, Aut. Community of Valencia.
Modern villas with a swimming pool, ground floor with garage and automatic gates, a spacious solarium, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a living room with a high ceiling, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

House in Spain with pool, garage and garden, real estate in the south of Costa Blanca

Buy House in Spain on the Costa BlancaХотите Buy a house in Spain On the coast of the Costa Blanca (South of the province of Alicante)? We offer a quality house in a classic Mediterranean style with a large private pool, a spacious area with a barbecue area, a green garden and a garage in the urbanization Villamartin. Excellent location! Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New property in Spain in Villamartin on the Costa Blanca, Townhouses

Real estate in Spain HomeAttractive townhouses are sold in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante, Aut. Community of Valencia.
New Townhouses for sale in gated El Mirador de Villamartin with a swimming pool at a good price - 174 000 euros. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Apartments in Spain in Villamartin on the beach from the builder, real estate 2017

Apartment for sale in SpainWe offer new apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea on the Costa Blanca direct from the builder, in a closed modern residence in the urbanization of Villamartin, Orihuela Costa.
All apartments have bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with kitchen, spacious terraces, apartments on the upper floors of a solarium. Four-storey house with 2-lifts on me. On each floor of the apartment 4. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca, the price 156 000 €

Apartments in Spain, real estate on the coast of the sea http://espana-live.com/kvartira-v-ispanii-19304.htmlWe offer you to buy a new property in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca in the south of Alicante province.
Modern bungalow or apartment in Spain, in a green beautiful area of ​​Villamartin.
New Bungalow on the ground floor has its own patio, bungalows on the second floor of a private solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00082 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Villamartin

     Хотите купить недвижимость в урбанизации Вилламартин Ориуэла Коста, Испания? Предлагаем объекты из нашего фото и видео каталога недвижимости в Испании в урбанизации Villamartin. Новые виллы в Вилламартин.

Недвижимость в Испании 2018, современные апартаменты в Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Здравствуйте! С Вами риелтор в Испании Маргарита Строганова и фотограф и видео оператор в Торревьехе Алексей Строганов. Представляем Вашему вниманию современные апартаменты в в урбанизации Вилламартин города Ориуэла Коста, что находится в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Строящийся жилой комплекс с зеленой территорией и бассейном будет состоять из 44 апартаментов разной планировки с 2-мя или 3-мя спальными комнатами на выбор и 2-мя ванными. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Коттедж в Испании с бассейном и летней кухней, продажа недвижимости в Испании

Коттедж в Испании     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки прекрасного, добротного коттеджа в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Коттедж находится в одном из лучших районов Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин, который славится своими полями для гольфа и красивыми зелеными парками. Отлично развита инфраструктура: Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Испании в Вилламартин, Коста Бланка, дом 5 спален

Новые виллы в Испании     Продаются новые виллы в Испании от застройщика на Юге побережья Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте. Современные виллы с личным бассейном с количеством спален от 3 до 5, 4 ванных комнаты с теплыми полами, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле, несколько террас, парковка для авто, личный солярий.
     До 31 декабря 2017 года если вы зарезервируете виллу, то получите в подарок Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Продажа квартиры в Испании в новостройке, апартаменты в Испании на Коста Бланка

Квартира в Испании у моря     В продаже новые квартиры в Испании 2017 года постройки от застройщика в современном жилом комплексе люкс класса Sungolfbeach в урбанизации Вилламартин на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Всего в продаже 75 квартир разной планировки: 2-х спальные с 2-мя ванными комнатами, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые дома в Испании, таунхаусы, недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка

дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, недвижимость в Испании     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть возможность покупки нового дома в Испании, таунхаусы с бассейном, участком земли, парковкой для автомобиля с автоматическими воротами. На этапе строительства Вы можете выбрать количество спален – 2 или 3, и количество ванных комнат – 2 или 3. Дома находятся в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте, побережье Коста Бланка, урбанизация Вилламартин. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Хай-Тек виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании

Новые виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании     Продаются новые Хай-Тек виллы в Испании в городе Ориуэла Коста, урбанизация Вилламартин. Современные дома в стиле Хайтек в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка.
     Виллы от застройщика с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, бассейном, солярием, гостиной комнатой и кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Испании в Вилламартин, Blue Lagoon, бассейн, солярий

Новые виллы в Испании в Blue Lagoon, Villamartin     В продаже на прямую от застройщика новые Хай-Тек виллы в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия.
     Современные виллы с бассейном, цокольным этажом с гаражом и автоматическими воротами, просторным солярием, 3-мя спальными комнатами, 3 ванными комнатами, гостиной с высоким потолком, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Дом в Испании с бассейном, гаражом и садом, недвижимость на Юге Коста Бланки

купить Дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка     Хотите купить Дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка (Юг провинции Аликанте)? Предлагаем качественный дом в классическом средиземноморском стиле с большим частным бассейном, просторной территорией с зоной барбекю, зеленым садом и гаражом в урбанизации Вилламартин. Отличное месторасположение! Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании в Вилламартин на побережье Коста Бланка, Таунхаусы

Недвижимость в Испании дома     Продаются привлекательные таунхаусы в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия.
     Новые Таунхаусы от застройщика в закрытой резиденции El Mirador de Villamartin с бассейном по хорошей цене – 174 000 евро. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Квартиры в Испании в Вилламартин на побережье моря от застройщика, недвижимость 2017

Квартира в Испании продажа     Предлагаем новые квартиры в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка на прямую от застройщика, в закрытой современной резиденции в урбанизации Вилламартин, Ориуэла Коста.
     Все квартиры имеют 2 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты, просторный салон совмещенный с кухней, просторные террасы, квартиры на верхних этажах свой солярий. Дома четырехэтажные с 2-мя лифтами. На каждом этаже по 4 квартиры. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка, цена 156 000 €

Квартиры в Испании недвижимость на побережье моря http://espana-live.com/kvartira-v-ispanii-19304.html     Предлагаем вам купить новую недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка на Юге провинции Аликанте.
     Современные бунгало или квартиры в Испании, в зеленом красивом районе Вилламартин.
     Новые Бунгало на первом этаже имеет свой дворик, бунгало на втором этаже собственный солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!