Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Townhouses

New property in Spain 3 storey townhouse in the style of High Tech La Zenia, 139 000 €

New townhouse property in SpainSale semi-detached house in the style of high-tech in 900 meters from the sea! 2014 years of construction, located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex large swimming pool, children's pool, a beautiful green park area with landscape design. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Luxury townhouse in Spain with sea views, a bedroom 3, 129 950 € Price

Townhouse in Spain by the sea to buyThe gated urbanization in Playa Flamenca area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the south of the Costa Blanca in Spain sold snazzy townhouse with sea views in 1 km from the sandy beaches of the warm Mediterranean Sea. In front of his house, land for recreation and outdoor barbecue and tiled sunroom. On the ground floor of the town house is the living room with TV, furniture, air conditioning, home furnishings (all included in the price of the object), 1 bathroom and separate kitchen Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

House in Spain inexpensive, 500 m from the sea, bedrooms 3, 95 thousand euro price

Buy a house in Spain inexpensively seaSale light house in Spain on the Costa Blanca, focused on the south side with 3-bedrooms, bathrooms and 2 1 bathroom, living room, bright kitchen in the American style, with wood trim made of natural pine.
The house is semi-detached house with private plot which is tiled and can be used not only for parking your car, but also for barbecue, relaxation areas. The house has furniture and all necessary appliances Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Cozy townhouse in Spain in Playa Flamenca, 4 120 000 € rooms

Spain property Playa Flamenca houseFor sale cozy 3-storey town house in Spain in Playa Flamenca in 5 minutes from the sea by car. Townhouse located in closed green residence with shared swimming pool and parking. Before the house a plot of land with a seating area. The house 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe. 2 bathrooms, storage room, separate kitchen with access to the parking lot. The spacious living room with leather furniture. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Spanish property for sale, townhouse house by the sea in Spain

Sea Terraced house in Spain On the southeastern Spanish Mediterranean coast for sale a cozy townhouse with a designer renovated Art Nouveau building in the area of ​​La Mata Torrevieja. The house is located in a gated community with two swimming pools and green areas. The residence consists of 30 white houses in a Mediterranean style. Before the house there is not a large plot of land. The house consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, living room and open plan kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms Cozy townhouse in 200 meters from the sea in Spain, in the region of Cabo Roig (Orihuela Costa) with bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, terrace and 2 land for car parking. An excellent choice for a summer holiday in Spain or rent. The house has an alarm system, blinds, double glazing, fitted wardrobes, home and kitchen furniture, swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Townhouse in Spain 2 bedroom property Campoamor Orihuela Costa

Townhouse in Spain 2 bedroom property Campoamor Orihuela CostaCozy townhouse for sale in Spain with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 2 land with gardens front and rear of the house. Townhouse consists of 2-storey, on the ground - living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms and bathrooms 2. On the second floor there is a large solarium with views of the pine forest. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La Zenia

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La ZeniaFor sale townhouse in the style of Provence, in a beautiful residence closed with swimming pool, in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. The house is very comfortable, sold in perfect condition, fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Townhouse consists of two floors, on the ground - a separate kitchen with access to the patio, bedroom with wardrobes wardrobes, bathroom, living room Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Bungalow in the style of Hi Tech by the sea on the coast of Spain
High-tech bungalow by the sea in SpainNew bungalow in a hi tech style located in 150 meters Mil Palmeras beach in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Selling real estate in Spain, new duplex house

Selling real estate in Spain Townhouse includes bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, solarium and terrace.
On the ground floor there is a spacious living room lounge, separate kitchen with access to the site and 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhouses

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhousesPresenting your attention the new triplexes - 3-storey townhouses located on the Orihuela Costa in the prestigious urbanization of Villamartin, in 2 km from the sea.
Townhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, solarium and terrace 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00094 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Таунхаусы

Новая недвижимость в Испании 3 этажный таунхаус в стиле Хай Тек La Zenia, 139 000€

Новый таунхаус в Испании недвижимость     Продается таунхаус в стиле хай тек в 900 метрах от моря! 2014 года постройки, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса большой плавательный бассейн, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая парковая территория с ландшафтным дизайном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Шикарный таунхаус в Испании с видом на море, 3 спальни, цена 129 950 €

Таунхаус в Испании на море купить     В закрытой резиденции урбанизации Плайа Фламенка в районе Ориуэлы Косты на юге побережья Коста Бланка в Испании продается шикарный таунхаус с видом на море в 1 км от песчаных пляжей теплого средиземного моря. Перед входом в дом свой участок для отдыха и барбекю на открытом воздухе выложенный плиткой и застекленная терраса. На первом этаже таунхауса находится гостиная комната с телевизором, мебелью, кондиционером, предметами интерьера (все включено в цену объекта), 1 ванная комната и отдельная кухня Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Дом в Испании недорого, 500 м до моря, 3 спальни, цена 95 тысяч евро

Купить Дом в Испании недорого на море     Продается светлый дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, ориентированный на южную сторону с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами и 1 санузлом, гостиной, светлой кухней в американском стиле с деревянной отделкой из натурального массива сосны.
     Дом таунхаус с личным участком, который выложен плиткой и может использоваться не только для парковки вашей машины, но и для барбекю, зоны отдыха. В доме установлена мебель и вся необходимая бытовая техника Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Уютный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca, 4 комнаты 120 000 €

Испания недвижимость Playa Flamenca дом      Продается уютный 3-х этажный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca в 5 минут от моря на автомобиле. Таунхаус располагается в закрытой зеленой резиденции с общим бассейном и парковкой. Перед домом участок земли с зоной отдыха. В доме 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе. 2 санузла, кладовая, отдельная кухня с выходом на парковку. Просторная гостиная с кожаной мебелью. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Испанская недвижимость на продажу, таунхаус домик у моря в Испании

Таунхаус в Испании на море дом       На юго восточном испанском побережье средиземного моря продается уютный таунхаус с дизайнерским ремонтом в стиле модерн в районе Ла Мата города Торревьеха. Дом находится в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной. Резиденция состоит из 30 белых домиков в средиземноморском стиле. Перед домом имеется не большой участок земли. Дом состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, гостиной и совмещенной с кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни Уютный таунхаус в 200 метрах от моря в Испании в районе Кабо Роиг (Orihuela Costa) с 3 спальными комнатами, 2 санузла, гостиная, 2 террасы и участок земли для парковки авто. Отличный вариант для летнего отдыха в Испании или сдачи в аренду. В доме установлена сигнализация, жалюзи, двойное остекление, встроенные шкафы, домашняя и кухонная мебель, общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Таунхаус в Испании 2 спальни, недвижимость Campoamor Orihuela Costa

Таунхаус в Испании 2 спальни, недвижимость Campoamor Orihuela Costa      Продается уютный таунхаус в Испании с двумя спальнями, гостиной, кухней, 2 участка земли с зелеными насаждениями спереди и сзади дома. Таунхаус состоит из 2-х этажей, на первом – зал, кухня, 2 спальные комнаты и 2 санузла. На втором этаже находится большой солярий с видом на сосновый лес. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La Zenia

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La ZeniaПродается таунхаус в стиле прованс, в закрытой красивой резиденции с бассейном, в 800 метрах от пляжа La Zenia. Дом очень уютный, продается в идеальном состоянии, полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Таунхаус состоит из двух этажей, на первом – отдельная кухня с выходом в патио, спальня со встроенными шкафами купе, ванная с туалетом, гостиная Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Бунгало в стиле Hi Tech у моря в Испании на побережье
Хай тек бунгало у моря в Испании   Новые бунгало в стиле hi tech расположены в 150 метрах от пляжа Миль Пальмерас на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продажа недвижимости в Испании, новый дом дуплекс

Продажа недвижимости в Испании Таунхаус включает 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, кухня, солярий и балкон.
На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная салон, отдельная кухня с выходом на участок и 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы   Представляем вашему вниманию новые триплексы – 3-х этажные таунхаусы  расположенные на Ориуэла Косте в престижной урбанизации Вилламартин, что в 2 км от моря.
Таунхаус включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, солярий и 2 балкона.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00041 sec