Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain cost 200-300 thousand euros

Expensive real estate in Spain at a price of up to 200 300 thousand euros, houses, villas and apartments on the beach worth up to € 300 000 the south coast of Costa Blanca, Alicante Province, Valencian community.
- Taxes when buying property in Spain
- The costs of maintaining the property
- Documents needed for buying a property in Spain

Property in Spain in San Pedro del Pinatar, villas on the coast

Property in Spain in San Pedro del Pinatar, villas on the coastWe offer you to consider a new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Calida (resort Hot Coast). Detached villas in the area of ​​San Perdro del Pinatar, in 1,5 km from the sandy beach. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain, properties in Playa Flamenca, Orihuela Costa

New apartments in SpainFor sale a new property in Spain - apartments in Playa Flamenca at 1,5 km from the sandy beach of Playa Flamenca. Excellent infrastructure, many shops, restaurants (Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Caucasian, Irish, English), banks, pharmacies, shopping centers, sports clubs, hairdressers, beauty salons, schools, yacht clubs, go-karting, good road junction, the international airport is at 45 km. Good sandy beaches and clear sea. Apartments will be commissioned in July 2018 year. Each apartment consists of 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, terraces. The apartments on the ground floor have a plot of land from 55 to 123 m2. apartments on the second floor have their own solarium with an area of ​​65 m2. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Property in Spain 2018, modern apartments in Villamartin

New property in Spain on the beachHello! With you the realtor in Spain Margarita Stroganova and the photographer and video operator in Torrevieja Alexey Stroganov. We present to your attention modern apartments in the Villamartin urbanization of the town of Orihuela Costa, which is located in Spain on the Costa Blanca.
The residential complex under construction with a green territory and a swimming pool will consist of 44 apartments of different layouts with 2-me or 3-bed rooms to choose from and 2 bathrooms. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Cottage in Spain with pool and summer kitchen, property for sale in Spain

Cottage in SpainWe suggest you consider the possibility of buying a beautiful, sound cottage in Spain on the Costa Blanca Mediterranean coast. The cottage is located in one of the best areas of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization, which is famous for its golf courses and beautiful green parks. Excellent infrastructure: Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain on the beach, apartments in La Zenia

Apartment in Spain on the beach in La ZeniaBuy an apartment in Spain with a ready business! Excellent investment in overseas property by the sea! Apartment by the sea, a large sandy beach marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, a spacious living room with dining area, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern villa with swimming pool in Torrevieja, real estate in Spain from the developer

Villa in Spain in TorreviejaSold modern one-storey villa with pool in Spain in the city Torrevieja with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen, laundry and solarium. High-tech villa in a modern style from the builder in the province of Alicante. The climate in the city of Torrevieja is recognized by the world health organization as one of the best in the world due to its favorable location, 320 sunny days per year and availability saline lakes. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern villas in Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Spain real estate

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3Our real estate agency in Spain went on sale modern villas in Cabo Roig on the coast of the Costa Blanca. Modern villas with a swimming pool 2017 year built with 3-Xia bedrooms and 3-bathroom, living room, kitchen and a spacious solarium.
New Villas in Orihuela Costa are located at 1,5 km from the best sandy beaches marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness. In 500 meters is the largest shopping and entertainment center of La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization

New property in Spain Villa HiTecSold new Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization. Modern villas with pool and parking for cars, real estate in Spain 2017 and 2018 years of construction. There are villas in the town of Orihuela Costa on the Costa Blanca in the south of the province of Alicante, community of Valencia. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech Villas with pool in Spain, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, price 286 000 €

Villa in Spain real estate by the seaWe offer to consider the possibility of buying new real estate in Spain in the south of the province of Alicante. High-tech villas with pool in SpainThe coast of the Costa Blanca is near the city of San Miguel de Salinas.
Modern villas with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, solarium, private pool and car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

High-tech villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in Spain

New villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in SpainFor sale new High-tech villas in Spain in the town of Orihuela Costa, urbanization Villamartin. Modern houses in the style of high-tech in Spain on the south coast of the Costa Blanca.
Villas from the developer with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, swimming pool, solarium, living room and kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas, property on the Costa Blanca

Villa in Spain, Costa Blanca
For sale New real estate in Spain from the developer On the south coast of the Costa Blanca - villa 2017 built in the San Miguel de Salinas area, the villa last in the first phase of construction.
The price of the villa is all inclusive - furniture, appliances, washing machine, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00098 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании стоимость 200-300 тысяч евро

     Дорогая недвижимость в Испании по цене от 200 до 300 тысяч евро, дома, виллы и квартиры на берегу моря стоимостью до 300 000 € на Юге побережья Costa Blanca, провинции Аликанте, сообщества Валенсия.
- Налоги при покупке недвижимости в Испании
- Расходы на содержание недвижимости
- Документы необходимые для покупки недвижимости в Испании

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Педро дель Пинатар, виллы на побережье

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Педро дель Пинатар, виллы на побережье     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть новую недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Калида (исп. Горячее побережье). Отдельно стоящие виллы в районе Сан Пердро дель Пинатар, в 1,5 км от песчаного пляжа. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании, недвижимость в Плайа Фламенка, Ориуэла Коста

Новые квартиры в Испании     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании – квартиры в Плайа Фламенка в 1,5 км от песчаного пляжа Playa Flamenca. Отлично развитая инфраструктура, множество магазинов, ресторанов (испанские, итальянские, китайские, японские, кавказские, ирландские, английские), банки, аптеки, торговые центры, спортивные клубы, парикмахерские, салоны красоты, школы, яхт клубы, картинг, хорошая дорожная развязка, международный аэропорт находится в 45 км. Хорошие песчаные пляжи и чистое море. Квартиры будут сданы в июле 2018 года. Каждая квартира состоит из 3 спальных комнат, гостиной, кухни, 2 ванных комнат, террасы. Квартирам на первом этаже принадлежит участок земли площадью от 55 до 123 м2. квартиры на втором этаже имеют собственный солярий площадью 65 м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании 2018, современные апартаменты в Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Здравствуйте! С Вами риелтор в Испании Маргарита Строганова и фотограф и видео оператор в Торревьехе Алексей Строганов. Представляем Вашему вниманию современные апартаменты в в урбанизации Вилламартин города Ориуэла Коста, что находится в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Строящийся жилой комплекс с зеленой территорией и бассейном будет состоять из 44 апартаментов разной планировки с 2-мя или 3-мя спальными комнатами на выбор и 2-мя ванными. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Коттедж в Испании с бассейном и летней кухней, продажа недвижимости в Испании

Коттедж в Испании     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки прекрасного, добротного коттеджа в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Коттедж находится в одном из лучших районов Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин, который славится своими полями для гольфа и красивыми зелеными парками. Отлично развита инфраструктура: Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря, апартаменты в Ла Зения

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря в Ла Зения     Купи квартиру в Испании с готовым бизнесом! Отличная инвестиция в зарубежную недвижимость у моря! Квартира на берегу моря, большой песчаный пляж, отмеченный голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту.
     Квартира имеет 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами, просторную гостиную со столовой зоной, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современная вилла с басейном в Торревьеха, недвижимость в Испании от застройщика

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха     Продается современная одноэтажная вилла с бассейном в Испании в городе Торревьеха с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого плана, прачечной и солярием. Хайтек вилла в современном стиле от застройщика в провинции Аликанте. Климат в городе Торревьеха признан всемирной организацией здравоохранения одним из лучшим в мире благодаря удачному расположению, 320 солнечным дням в году и наличию соленых озер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Кабо Роиг, Ориуэла Коста, Аликанте, недвижимость Испании

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3     В наше агентство недвижимости в Испании поступили в продажу современные виллы в Кабо Роиг на побережье моря Коста Бланка. Современные виллы с бассейном 2017 года постройки с 3-ся спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухней и просторным солярием.
     Новые Виллы на Ориуэла Коста находятся в 1,5 км от лучших песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту. В 500 метрах находится самый крупный Торгово-Развлекательный центр Ла Зения Бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании Вилла ХайТек     Продаются новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин. Современные виллы с бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля, недвижимость в Испании 2017 и 2018 годов постройки. Располагаются виллы в городе Ориуэла Коста на побережье Коста Бланка на юге провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новые Хай-Тек Виллы с бассейном в Испании, 3 спальни, 3 ванных, цена 286 000 €

Вилла в Испании недвижимость у моря     Предлагаем рассмотреть возможность покупки новой недвижимости в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте. Хай-тек виллы с бассейном в Испании, побережье моря Costa Blanca рядом с городом Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Современные виллы с 3-мя спальнями, 3 ванными, гостиной с кухней, террасой, солярием, личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Хай-Тек виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании

Новые виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании     Продаются новые Хай-Тек виллы в Испании в городе Ориуэла Коста, урбанизация Вилламартин. Современные дома в стиле Хайтек в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка.
     Виллы от застройщика с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, бассейном, солярием, гостиной комнатой и кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании в Сан Мигель де Салинас, недвижимость на Коста Бланка

Вилла в Испании Коста Бланка
     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на юге побережья Коста Бланка – вилла 2017 года постройки в районе Сан Мигель де Салинас, вилла последняя в первой фазе строительства.
     В цену виллы все включено – мебель, бытовая техника, стиральная машинка, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00169 sec