Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain San Miguel de Salinas

Property for sale in San Miguel de Salinas, houses and villas in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas, province of Alicante, author. community of Valencia, the Costa Blanca South. New construction of real estate 2017 and 2018 years built on modern technology.

Property in Spain on the Costa Blanca, houses in Spanish style townhouses

townhouses in SpainWe represent you real estate in Spain in the Mediterranean style, new 2-storey houses townhouses with large two-level terrace, private solarium and garage on the ground floor on the Costa Blanca in the town of San Miguel de Salinas.
Townhouses are located in a beautiful residence fenced with a fence and around the clock security Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech Villas with pool in Spain, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, price 286 000 €

Villa in Spain real estate by the seaWe offer to consider the possibility of buying new real estate in Spain in the south of the province of Alicante. High-tech villas with pool in SpainThe coast of the Costa Blanca is near the city of San Miguel de Salinas.
Modern villas with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, solarium, private pool and car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Real estate in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas, Hightech Villas with a swimming pool

Property in Spain in San Miguel de SalinasNew villas for sale in Spain in a beautiful picturesque area near the town of San Miguel de Salinas. Each villa has its own plot of land with a private pool, parking for 2 cars with automatic gates, green territory.
On the first floor of the high-tech villa are: Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas, property on the Costa Blanca

Villa in Spain, Costa Blanca
For sale New real estate in Spain from the developer On the south coast of the Costa Blanca - villa 2017 built in the San Miguel de Salinas area, the villa last in the first phase of construction.
The price of the villa is all inclusive - furniture, appliances, washing machine, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain for a residence, bedroom 3, 249 950 €

Villa in Spain for permanent residenceOn sale A villa in Spain on the coast in Ciudad De Las Comunicaciones at 10 km from the sea and the sandy beaches of Costa Blanca. Excellent villa with private pool, plot of land, barbecue area, covered garage, central air-conditioning and central heating. 2-storey villa consists of a large living room with furniture, fireplace and panoramic windows overlooking the pool, separate kitchen with appliances, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large solarium overlooking the beautiful nature of the Spanish coast. In 1 km the Spanish city of San Miguel de Salinas with developed infrastructure, cafes, shops, school, institute, hairdresser, car service Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas

Luxury villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field For sale luxurious villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field on the southern Costa Blanca, near the Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas. Villa with appliances, air conditioning and expensive furniture consists of rooms bedrooms 3, 2 semi-circular living room with fireplace, 2 bathrooms, garage, gym with fitness equipment and a treadmill, several terraces, a solarium and an observation deck. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Parade of gay costumes in Spain, in the autumn holidays

Funny costumes parade in Spain, Desfile de Carrozas y DisfracesSo what that and know how to celebrate the holidays Spaniards on special, in a big way, beautiful costumes, singing, dancing, wine and of course Spanish music! Smiles and high spirits - these are the main attributes of any Spanish Fiesta! The main street of the city was surrounded by police, according to her coach, and drove the car with huge column near which satisfied and happy Spanish, English, Scandinavian, French, Russian, Ukrainian danced fiery rhythms of popular Latin pop hits. Read more "

Options:

Share with friends!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании San Miguel de Salinas

Продажа недвижимости в Сан Мигель де Салинас, дома и виллы в Испании в San Miguel de Salinas, провинция Аликанте, авт. сообщество Валенсия, побережье Коста Бланка Юг. Новое строительство недвижимости 2017 и 2018 годов постройки по современным технологиям.

Недвижимость в Испании на Коста Бланка, дома таунхаусы в испанском стиле

таунхаусы в Испании дома     Представляем Вашему вниманию недвижимость в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, новые 2-х этажные дома таунхаусы с большой двухуровневой террасой, личным солярием и гаражом на цокольном этаже на побережье Коста Бланка в городе Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Таунхаусы располагаются в красивой резиденции огороженной забором и круглосуточной охраной Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые Хай-Тек Виллы с бассейном в Испании, 3 спальни, 3 ванных, цена 286 000 €

Вилла в Испании недвижимость у моря     Предлагаем рассмотреть возможность покупки новой недвижимости в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте. Хай-тек виллы с бассейном в Испании, побережье моря Costa Blanca рядом с городом Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Современные виллы с 3-мя спальнями, 3 ванными, гостиной с кухней, террасой, солярием, личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Мигель де Салинас, Хайтек Виллы с бассейном

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Мигель де Салинас     Продаются новые виллы в Испании в красивом живописном районе рядом с городом Сан Мигель де Салинас. Каждая вилла имеет собственный участок земли с личным бассейном, парковку для 2-х автомобилей с автоматическими воротами, зеленую территорию.
     На первом этаже хайтек виллы находятся: Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании в Сан Мигель де Салинас, недвижимость на Коста Бланка

Вилла в Испании Коста Бланка
     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на юге побережья Коста Бланка – вилла 2017 года постройки в районе Сан Мигель де Салинас, вилла последняя в первой фазе строительства.
     В цену виллы все включено – мебель, бытовая техника, стиральная машинка, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании для постоянного проживания, 3 спальни, 249 950€

Вилла в Испании для постоянного проживания     В продаже Вилла в Испании на побережье в Ciudad De Las Comunicaciones в 10 км от моря и песчаных пляжей Costa Blanca. Отличная вилла с собственным бассейном, участком земли, зоной барбекю, крытым гаражом, центральным кондиционированием и центральным отоплением. 2-х этажная Вилла состоит из большой гостиной с мебелью, камином и панорамными окнами выходящими на бассейн, отдельной кухней с техникой, 3 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, большого солярия с видом на красивую природу Испанского побережья. В 1 км испанский город Сан Мигель де Салинас с развитой инфраструктурой, кафе, магазины, школа, институт, парикмахерские, автосервисы Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Шикарная вилла в Испании в San Miguel de Salinas

Шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля Продается шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля на южном побережье Коста Бланка в районе испанского городка Сан Мигель де Салинас. Вилла с техникой, кондиционерами и дорогой мебелью состоит из 3 спален комнат, 2 полукруглые гостиные с камином, 2 санузла, гараж, спортивный зал с тренажерами и беговой дорожкой, несколько террас, солярий и смотровая площадка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Парад веселых костюмов в Испании, праздники осенью

Парад веселых костюмов в Испании, Desfile de Carrozas y Disfraces  Уж что что, а праздники испанцы умеют отмечать по особому, с большим размахом, красивыми костюмами, песнями, танцами, вином и конечно же испанской музыкой! Улыбки и отличное настроение – вот главные атрибуты любой испанской фиесты! Главная улица города была огорожена полицейскими, по ней ехали кареты и машины с огромными колонками возле которых довольные и счастливые испанцы, англичане, скандинавы, французы, русские, украинцы выплясывали зажигательные ритмы популярных латинских поп хитов. Читать далее »

Параметры:

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00087 sec