Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 500-1000 meters

Beautiful house in Spain by the sea in 500 meters from the sandy beach 275 000 €

2007 - torrevieja-6 933-kB-lamata-7098532-espanaThe city of Torrevieja in La Mata area sells beautiful house in Spain by the sea in 500 meters from the sandy beach. The house 3 bedrooms, living room with fireplace, large kitchen, 2 bathrooms, balcony with sea view, plot of land with recreation areas, barbecue, garage, solarium with sea views. The decoration of the house used only natural materials - wood and stone. The house comes with everything you see in the photo and video - home appliances, electrical appliances, expensive leather furniture, air-conditioning, garden furniture and home furnishings. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Bungalow in La Zenii in Spain to the sea meters 600 89 500 €

Real estate in Spain bungalow on the seaIn La Zenii sold 3-roomed bungalow in 600 meters from the sea on Spain's Costa Blanca. Bungalow is located on the second i3 rd floor and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room with kitchen, glazed terrace and a large solarium with sea views. Property in Spain for sale as you can see in the photo - with furniture, appliances, home furnishings, air conditioning. Favorable location - near the sea and near the biggest shopping center in the province of Alicante, Spain Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartment in La Mata Torrevieja with sea views in Spain, 91900 €

Apartment Sea Spain La MataFlat for sale in La Mata Torrevieja with a beautiful sea view in Spain with two bedrooms, and 2-me terraces in a gated residential complex. The apartment is located on the 3 floor, around the house is a large fenced area with a swimming pool the size of 20 at 35 meters, children's playgrounds, a mini golf course, a tennis court and walking recreation areas. From the corridor you enter the living room with a terrace, on the left there is a kitchen, from the living room along the corridor the first bedroom with a glassed terrace and a view of the sea, opposite the bathroom, then down the corridor you enter the second bedroom with a corner window. In 3-room apartment good stylish furniture, high-quality finish, high-speed Internet 10 MB / sec. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

2-bedroom apartment in Torrevieja, Spain 46 500 €

Property Torrevieja Apartment in SpainIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca for sale two bedroom apartment with a separate entrance in a fresh house with swimming pool on the roof. The apartment consists of living room with fitted kitchen with an American-style breakfast bar made of marble, a spacious bedroom with access to a private patio, 1 bathroom, terrace in front of the apartment. Furniture and appliances included. Read more "

Options: , , ,

The new studio in Spain inexpensive apartment in 600 meters from the sea € 37 900

New apartment in Spain cheapIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja where 320 days of sunshine per year in the south of the Costa Blanca for sale new studio in 10-minute walk from the sea. The apartment is in perfect condition with furniture and household appliances, country-style kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric water heater. The apartment consists Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The real estate ads in Spain on the Costa Blanca 119 950 €

Real estate agents in Spain by the seaSale 4-roomed bungalow in green urbanization with a swimming pool in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. Bungalow on the second and third level includes: 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes. Separate spacious kitchen with appliances. Living room with access to the terrace, 2 bathrooms. A spacious solarium with views of the parkland and oven barbecue. Each room has air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Spanish property for sale, townhouse house by the sea in Spain

Sea Terraced house in Spain On the southeastern Spanish Mediterranean coast for sale a cozy townhouse with a designer renovated Art Nouveau building in the area of ​​La Mata Torrevieja. The house is located in a gated community with two swimming pools and green areas. The residence consists of 30 white houses in a Mediterranean style. Before the house there is not a large plot of land. The house consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, living room and open plan kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Solid house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea 129 900 €

Solid house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the sea coastSales Mighty solar light house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea near Cabo Roig, in a quiet, beautiful place with good infrastructure in 15 walking distance to major shopping center La Zenia Boulevard and the same to the sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa. The house is located at the end of a dead-end street in front of the house can be parked 1-2 car also has a parking lot on a personal plot near the house, barbecue, front of the house is a small terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The villa in Playa Flamenca real estate on the coast of Spain

Spain Real Playa Flamenca house http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html Villa for sale in Playa Flamenca in a closed urbanization with swimming pool in 10-minute walk from the sea (sandy beaches, rocky coves, the promenade). Excellent area with developed infrastructure, shops, post office, restaurants, bars, supermarkets. The villa consists of 3 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen, several terraces, balconies and a solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply You want to buy real estate abroad by the sea cheaply? Available inexpensive 3-bedroom apartment in 500 meters from the sea in Spain in the center of Torrevieja in the south of the Costa Blanca, the authors. Community of Valencia. The apartment is in good condition with furniture, appliances and air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Property in Spain Apartment in Torrevieja cheap

Property in Spain Apartment in Torrevieja cheap For sale cheap 3-bedroom apartment in the town of Torrevieja on the southern Costa Blanca, to the sea 7 minutes on foot, 2 sandy beach in Torrevieja Spain.
The apartment has wooden furniture made of solid pine Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00111 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 500-1000 метров

Бунгало в Ла Зении в Испании до моря 600 метров 89 500 €

Недвижимость Испании бунгало на море     В Ла Зении продается 3-х комнатный бунгало в 600 метрах от моря на побережье Испании Коста Бланка. Бунгало находится на втором и3-ем этажах и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, гостиной с кухней, застекленной террасы и просторного солярия с видом на море. Недвижимость в Испании продается как вы видите на фото – с мебелью, техникой, предметами интерьера, кондиционерами. Выгодное расположение – недалеко от моря и рядом крупнейший торговый центр в провинции Аликанте Испания Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с видом на море в Испании, 91900 €

Квартира на море Испания Ла Мата     Продается квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с красивым видом на море в Испании с двумя спальнями, и 2-мя террасами в закрытом жилом комплексе. Квартира находится на 3 этаже, вокруг дома большая огороженная территория с бассейном размером 20 на 35 метров, детскими игровыми площадками, площадка для минигольфа, теннисный корт и прогулочные зоны отдыха. Из коридора вы попадаете в гостиную с террасой, слева кухня, из гостиной по коридору первая спальная комната с застекленной террасой и видом на море, напротив неё ванная комната, далее по коридору вы попадаете во вторую спальную комнату с угловым окном. В 3-х комнатной квартире хорошая стильная мебель, качественная отделка, проведен высокоскоростной интернет 10 Мб/сек. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

2-х комнатная квартира в г. Торревьеха, Испания 46 500 €

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира в Испании     В Испании в городе Торревьеха на побережье Коста Бланка продается двух комнатная квартира с отдельным входом в свежем доме с бассейном на крыше. Квартира состоит из гостиной со встроенной кухней в американском стиле с барной стойкой из мрамора, просторная спальная комната с выходом в личное патио, 1 ванная комната, терраса перед входом в квартиру. Мебель и бытовая техника входит. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новая студия в Испании недорого, квартира в 600 метрах от моря 37 900 €

Новая квартира в Испании недорого     В Испании в городе Торревьеха где 320 дней в году светит солнце на юге побережья Коста Бланка продается новая студия в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря. Квартира в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, кухня в стиле кантри, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, электрический водонагреватель. Квартира состоит Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Объявление о продаже недвижимости в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 119 950 €

продажа недвижимости в Испании у моря     Продается 4-х комнатный бунгало в зеленой урбанизации с бассейном в 800 метрах от пляжа Ла Зения. Бунгало на втором и третьем уровне, включает в себя : 3 спальные комнаты с встроенными шкафами. Отдельную просторную кухню с бытовой техникой. Гостиную комнату с выходом на террасу, 2 ванные комнаты. Просторный солярий с видом на парковую зону и печью для барбекю. В каждой комнате установлен кондиционер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Испанская недвижимость на продажу, таунхаус домик у моря в Испании

Таунхаус в Испании на море дом       На юго восточном испанском побережье средиземного моря продается уютный таунхаус с дизайнерским ремонтом в стиле модерн в районе Ла Мата города Торревьеха. Дом находится в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной. Резиденция состоит из 30 белых домиков в средиземноморском стиле. Перед домом имеется не большой участок земли. Дом состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, гостиной и совмещенной с кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Добротный дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря 129 900 €

Добротный дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря      В продаже добротный солнечный светлый дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря в районе Кабо Роиг, в тихом красивом месте с развитой инфраструктурой в 15 минутах ходьбы до крупного торгового центра Ла Зения Булевард и столько же до песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты. Дом располагается в конце тупиковой улицы, перед домом можно парковать 1-2 автомобиля, также есть место для парковки на личном участке возле дома, место для барбекю, перед входом в дом небольшая терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Вилла в Playa Flamenca недвижимость Испании на побережье

Недвижимость Испании Playa Flamenca дом  http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html          Продается вилла в Плайя Фламенка в закрытой урбанизации с бассейном в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря (песчаные пляжи, каменистые бухты, набережная). Отличный район с развитой инфраструктурой, множество магазинов, почта, рестораны, бары, супермаркеты. Вилла состоит из 3 спален, салона, кухни, несколько террас, балконов и солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого Вы хотите купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого? В продаже недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в 500 метрах от моря в Испании в центре города Торревьеха на юге побережья Коста Бланка, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Квартира в хорошем состоянии с мебелью, техникой и кондиционером. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании квартира в Торревьехе недорого

Недвижимость в Испании квартира в Торревьехе недорого       Продается недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в городе Торревьеха на юге Коста Бланки, до моря 7 минут пешком, 2 песчаных пляжа города Torrevieja Испания.
Квартира уже с деревянной мебелью из массива сосны Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La Zenia

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La ZeniaПродается таунхаус в стиле прованс, в закрытой красивой резиденции с бассейном, в 800 метрах от пляжа La Zenia. Дом очень уютный, продается в идеальном состоянии, полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Таунхаус состоит из двух этажей, на первом – отдельная кухня с выходом в патио, спальня со встроенными шкафами купе, ванная с туалетом, гостиная Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00044 sec