Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 500-1000 meters

Cheap property in Spain in the sea town of Torrevieja, the price of up to 45 000 €

Cheap property in Spain in Torrevieja grams, the price of up to 45 000 €Hello. We present to you an overview of real estate in Spain on the coast. Apartments, studios and bungalows costing up to 45 000 euros.

1 object
: Studio, located in La Mata, is a suburb of Torrevieja. The resort town with developed infrastructure and a beautiful sandy beach. Studio on the floor c 5 magnificent sea green lake and mountains House with closed territory, green areas and a swimming pool.
Price 39 900 600 meters to the beach
Read more "

Options: , , ,

New apartments in Spain in Torrevieja, real estate developer from 2015 Built year

New apartments in Spain in TorreviejaFor sale apartment in Spain in Torrevieja! Modern 3-storey house of a business class with a panoramic glass elevator, consisting of 49 apartments. Apartments on the first and second floor consist of: 2-bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, spacious living room with kitchen in American style with a breakfast bar, 2 bathrooms with showers, 2 terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New property in Spain 3 storey townhouse in the style of High Tech La Zenia, 139 000 €

New townhouse property in SpainSale semi-detached house in the style of high-tech in 900 meters from the sea! 2014 years of construction, located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex large swimming pool, children's pool, a beautiful green park area with landscape design. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. Euro

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. EuroSale semi-detached house on the owner 4 800 in Spain in meters from the sea (sandy beaches of Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Three-storey house with private parking in gated residence with swimming pool consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, separate kitchen with appliances and furniture, sundeck, 1 bathroom with large bathtub and 1 bathroom, terrace, balcony and solarium with sea views, cozy patio with seating area, barbecue. There is the opportunity to 3-th bedroom. The house has high speed internet, digital television, telephone, air conditioning in every room, high-quality consumer electronics. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Maisonette in Spain, with a terrace overlooking the sea, the price of € 122900

Maisonette in Spain, with a terrace overlooking the seaFor sale beautiful duplex penthouse apartment in a Mediterranean style with sea views on the Costa Blanca! Flat area 120 m2, located in gated community with two swimming pools and green area, in a quiet residential area Playa Flamenca. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The villa in Playa Flamenca Spain Orihuela Costa to the sea m 800, 115 000 €

Villa Playa Flamenca SpainIn Spain, on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the elite area of ​​Orihuela Costa, Playa Flamenca Villa for sale in a closed urbanization with a beautiful pool. The villa consists of a spacious bright living room with American-style kitchen, bathroom and 1 glazed terrace on the first floor, 2 bedrooms, terrace and bathroom on the 1 2-st floor, bedroom 1 and 3-solarium on the third floor. In front of the green fence, lots of greenery, landscaping. The house has nice furniture, beautiful interior, Spanish painting. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Bungalows in Spain in 500 meters from the sea of ​​La Mata, 39 000 €

Bungalow Spain Sea La MataFor sale bungalow in Spain in 500 meters from the shores of the Mediterranean sea, the beautiful sandy beach of La Mata. Bungalow located in a nice green urbanization closed with swimming pool and consists of a glassed-in terrace at the entrance, living room with furniture, kitchen, bathroom and 1 1 bedrooms. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Cheap apartment in Spain from the sea 600 meters, the price is € 26 000

Cheap apartment in Spain property at seaFor sale very cheap apartment in Spain in Torrevieja from the sea 600 meters at a super low price of € 26 000. Studio apartment is fully furnished and includes 1 living room with kitchen opening onto a terrace, bathroom 1. The apartment is located in a good area with the developed infrastructure, close to shops, cafes, bars, schools, restaurants. Read more "

Options: , ,

3 room flat in Spain Torrevieja, Park of Nations, 49 999 €, from sea m 700.

Apartment Torreveha Nations ParkIn Spain, on the Costa Blanca in Torrevieja next to the park of Nations in 700 meters from the sea on sale 3 bedroom apartment with furniture and appliances, is located in the 3-rd floor in a building with elevator 2003 years of construction and have a large communal pool. The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, living room with terrace overlooking the pool, kitchen with marble breakfast bar and balcony of the host room where is the washing machine and an electric water heater, 1 bathroom with sink, toilet, bidet and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , ,

2-bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja 49 990 €, from sea 700 meters

Apartment La Mata Torrevieja SpainIn Spain, on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in 700 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata Torrevieja sold 2-bedroom apartment in a beautiful residence with its own green area, a large swimming pool and convenient parking. The apartment is on 3-rd floor in a building with elevator and consists of 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living room with kitchen and access to a spacious terrace with views of the park green yard of the residence and swimming pool, which can be transformed to glaze and make a second bedroom . Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Villa in Spain with a heated pool, a house in Cabo Roig 249 950 €

Spain Villa in Cabo RoigFor sale large villa in Spain and with central heating and a private heated pool in a very nice urbanization of Cabo Roig on the Orihuela Costa. Villa area m149 2, 3 has floor. On the ground floor: large separate kitchen with appliances and access to the yard, a spacious living room with fireplace, bedrooms 2, 1 bathroom, large spacious terrace. On the second floor there is: a large bedroom with bathroom and access to the terrace. On the third floor solarium with views of the countryside and the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00095 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 500-1000 метров

Недорогая недвижимость в Испании у моря город Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €

Недорогая недвижимость в Испании в г Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €      Всем привет. Мы представляем вам краткий обзор по недвижимости в Испании на берегу моря. Квартиры, студии и бунгало стоимостью до 45 000 евро.

1 объект
: студия-располагается в Ла Мата, это пригород Торревьехи. Курортный городок с развитой инфраструктурой и прекрасным песчаным пляжем. Студия на 5 этаже c великолепным видом на море зеленое озеро и горы Дом с закрытой территорией, зеленой зоной и бассейном.
Цена 39 900 до пляжа 600 метров
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании в Торревьехе, недвижимость от застройщика 2015 года постройки

Новые квартиры в Испании в Торревьехе     Продаются квартиры в новостройке Испании в городе Торревьеха! Современный 3-х этажный дом бизнес-класса со стеклянным панорамным лифтом, состоящий из 49 апартаментов. Квартиры на первом и втором этаже состоят из: 2-х спален со встроенными шкафами, просторного салона совмещенного с кухней в американском стиле с барной стойкой, 2 ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами, 2 террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании 3 этажный таунхаус в стиле Хай Тек La Zenia, 139 000€

Новый таунхаус в Испании недвижимость     Продается таунхаус в стиле хай тек в 900 метрах от моря! 2014 года постройки, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса большой плавательный бассейн, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая парковая территория с ландшафтным дизайном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро     Продается смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании в 800 метрах от моря (песчаные пляжи Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Трехэтажный дом с личной парковкой в закрытой жилой резиденции с бассейном состоит из 2 спален, гостиной комнаты, отдельной кухни с техникой и мебелью, застекленная терраса, 1 ванная комната с большой ванной и 1 санузел, терраса, балкон, солярий с видом на море, уютный дворик с зоной отдыха, барбекю. Есть возможность сделать 3-ю спальную комнату. В доме проведен высокоскоростной интернет, цифровое телевидение, телефон, установлены кондиционеры в каждой комнате, качественная бытовая техника. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Двухуровневая квартира в Испании с террасой с видом на море, цена 122900 €

Двухуровневая квартира в Испании с террасой с видом на море     Продается красивая двухуровневая квартира пентхаус в средиземноморском стиле с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка! Квартира площадью 120 м2, располагается в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной, в тихом жилом районе Плайя Фламенка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Вилла в Плайа Фламенка Испания Ориуэла Коста до моря 800 м, 115 000 €

Вилла Плайа Фламенка Испания     В Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка в элитной зоне Ориуэлы Косты Плайа Фламенка продается вилла в закрытой красивой урбанизации с бассейном. Вилла состоит из просторной светлой гостиной с кухней в американском стиле, 1 санузел и застекленная терраса на первом этаже, 2 спальные комнаты, терраса и 1 ванная на 2-ом этаже, 1 спальная комната и солярий на 3-ем этаже. Перед домом зеленая изгородь, много зелени, ландшафтный дизайн. В доме хорошая мебель, красивые предметы интерьера, испанские картины. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега моря Ла Мата, 39 000 €

Бунгало в Испании на море Ла Мата     В продаже бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега средиземного моря, прекрасного песчаного пляжа Ла Маты. Бунгало находится в красивой закрытой зеленой урбанизации с бассейном и состоит из застекленной террасы на входе, гостиной комнаты с мебелью, кухни, 1 ванной комнаты и 1 спальни. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Дешевая квартира в Испании от моря 600 метров, цена 26 000 €

Дешевая квартира в Испании недвижимость на море     Продается очень дешевая квартира в Испании в г. Торревьеха от моря 600 метров по супер низкой цене 26 000 €. Квартира студия полностью меблирована и включает в себя 1 гостиную комнату с кухней с выходом на террасу, 1 санузел. Квартира находится в хорошем районе с развитой инфраструктурой, рядом магазины, кафе, бары, школа, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

3 комн квартира в Испании Торревьеха, парк Наций, 49 999 €, до моря 700 м.

Квартира в Торревеха парк Наций     В Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в городе Торревьеха рядом с парком Наций в 700 метрах от моря продается 3 комнатная квартира с мебелью и техникой, расположенная на 3-ем этаже в доме с лифтом 2003 года постройки и имеющим большой коммунальный бассейн. Квартира состоит из 2 спальных комнат со встроенными шкафами купе, гостиная с террасой с которой открывается вид на бассейн, кухня с мраморной барной стойкой и лоджией-хоз комнатой, где располагается стиральная машинка и электрический водонагреватель, 1 ванная комната с умывальником, унитазом, биде и ванной. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

2-х комнатная квартира в La Mata Torrevieja 49 990 €, до моря 700 метров

Квартира Ла Мата Торревьеха Испания     В Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка в 700 метрах от песчаного пляжа Ла Мата города Торревьеха продается 2-х комнатная квартира в красивой элитной резиденции с собственной зеленой зоной, большим бассейном и удобной парковкой. Квартира находится на 3-ем этаже в доме с лифтом, и состоит из 1 спальной комнаты, 1 ванной комнаты, гостиной с кухней и выходом на просторную террасу с видом на парковый зеленый двор резиденции и бассейн, которую при желании можно застеклить и сделать вторую спальню. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с бассейном с подогревом, дом в Кабо Роиг 249 950 €

Вилла в Испании Кабо Роиг     Продается большая вилла а Испании с центральным отоплением и собственным бассейном с подогревом в очень хорошей урбанизации Кабо Роиг на Ориуэла Коста. Вилла площадью 149 м2, имеет 3 этажа. На первом этаже располагаются: отдельная большая кухня с бытовой техникой и выходом во двор, просторная гостиная с камином, 2 спальные комнаты, 1 ванная комната, большая просторная терраса. На втором этаже виллы находится: большая спальная комната с ванной и выходом на террасу. На третьем этаже солярий с видом на окрестности и море. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00140 sec