Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 5-10 km

Villa in Spain with a big discount in El Galan

Spain Real estate Villa Discount Sale 3-storey villa in Spain with a big discount in 25 thousand euros. The villa consists of 4 3 which rooms bedroom, large living room, 2 bathrooms, garage, solarium and several terraces for relaxing outdoors. Shops, cafes and restaurants in 300 meters Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

House in Spain, on the southern side in the urbanization of Villamartin 139 950 €

Home Real Estate in Spain The house is directed to the south side, it is always sunny and bright, perfect for a holiday or permanent residence in Spain. In 30 meters shared pool. Within walking distance of cafes, bars and restaurants as well as shops. A few hundred meters there is an international school Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas

Luxury villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field For sale luxurious villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field on the southern Costa Blanca, near the Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas. Villa with appliances, air conditioning and expensive furniture consists of rooms bedrooms 3, 2 semi-circular living room with fireplace, 2 bathrooms, garage, gym with fitness equipment and a treadmill, several terraces, a solarium and an observation deck. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast      For sale Luxury villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca in a beautiful green urbanization Campoamor. Exclusive luxury villa is made of high quality materials, consists of 6 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, expensive furniture and home furnishings. A library with a fireplace and antique furniture. Dressing room, technical room, 4 bathrooms. 2 spacious living room with fireplace. Two fully-equipped kitchen with dining area, dining room. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment on the sea, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment for 31 thousand. Euros, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen The bungalow is situated in the exclusive area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa). This field area for golf with a very well-developed infrastructure, remoteness from the sea 3 km, the total area of ​​the bungalow 35 m2 includes: lounge with French cuisine, 1 bedroom and bathroom in the urbanization there is a communal swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00118 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 5-10 км

Вилла в Испании с большой скидкой в El Galan

Недвижимость Испании Вилла со скидкой Продается 3-х этажная вилла в Испании с большой скидкой в 25 тысяч евро. Вилла состоит из 4 комнат из которых 3 спальные, большая гостиная, 2 ванные комнаты, гараж, солярий и несколько террас для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Магазины, кафе и рестораны в 300 метрах Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Дом в Испании на южной стороне в урбанизации Вилламартин 139 950 €

Дом в Испании недвижимость       Дом направлен на южную сторону, в нем всегда солнечно и светло, идеальный вариант для отдыха или постоянного проживания в Испании. В 30 метрах общий бассейн. В нескольких минутах ходьбы кафе, бары и рестораны, а также магазины. В нескольких сотнях метров находится международная школа Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Шикарная вилла в Испании в San Miguel de Salinas

Шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля Продается шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля на южном побережье Коста Бланка в районе испанского городка Сан Мигель де Салинас. Вилла с техникой, кондиционерами и дорогой мебелью состоит из 3 спален комнат, 2 полукруглые гостиные с камином, 2 санузла, гараж, спортивный зал с тренажерами и беговой дорожкой, несколько террас, солярий и смотровая площадка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье      Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в красивой зеленой урбанизации Campoamor. Эксклюзивная вилла класса люкс сделана из материалов высшего качества, состоит из 6 спален со встроенными шкафами, дорогой мебелью и предметами интерьера. Библиотека с камином и антикварной мебелью. Гардеробная, кабинет, техническая комната, 4 ванных комнаты. 2 просторные гостиные с камином. Две полностью оборудованных кухни с обеденной зоной, столовая. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира на море, 1 спальня + зал с кухней

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира за 31 тыс. евро, 1 спальня + зал с кухней Бунгало расположено в элитной зоне Вилья Мартин ( Ориуэла Коста ). Эта зона полей для игры в гольф с очень развитой инфраструктурой, удаленность от моря 3 км, бунгало общей площадью 35 м2 включает в себя: салон с французской кухней, 1 спальню и ванную комнату в урбанизации имеется общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!