Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 0-300 meters

Spain to buy an apartment near the sea, 3 room, the cost of 150 thousand euros

Spain to buy an apartment near the sea, the room 3, 150 cost thousands of euros, photo, video For sale cozy 3-bedroom apartment near the sea in Spain. Apartment with furniture and appliances, is located in the 4-th floor Atico. Pure well-groomed entrance with mirrored lift. Underground parking. The apartment 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, living room with access to a large, semi-circular terrace with columns overlooking the sea. Built-in kitchen with appliances and a marble bar. Read more "

Options: , , ,

3-bedroom furnished apartment in Spain, with the sea in the town of Torrevieja

3-bedroom furnished apartment in Spain, with the sea in the town of Torrevieja Sale 3-bedroom furnished apartment with sea views in Spain, Torrevieja on the second line of the sea in the last 4-floor. The apartment has a bedroom with 2 coupe fitted wardrobes, kitchen with furniture and electric appliances, bathroom, living room with access to the balcony. Read more "

Options: , , ,

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja, the price of an apartment on the Mediterranean coast

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja 3 bedroom apartment in Torrevieja La Mata area of ​​65 m2 located on the Mediterranean coast in 50 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata (Torrevieja) includes:

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

lounge with kitchenette and a balcony Read more "

Options: , , ,

Luxury villa by the sea in Torrevieja in Spain on the coast of Torreblanca

3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain 3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain, Torreblanca area. The villa is situated on the first line of the Mediterranean sea, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, great views.
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 terraces, recreation area with barbecue stove. Read more "

Options: , ,

Bungalow in the style of Hi Tech by the sea on the coast of Spain
High-tech bungalow by the sea in SpainNew bungalow in a hi tech style located in 150 meters Mil Palmeras beach in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow near the sea Mil Palmeras

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow located in 150 meters from the sea Beach Spain Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park .Bungalo on the ground floor has a fairly large terrace and includes a bedroom 2, 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00089 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 0-300 метров

Испания купить квартиру у моря, 3 комнаты, стоимость 150 тысяч евро

Испания купить квартиру у моря, 3 комнаты, стоимость 150 тысяч евро, фото, видео Продается уютная 3-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании. Квартира с мебелью и бытовой техникой, находится на 4-ом этаже Atico. Чистый ухоженный подъезд с зеркальным лифтом. Подземная парковка. В квартире 2 спальни с встроенными шкафами, гостиная с выходом на просторную, полу-круглую террасу с колоннами с видом на море. Встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой и мраморной барной стойкой. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

3-х комнатная меблированная квартира в Испании с видом на море в г. Торревьеха

3-х комнатная меблированная квартира в Испании с видом на море в г. Торревьеха Продается 3-х комнатная меблированная квартира с видом на море в Испании г. Торревьеха на второй линии моря на последнем 4-ом этаже. В квартире 2 спальни со встроенными шкафами купе, кухня с мебелью и электро-техникой, ванная комната, гостиная с выходом на балкон. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата, цена на квартиру на берегу средиземного моря

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата   3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата площадью 65 м2 расположена  на берегу средиземного моря в 50 метрах  от песчаного пляжа Ла Мата ( Torrevieja) включает в себя:

2 спальни

1 ванную комнату

салон с американской кухней  и балкон  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Элитная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании на побережье Torreblanca

3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании 3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании, зона Torreblanca. Вилла находится на первой линии средиземного моря, красивые рассветы и закаты, великолепные виды.
4 спальни
4 санузла
2 терассы, зона отдыха с печью барбекю. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Бунгало в стиле Hi Tech у моря в Испании на побережье
Хай тек бунгало у моря в Испании   Новые бунгало в стиле hi tech расположены в 150 метрах от пляжа Миль Пальмерас на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало у моря Mil Palmeras

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало расположены в 150 метрах от моря и  Пляжа Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк .Бунгало на нижнем этаже имеет достаточно просторную террасу и включает в себя 2 спальни, 2 санузла, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00161 sec