Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 0-300 meters

Apartments in Spain by the sea in Andalusian style Aldea del Mar

apartments in Spain on the sea Sold magnificent apartment in Spain in the Andalusian style, on the Mediterranean coast. 3-bedroom apartment located in the center of the most elite residences Aldeia Del Mar in Torrevieja. Total 200 meters from the sandy beach. The residence has a huge swimming pool with a green area for recreation, as well as a large park with palm trees and flowering shrubs, a lot of greens. Read more "

Options: , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca 52 m. €

One bedroom apartment in SpainIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea sale spacious one-bedroom apartment with a private courtyard and terrace. The apartment consists of living room with terrace and kitchen, 1 bathroom, hallway, 1 bedroom with access to a private patio area 20 m2. The sandy beach of Los Locos Torrevieja 1 just a minute away on foot, close to shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Read more "

Options: , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach cheap ruble

Apartment Property Torrevieja SpainFor sale studio - studio apartment in Spain on the beach in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches. The apartment consists of a spacious room with a terrace area 20 m2, separate kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Studio in Spain after a complete renovation Read more "

Options: , , , ,

New apartment in Spain in 100 meters from the sea

New apartment near the sea in SpainFor sale: new 2-bedroom apartment in a new home on the line 1 aseks beach in Torrevieja. Last apartments for sale at a reduced price. Apartment for 4 floor includes a bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a living room with two rooms has a balcony, kitchen, bathroom 1. Good double glazing on the windows, on the floor tile, new plumbing. You have access to a common solarium in the house just 10 apartments. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury real estate in Spain, exclusive vip luxury villa

Luxury properties in Spain In Spain, on the Mediterranean coast is sold exclusive vip luxury villa in the style of Hi Tech. The villa is located on the second line, in 50 meters from the sea and 200 meters from the sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO. Elite area of ​​La Veleta in Torrevieja. Three-level villa, with terraces on the perimeter of the house and a large solarium. The total area of ​​the villa m910 2, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, dining room, hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, laundry room, pantry, garage for cars 2. The interior design of the house used leather, suede and fur. The furniture from the renowned Italian Rugiano home in light beige tones. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Torrevieja apartment in Spain on the beach inexpensive, 55 000 €

The apartment in Torrevieja Spain Property For sale is a very bright, spacious apartment with 2-terraces and sea views. The apartment is located in 100 Naufragos meters from the beach in Torrevieja. The apartment has a living room with furniture and access to the terrace, sea views, master bedroom with walk-in closet compartment, kitchen fully equipped with appliances, hallway and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms Cozy townhouse in 200 meters from the sea in Spain, in the region of Cabo Roig (Orihuela Costa) with bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, terrace and 2 land for car parking. An excellent choice for a summer holiday in Spain or rent. The house has an alarm system, blinds, double glazing, fitted wardrobes, home and kitchen furniture, swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea Excellent 3-bedroom apartment in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches of Playa Del Cura and Playa Los Locos in Torrevieja. 3 room with furniture and appliances: 2 bedrooms and a living room with terrace, separate kitchen, bath room. Large swimming pool in the house Read more "

Options: , , , ,

4 bedroom apartment with sea views in southern Spain

Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views Available Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views of the 7-th floor in the city of Torrevieja. The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with access to terrace, living room with panoramic window which offers a beautiful view of the sea Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros Torrevieja The city of Torrevieja is sold 2-bedroom apartment with total area 46 m2, furnished, on the second floor. The apartment consists of living room with kitchen with breakfast bar, 1 bedroom with terrace south-facing, 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 2 floor penthouse in Torrevieja 72 m. €

The apartment in Spain 2-floors penthouse in Torrevieja 3-bedroom apartment in Spain penthouse floors 2-5 and 6-th in the city of Torrevieja in 200 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of Los Locos blue flag. The apartment is in excellent condition with furniture and electrical engineering. On the ground floor: kitchen, living room and bathroom on the top floor 2 bedrooms, bathroom and terrace. The favorable location of the apartment: shops, cafes Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00140 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 0-300 метров

Апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря в андалузском стиле Алдеа дел Мар

апартаменты в Испании на море      Продаются великолепные апартаменты в Испании в андалузском стиле на берегу средиземного моря. 3-х комнатная квартира располагается в центре самой элитной резиденции Алдея Дель Мар в городе Торревьеха. Всего 200 метров до песчаного пляжа. На территории резиденции имеется огромный бассейн, с зеленой зоной для отдыха, а так же большой парк с пальмами и цветущими кустарниками, очень много зелени. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 52 т. €

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 100 метрах от берега моря продается просторная двухкомнатная квартира с собственным двориком и террасой. Квартира состоит из гостиной с террасой и кухней, 1 ванной комнаты, прихожей, 1 спальная комната с выходом в собственный патио площадью 20 м2. До песчаного пляжа Los Locos Torrevieja всего 1 минуту ходьбы пешком, рядом магазины, супермаркет, кафе, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря дешево в рублях

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира Испания     В продаже студия – однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей. Квартира состоит из просторного зала с выходом на террасу площадью 20 м2, отдельной кухни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Студия в Испании после полного ремонта Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая квартира в Испании в 100 метрах от моря

Новая квартира в Испании у моря     Продается новая 2-х комнатная квартира в новом доме на 1 линии пляжа Асексьен в городе Торревьеха. Последняя квартира от застройщика по сниженной цене. Квартира на 4 этаже включает в себя спальную комнату со встроенным шкафом и гостиную комнату, с обоих комнат есть выход на балкон, встроенную кухню, 1 ванную комнату. Хорошие двойные стекло пакеты на окнах, на полу плитка, новая сантехника. Имеется доступ на общий солярий, в доме всего 10 квартир. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс

Элитная недвижимость в Испании      В Испании на побережье Средиземного моря продается эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс в стиле Hi Tech. Вилла расположена на второй линии, в 50 метрах от моря и 200 метрах до песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Элитная зона Ла Велета в городе Торревьеха. Вилла трехуровневая, с террасами по периметру дома и просторным солярием. Общая площадь виллы 910 м2, 6 спален, 7 санузлов, столовая, холл, гостиная, кухня с обеденной зоной, прачечная, кладовая, гараж на 2 машины. В дизайне интерьера дома использованы кожа, замша и мех. Мебель от известного итальянского дома Rugiano в светло-бежевых тонах. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Торревьеха квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, 55 000 €

Квартира в Торревьеха Испания недвижимость      Продается очень светлая, просторная квартира, с 2-мя террасами и видом на море. Квартира располагается в 100 метрах от пляжа Науфрагос в городе Торревьеха. В квартире гостинная с мебелью и выходом на террасу, вид на море, спальня с встроенным шкафом купе, кухня полностью оборудованная с бытовой техникой, прихожая и ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни Уютный таунхаус в 200 метрах от моря в Испании в районе Кабо Роиг (Orihuela Costa) с 3 спальными комнатами, 2 санузла, гостиная, 2 террасы и участок земли для парковки авто. Отличный вариант для летнего отдыха в Испании или сдачи в аренду. В доме установлена сигнализация, жалюзи, двойное остекление, встроенные шкафы, домашняя и кухонная мебель, общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря Отличная 3-х комнатная квартира в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей Playa Del Cura и Playa Los Locos в городе Торревьеха. 3 комнаты с мебелью и техникой: 2 спальни и зал с террасой, отдельная кухня, ванна комната. Большой бассейн в доме Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

4 х комнатная квартира с видом на море на юге Испании

Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море В продаже Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море на 7-ом этаже в г. Торревьеха. Квартира состоит из 3 спален с выходом на террасу, гостиной с панорамным окном из которого открывается красивый вид на море Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро Торревьеха В городе Торревьеха продается 2-х комнатная квартира общей площадью 46 м2, с мебелью, на втором этаже. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней с барной стойкой, 1 спальной комнаты с терасой выходящей на южную сторону, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на 2 этажа пентхаус в Торревьехе 72 т. €

Квартира в Испании на 2-х этажах пентхаус в Торревьехе 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании пентхаус на 2-х этажах 5 и 6-ом в городе Торревьеха в 200 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Los Locos отмеченным голубым флагом. Квартира в отличном состоянии с мебелью и электротехникой. На нижнем этаже: кухня, гостиная и ванная комната, на верхнем этаже 2 спальни, санузел и тераса. Выгодное расположение квартиры: множество магазинов, кафе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00167 sec