Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain away from the sea 0-300 meters

Penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea, 189 900 euros

Penthouse in Spain by the seaFor sale magnificent two-storey penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beach in the center of Torrevieja. Penthouse in perfect condition 156 m2 area is located on the 5 and 6-th floor in a house with a swimming pool and 4-lifts on me on the avenue Abaneras. In 1-th floor apartment entrance hall, spacious living room, bathroom, separate kitchen with dining area and built-in appliances made to order, sundeck, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain near the sea in Torrevieja, 30 m to the beach, 129 950 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea4 sale bedroom apartment in Spain in 30 meters from the sea in Torrevieja next to the Playa del Cura beach. The apartment is after a complete renovation with new floors and fixtures, tile, air conditioners, furniture and appliances, central heating. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 4 room, euro renovation, 300 m from the sea, 115 000 €

Flats in Spain Torrevieja propertyIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 300 meters from the sea sell more 4 3 bedroom apartment with a bedroom, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with terrace, kitchen and technical room. The apartment is after a complete renovation with a new Euro electrics, windows, new furniture and home furnishings, high-quality honey kitchen with new appliances - two-chamber refrigerator to Zanussi, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New apartments on the sea in Spain in 100 meters from the beach of La Mata

New apartment in Spain Sea propertyFor sale New apartments in Spain in 100 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata Torrevieja in the new house, built in 2014. The residential complex is made up of still life Akua 5 eight-story buildings built in a modern style with the most modern European technology. Each apartment is equipped with appliances and furniture - washing machine, electric water heater, hob, chandeliers and curtains, automatic shutters and interior items and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a kitchen, a spacious terrace with a beautiful view. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 98 000 €

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 104 900 €3 sale bedroom apartment in Torrevieja Spain. The apartments are located in 300 meters from the sea and include bedrooms 2, 1 large bright living room with windows to the floor and access to the sun terrace which offers a side sea view, kitchen and bathroom 1. The apartment is in excellent condition with wooden and leather furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, high ceilings. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartment in Spain House 2, 48 500 €, from sea 400 meters

Real Estate Torrevieja apartment near the seaFor sale: Apartment in Spain House in Torrevieja 2 400 in meters from the sea. The apartment is located on the third floor 3- 2000 in the house, built in and includes: one bedroom with fitted wardrobes, American kitchen, bathroom, living room with terrace. The apartment is fully furnished, in good condition. The apartments are sold with appliances, air conditioning, fully ready to move in. Located in the central area of ​​Torrevieja Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartment Spain Sea property Torrevieja 39 900 €

Apartment real estate in Spain TorreviejaFor sale spacious apartment - studio in the house with a swimming pool. Apartment in Spain in Torrevieja area m44 2, 250 located in meters from the beach of Los Locos. The apartment consists of a long hall, bathroom, kitchen in the American style rooms with access to a large terrace glazed. The apartment is in good condition, Read more "

Options: , , ,

The apartment in Torrevieja, property in Spain on the sea 33 m. €

Apartment in Torrevieja SpainFor sale a spacious apartment with furniture in 400 m from the sea. Sunny apartment with separate kitchen, a spacious bathroom and access to the terrace, bathroom and lounge. The apartment is sold with furniture and household appliances. The house has a swimming pool. The apartment is conveniently located on Abaneras Avenue in the town of Torrevieja, close to bars, cafes, schools, restaurants, waterfront. In 400 m is the beach Del Cura. Read more "

Options: , ,

The apartment is a penthouse on the sea coast in Spain inexpensively 85 t.

The apartment is on the sea in Spain cheapFor sale penthouse apartment on the sea coast in Spain inexpensively in 300 meters from the sandy beach of Playa Flamenca. On the ground floor is the penthouse living room, kitchen, utility room with water heater and washing machine, terrace with sea views. On the second floor 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the pool and a barbecue stove. All rooms are air-conditioned, new high-quality windows and shutters, marble staircase. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment on the sea in a luxury house in Spain

Real Estate at the sea in SpainSale 3-bedroom apartment on the sea in Spain in the elite building with clock security and concierge. The apartment is on the floor of the 8 16-storey building, with a balcony offers a magnificent view of the sea on one side, mountains on the other and a panoramic view of the city of Torrevieja. The apartment is in the Andalusian style, is located in the exclusive area of ​​Aldea del Mar and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen and a terrace overlooking the sea, mountains and city. High-quality finish - marble floors, natural wood, central climate control Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Bungalow in 300 meters from the sea, Property in La Mata Torrevieja 93 000 €

Property La Mata Torrevieja SpainSales 3-bedroom bungalow in Spain in La Mata Torrevieja located in 300 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata. Bungalow with designer renovation and new furniture with sea view consists of 2 bedrooms, a spacious living room, kitchen, bathroom and large 1 balcony terrace overlooking the sea. New windows, furniture, home furnishings, clean and cozy apartment on the Mediterranean coast in 5-minute walk to the beach. An excellent choice for a summer holiday on the Spanish coast or Read more "

Options: , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00155 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании расстояние до моря 0-300 метров

Двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря, 189 900 евро

Пентхаус в Испании на море     Продается великолепный двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа в центре города Торревьеха. Пентхаус в отличном состоянии площадью 156 м2 располагается на 5 и 6-ом этажах в доме с бассейном и 4-мя лифтами на проспекте Абанерас. На 1-ом этаже квартиры находятся прихожая, просторная гостиная, ванная комната, отдельная кухня с обеденной зоной и встроенной техникой выполненной на заказ, застекленная терраса, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании у моря в Торревьехе, 30 м до пляжа, 129 950€

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается 4 комнатная квартира в Испании в 30 метрах от моря в городе Торревьеха рядом с пляжем Playa del Cura. Квартира после полного ремонта с новыми полами и сантехникой, плиткой, кондиционеры, мебель и техника, центральное отопление. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании 4 комнаты, евро ремонт, 300 м до моря, 115 000€

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха недвижимость     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 300 метрах от моря продается большая 4 комнатная квартира с 3 спальными, 2 ванными комнатами, просторная гостиная с террасой, кухня и техническая комната. Квартира после полного евро ремонта с новой электрикой, окнами, новая мебель и предметы интерьера, качественная дорогая кухня с новой техникой – двух камерный холодильник Zanussi, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые квартиры на море в Испании в 100 метрах от пляжа Ла Мата

Новая квартира в Испании на море недвижимость     Продаются новые квартиры в Испании в 100 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Ла Маты г. Торревьеха в новом доме 2014 года постройки. Жилой комплекс Акуа Натюре состоит из 5 восьмиэтажных новостроек в современном стиле построенные по самым современным европейским технологиям. Каждая квартира оборудована техникой и мебелью – стиральная машина, электрический водонагреватель, варочная поверхность, люстрами и шторами, автоматическими жалюзями и предметами интерьера и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, гостиной с кухней, просторной террасы с красивым видом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 98 000 €

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 104 900 €     Продаются 3 комнатные апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания. Апартаменты находятся в 300 метрах от моря и включают в себя 2 спальные комнаты, 1 большую светлую гостиную с окнами до пола и выходом на солнечную террасу с которой открывается боковой вид на море, кухню и 1 ванную комнату. Квартира в отличном состоянии с деревянной и кожаной мебелью, холодильник, стиральная машинка, микроволновка, высокие потолки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании 2 комнаты, 48 500 €, до моря 400 метров

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира у моря     Продаются Апартаменты в Испании 2 комнаты в Торревьехе в 400 метрах от моря. Квартира располагается на 3- ем этаже в доме 2000 года постройки и включает в себя: одну спальню со встроенным шкафом, кухню в американском стиле, ванную комнату, гостиную комнату с террасой. Квартира полностью меблированная, в хорошем состоянии. Апартаменты продаются с бытовой техникой, кондиционером, полностью готовая к проживанию. Находится в центральном районе города Торревьеха Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на море недвижимость Торревьеха 39 900 €

Квартира в Испании недвижимость Торревьеха     Продается просторная квартира – студия в доме с бассейном. Квартира в Испании в городе Торревьеха площадью 44 м2, располагается в 250 м от пляжа Лос Локос. Квартира состоит из длинного холла, ванной комнаты, кухни в американском стиле, комнаты с выходом на застекленную большую террасу. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартира в Торревьехе, недвижимость в Испании на море 33 т. €

квартира в Торревьеха Испания     Продается просторная квартира с мебелью в 400 м от моря. Солнечная квартира с отдельной кухней, просторной комнатой и выходом на террасу, ванной комнатой и холлом. Квартира продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой. В доме имеется бассейн. Квартира удачно расположена на проспекте Абанерас в городе Торревьеха, рядом бары, кафе, школа, рестораны, набережная. В 400 м находится пляж Дель Кура. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Квартира пентхаус на побережье моря в Испании недорого 85 т.

Квартира на море в Испании недорого     Продается квартира пентхаус на побережье моря в Испании недорого в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа Playa Flamenca. На первом этаже пентхауса находится гостиная, кухня, подсобное помещение с водонагревателем и стиральной машиной, терраса с видом на море. На втором этаже 2 спальные комнаты, ванная комната и балкон с видом на бассейн и с печкой барбекю. Во всех комнатах установлены кондиционеры, новые качественные окна и жалюзи, мраморная лестница. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме

Недвижимость на море в Испании     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме с круглосуточной охраной и консьержем. Квартира находится на 8 этаже 16 этажного дома, с балкона открывается великолепный вид на море с одной стороны, горы с другой и панорамный обзор на город Торревьеха. Квартира в андалузском стиле находится в элитной зоне Aldea del Mar и состоит из 2 спален, 2 санузла, гостиная с кухней и террасой с видом на море, горы и город. Качественная отделка – мраморные полы, натуральное дерево, центральный климат контроль Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Бунгало в 300 метрах от моря, недвижимость в Ла Мата Торревьеха 93 000 €

Недвижимость Ла Мата Торревьеха Испания     В продаже 3-х комнатное бунгало в Испании в районе Ла Мата города Торревьехи расположенное в 300 метрах от моря и лучшего песчаного пляжа La Mata. Бунгало с дизайнерским ремонтом и новой мебелью с видом на море состоит из 2 спален, просторной гостиной комнаты, кухня, 1 ванная и большая терраса балкон с видом на море. Новые окна, мебель, предметы интерьера, чистая уютная квартира на берегу средиземного моря в 5 минутах ходьбы до пляжа. Отличный вариант для летнего отдыха на побережье Испании или Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00128 sec