Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Punta Prima

RќRѕRІS <Rμ RєRІR ° SЂS,RёSЂS <RЅR RјRѕSЂRμ PI ° ° F SЃRїR RЅRёRё RѕS, P · P ° SЃS,SЂRѕR№S ‰ RёRєR °, 100 RјRμS,SЂRѕRІ RґRѕ RјRѕSЂSЏ, 189 C. v,¬

New apartments on the sea in SpainSold new apartment in Spain from the builder in the 100 meters from the sea in the urbanization of Punta Prima, in a residential complex La Recoleta 3, built with the latest technologies. Apartments for all tastes with lounge, 2-3 bedrooms, 1-2 bathrooms with heated floors, terrace, solarium on the upper floor and the lower personal patio. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach For sale detached house in Spain, in a closed residence with a beautiful large swimming pool. The total area of ​​120 m2 home. On the ground floor there is a terrace, a semi-circular living room with fireplace and dining area. Separate kitchen, bathroom, bedroom s mirrored wardrobe compartment. On the second floor: bedroom with mirrored wardrobe compartment, bedroom with access to a large semi circular terrace, bathroom. On the third floor solarium 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

For sale: new apartment near the beach in Spain Punta Prima price 149 900 euros

For sale: new apartment near the beach in Spain Punta Prima New 3-bedroom apartment is located in a closed area in Punta Prima in 100 meters from the sea. The area is fenced and guarded round the clock. There is a public pool, beautiful garden with paths and benches. The apartment is located on 3-floor, there is a lift. Strong armored door, fitted kitchen with appliances, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The beach of Punta Prima on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain

The beach of Punta Prima on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain photos Punta Prima Beach on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain Read more "

Options: ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00432 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Punta Prima

Новые квартиры на море в Испании от застройщика, 100 метров до моря, 189 т. €

Новые квартиры на море в Испании     Продаются новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика в 100 метрах от моря в урбанизации Пунта Прима, в жилом комплексе La Recoleta 3, построенным по самым современным технологиям. Квартиры на любой вкус с салоном, 2-3 спальнями, 1-2 санузла с полами с подогревом, террасы, на верхнем этаже солярий, а на нижнем личный дворик. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря Продается отдельно стоящий дом в Испании в закрытой резиденции с большим красивым бассейном. Общая площадь дома 120 м2. На первом этаже располагается: терраса, полукруглая гостиная с камином и столовой зоной. Отдельная кухня, туалет, спальня з зеркальным шкафом купе. На втором этаже : спальня с зеркальным шкафом купе, спальня с выходом на большую полу круглую террасу, ванная комната. На третьем этаже 2 солярия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Продается новая квартира у моря в Испании Пунта Прима цена 149 900 евро

Продается новая квартира у моря в Испании Пунта Прима Новая 3-х комнатная квартира находится на закрытой территории в Пунта Приме в 100 метрах от моря. Территория огорожена и круглосуточно охраняется. Есть бассейн общего пользования, красивый сад с тропинками и скамейками. Квартира расположена на 3-м этаже, есть лифт. Усиленная бронированная дверь, встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания

Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания фотки Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00045 sec