Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 80-100 m2

Bungalow in the style of Hi Tech by the sea on the coast of Spain
High-tech bungalow by the sea in SpainNew bungalow in a hi tech style located in 150 meters Mil Palmeras beach in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow near the sea Mil Palmeras

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow located in 150 meters from the sea Beach Spain Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park .Bungalo on the ground floor has a fairly large terrace and includes a bedroom 2, 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Selling real estate in Spain, new duplex house

Selling real estate in Spain Townhouse includes bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, solarium and terrace.
On the ground floor there is a spacious living room lounge, separate kitchen with access to the site and 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhouses

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhousesPresenting your attention the new triplexes - 3-storey townhouses located on the Orihuela Costa in the prestigious urbanization of Villamartin, in 2 km from the sea.
Townhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, solarium and terrace 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 80-100 м2

Бунгало в стиле Hi Tech у моря в Испании на побережье
Хай тек бунгало у моря в Испании   Новые бунгало в стиле hi tech расположены в 150 метрах от пляжа Миль Пальмерас на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало у моря Mil Palmeras

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало расположены в 150 метрах от моря и  Пляжа Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк .Бунгало на нижнем этаже имеет достаточно просторную террасу и включает в себя 2 спальни, 2 санузла, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Продажа недвижимости в Испании, новый дом дуплекс

Продажа недвижимости в Испании Таунхаус включает 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, кухня, солярий и балкон.
На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная салон, отдельная кухня с выходом на участок и 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы   Представляем вашему вниманию новые триплексы – 3-х этажные таунхаусы  расположенные на Ориуэла Косте в престижной урбанизации Вилламартин, что в 2 км от моря.
Таунхаус включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, солярий и 2 балкона.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00233 sec