Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 60-80 m2

4 bedroom apartment with sea views in southern Spain

Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views Available Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views of the 7-th floor in the city of Torrevieja. The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with access to terrace, living room with panoramic window which offers a beautiful view of the sea Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 2 floor penthouse in Torrevieja 72 m. €

The apartment in Spain 2-floors penthouse in Torrevieja 3-bedroom apartment in Spain penthouse floors 2-5 and 6-th in the city of Torrevieja in 200 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of Los Locos blue flag. The apartment is in excellent condition with furniture and electrical engineering. On the ground floor: kitchen, living room and bathroom on the top floor 2 bedrooms, bathroom and terrace. The favorable location of the apartment: shops, cafes Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Buy apartments 2 bedrooms in Spain on the coast of the sea, urbanization Villamartin

Buy apartments in Spain 2 bedrooms on the sea coastThe apartments are located in the luxury urbanization Villamartin in a gated residential complex with green area, business center, landscaping, 2 large communal swimming pool, park, fountains, tennis courts, restaurants. for 3 minutes walk you can reach the shopping center, grocery stores, schools, cafes, restaurants and various shops. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Bungalow for 90 thousand. Euros 3 rooms, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca

Bungalow for 90 thousand. Euros 3 rooms, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca Spain property on the Costa Blanca, bungalows for 90 thousand. Euro
3 room:
2 bedrooms Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja, the price of an apartment on the Mediterranean coast

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja 3 bedroom apartment in Torrevieja La Mata area of ​​65 m2 located on the Mediterranean coast in 50 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata (Torrevieja) includes:

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

lounge with kitchenette and a balcony Read more "

Options: , , ,

New Apartments for sale in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the coast

New 2-bedroom apartment in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and park in CampoamorNew 2-bedroom apartment in Campoamor Spain 8 10 floor storey building.

1 1 bedroom + living room with American kitchen, balcony overlooking the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca

New apartments in Spain from the builder New 3-bedroom apartment in 3-storey building with a total area 70 m2, with furniture and household appliances.
Living room with terrace and kitchenette
2 bedrooms with fitted mirrored wardrobes coupe Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca cheapNew apartment at a very low cost from a bank! This beautiful apartment is located in the area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa), surrounded by a golf course in a private urbanization with communal pool. The apartment has an area of ​​m68 2 2 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge with American kitchen, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New bungalow in Spain near the beach in Playa Flamenca

New bungalows are located on the first floor in the area of ​​Playa Flamenca (Orihuela Costa near Torrevieja) in a closed urbanization, bungalows include a living room with American kitchen and utility patio, 2 bedrooms - one with access to the patio, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00039 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 60-80 м2

Квартира в Испании на 2 этажа пентхаус в Торревьехе 72 т. €

Квартира в Испании на 2-х этажах пентхаус в Торревьехе 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании пентхаус на 2-х этажах 5 и 6-ом в городе Торревьеха в 200 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Los Locos отмеченным голубым флагом. Квартира в отличном состоянии с мебелью и электротехникой. На нижнем этаже: кухня, гостиная и ванная комната, на верхнем этаже 2 спальни, санузел и тераса. Выгодное расположение квартиры: множество магазинов, кафе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря, урбанизация Villamartin

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря    Апартаменты находятся в элитной урбанизации Villamartin в закрытом жилом комплексе с зеленой территорией, круглосуточная охрана, ландшафтный дизайн, 2 больших коммунальных бассейна, парк, фонтаны, теннисные корты, рестораны. за 3 минуты пешком вы можете дойти до коммерческого центра, продуктовые магазины, школа, кафе, рестораны и различные магазины. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Бунгало за 90 тыс. евро 3 комнаты, Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка

Бунгало за 90 тыс. евро 3 комнаты, Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка Испания недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка, бунгало за 90 тыс. евро
3 комнаты:
2 спальни Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата, цена на квартиру на берегу средиземного моря

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата   3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата площадью 65 м2 расположена  на берегу средиземного моря в 50 метрах  от песчаного пляжа Ла Мата ( Torrevieja) включает в себя:

2 спальни

1 ванную комнату

салон с американской кухней  и балкон  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новые Квартиры от застройщика в Испании с красивым видом на море и побережье

Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании с красивым видом на море и парк в Campoamor   Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании Campoamor на 8 этаже 10 этажного дома.

1 спальня + 1 гостиная с американской кухней, лоджия с видом на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в 3-х этажном доме, общей площадью 70 м2, с мебелью и бытовой техникой.
Гостиная с террасой и американской кухней
2 спальни со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка недорого    Новая квартира по очень низкой цене от банка ! Эта прекрасная квартира расположена в зоне Вилья Мартин (Ориуэла Коста ) в окружении гольфовых полей  в закрытой урбанизации  с общим бассейном. Квартира площадью 68 м2 имеет 2 спальни, ванную комнату, салон с американской кухней, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новое бунгало в Испании недалеко от моря в Playa Flamenca

Новые бунгало на первом этаже расположены в зоне Playa Flamenca ( Ориуела коста недалеко от Торревьеха) в закрытой урбанизации , бунгало включают в себя гостиную с американской кухней и подсобным двориком, 2 спальни – одна из которых с выходом во внутренний дворик , Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00037 sec