Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 60-80 m2

New apartments in Spain, real estate by the sea from the builder, 190 000 €

New apartments in SpainHello! This summer in Spain has stood out very hot in June and July were beaten temperature records over the past years 50. Rain was not 54 days, the UV Index UV Index Forecast is 9.2, the air temperature during the day + 29-33 degrees Celsius, the temperature of water in the Mediterranean + 28.
Today we want to show you new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 150 meters from the sandy beaches of Mil Palmeras.
Residence Bioko II consists of 3 6-x-storey buildings, 1 of which are already fully ready for occupancy, 1 house is built, and apartments in the finishing stage, and 1 house will be completed in January 2016 years. In the video clip, we show Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain on the beach with beautiful sea views, 170 000 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea Sale 3-bedroom apartment on the first line of the Mediterranean Sea in Spain. Apartment 2-bedroom and 2-name bathrooms located in the Campoamor area on 1 line of the sea, in 50 meters from the sandy beach. Urbanisation Campoamor on the Orihuela Costa Resort is a green area with good infrastructure, clean sandy beaches and beautiful panoramic promenade, with views over La Manga and the south east coast of the Mediterranean Sea, called by the Spaniards White Beach. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain with 2 and 3 bedrooms 2018 year of construction, prices from 146 900 €

New apartments in SpainWe suggest you purchase a beautiful modern apartments with 2-Name and 3-bedroom Art Nouveau in Spain on the Costa Blanca Near the city of Torrevieja in Los Altos.
The apartments are located in a closed residence with green area, a large heated swimming pool, Finnish and Turkish saunas, SPA, Jacuzzi and gym. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New property in Spain 3 storey townhouse in the style of High Tech La Zenia, 139 000 €

New townhouse property in SpainSale semi-detached house in the style of high-tech in 900 meters from the sea! 2014 years of construction, located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex large swimming pool, children's pool, a beautiful green park area with landscape design. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain from the builder, new apartment price 143 000 €

Property in Spain from the builder, new homesThe green resort area of ​​the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization sold new apartments apartments from the developer. Three five-story house located in a closed area with automatic gates, gym, with several swimming pools, jacuzzi, parking, SPA center and and green area.
All apartments have 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes coupe. The kitchen is equipped with furniture, glass ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge, washing machine and extractor fan. The kitchen and bathrooms are ceramic sanitary faucets and high quality. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Apartment in La Mata Torrevieja with sea views in Spain, 91900 €

Apartment Sea Spain La MataFlat for sale in La Mata Torrevieja with a beautiful sea view in Spain with two bedrooms, and 2-me terraces in a gated residential complex. The apartment is located on the 3 floor, around the house is a large fenced area with a swimming pool the size of 20 at 35 meters, children's playgrounds, a mini golf course, a tennis court and walking recreation areas. From the corridor you enter the living room with a terrace, on the left there is a kitchen, from the living room along the corridor the first bedroom with a glassed terrace and a view of the sea, opposite the bathroom, then down the corridor you enter the second bedroom with a corner window. In 3-room apartment good stylish furniture, high-quality finish, high-speed Internet 10 MB / sec. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Bungalow in 300 meters from the sea, Property in La Mata Torrevieja 93 000 €

Property La Mata Torrevieja SpainSales 3-bedroom bungalow in Spain in La Mata Torrevieja located in 300 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata. Bungalow with designer renovation and new furniture with sea view consists of 2 bedrooms, a spacious living room, kitchen, bathroom and large 1 balcony terrace overlooking the sea. New windows, furniture, home furnishings, clean and cozy apartment on the Mediterranean coast in 5-minute walk to the beach. An excellent choice for a summer holiday on the Spanish coast or Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Spain by the sea in Andalusian style Aldea del Mar

apartments in Spain on the sea Sold magnificent apartment in Spain in the Andalusian style, on the Mediterranean coast. 3-bedroom apartment located in the center of the most elite residences Aldeia Del Mar in Torrevieja. Total 200 meters from the sandy beach. The residence has a huge swimming pool with a green area for recreation, as well as a large park with palm trees and flowering shrubs, a lot of greens. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Cozy bungalow with a palm tree in Spain by the British in the style of Provence 84 900 €

Bungalow for sale in SpainThe present family nest is on sale. A cozy bungalow for sale in Spain from the British, in the most beautiful and green area of ​​Los Dolles urbanization Villamartin. The bungalow is directed to the south side, is located on the first level and has its own plot of land with a palm tree. Spacious terrace with sitting area. The house has a large bright living room with a fireplace, with light furniture in the style of Provencal. Equipped with a white kitchen, with a marble work area, a bar counter and a variety of convenient storage boxes for everything you need. Two bathrooms, a large pantry. 2 bedrooms: first bedroom - children's or guest, with beautiful furniture and built-in wardrobe, window to the garden. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Spanish property for sale, townhouse house by the sea in Spain

Sea Terraced house in Spain On the southeastern Spanish Mediterranean coast for sale a cozy townhouse with a designer renovated Art Nouveau building in the area of ​​La Mata Torrevieja. The house is located in a gated community with two swimming pools and green areas. The residence consists of 30 white houses in a Mediterranean style. Before the house there is not a large plot of land. The house consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, living room and open plan kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea Excellent 3-bedroom apartment in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches of Playa Del Cura and Playa Los Locos in Torrevieja. 3 room with furniture and appliances: 2 bedrooms and a living room with terrace, separate kitchen, bath room. Large swimming pool in the house Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00127 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 60-80 м2

Новые квартиры в Испании недвижимость на берегу моря от застройщика, 190 000 €

Новые квартиры в Испании     Здравствуйте! Это лето в Испании выдалось очень жарким, в июне и июле были побиты температурные рекорды за последние 50 лет. Дождя не было 54 дня, ультрафиолетовый индекс UV Index Forecast равен 9.2, температура воздуха днем +29-33 градуса по цельсию, температура воды в средиземном море +28.
     Сегодня мы хотим вам показать новые квартиры в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 150 метрах от песчаных пляжей Mil Palmeras.
     Резиденция Bioko II состоит из 3-х 6-ти этажных домов, 1 из которых уже полностью готов к заселению, 1 дом построен и квартиры на стадии отделки, и 1 дом будет достроен в январе 2016 года. В видео ролике мы показываем Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу с красивым видом на море, 170 000 €

Квартира в Испании у моря      Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на берегу на первой линии Средиземного моря в Испании. Квартира с 2-мя спальнями и 2-мя ванными комнатами находится в районе Кампоамор на 1 линии моря, в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Урбанизация Campoamor на Orihuela Costa это курортный, зеленый район, с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, чистыми песчаными пляжами и красивой панорамной набережной, откуда открываются виды на Ла Мангу и юго восточное побережье средиземного моря, именуемого испанцами Белый Берег. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые апартаменты в Испании с 2 и 3-мя спальнями 2018 года постройки, цены от 146 900 €

Новые апартаменты в Испании      Предлагаем вам приобрести прекрасные современные апартаменты с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями в стиле Модерн в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка рядом с городом Торревьеха в Лос Альтос.
Апартаменты располагаются в закрытой резиденции с зеленой территорией, большим бассейном с подогревом, финской и турецкой саунами, SPA, джакузи и спортивным залом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании 3 этажный таунхаус в стиле Хай Тек La Zenia, 139 000€

Новый таунхаус в Испании недвижимость     Продается таунхаус в стиле хай тек в 900 метрах от моря! 2014 года постройки, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса большой плавательный бассейн, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая парковая территория с ландшафтным дизайном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры цена 143 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры     В зеленой курортной зоне побережья Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин продаются новые квартиры апартаменты от застройщика. Три пятиэтажных дома находятся на закрытой территории с автоматическими воротами, спортзалом, с несколькими бассейнами, джакузи, парковкой, SPA центром и зеленой зоной.
     Все апартаменты имеют 2 спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих спальнях встроенные шкафы купе. Кухня укомплектована мебелью, стекло керамической плитой, электрической духовкой, холодильником, стиральной машиной и вытяжкой. На кухне и ванных комнатах смесители и керамическая сантехника высшего качества. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с видом на море в Испании, 91900 €

Квартира на море Испания Ла Мата     Продается квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с красивым видом на море в Испании с двумя спальнями, и 2-мя террасами в закрытом жилом комплексе. Квартира находится на 3 этаже, вокруг дома большая огороженная территория с бассейном размером 20 на 35 метров, детскими игровыми площадками, площадка для минигольфа, теннисный корт и прогулочные зоны отдыха. Из коридора вы попадаете в гостиную с террасой, слева кухня, из гостиной по коридору первая спальная комната с застекленной террасой и видом на море, напротив неё ванная комната, далее по коридору вы попадаете во вторую спальную комнату с угловым окном. В 3-х комнатной квартире хорошая стильная мебель, качественная отделка, проведен высокоскоростной интернет 10 Мб/сек. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Бунгало в 300 метрах от моря, недвижимость в Ла Мата Торревьеха 93 000 €

Недвижимость Ла Мата Торревьеха Испания     В продаже 3-х комнатное бунгало в Испании в районе Ла Мата города Торревьехи расположенное в 300 метрах от моря и лучшего песчаного пляжа La Mata. Бунгало с дизайнерским ремонтом и новой мебелью с видом на море состоит из 2 спален, просторной гостиной комнаты, кухня, 1 ванная и большая терраса балкон с видом на море. Новые окна, мебель, предметы интерьера, чистая уютная квартира на берегу средиземного моря в 5 минутах ходьбы до пляжа. Отличный вариант для летнего отдыха на побережье Испании или Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря в андалузском стиле Алдеа дел Мар

апартаменты в Испании на море      Продаются великолепные апартаменты в Испании в андалузском стиле на берегу средиземного моря. 3-х комнатная квартира располагается в центре самой элитной резиденции Алдея Дель Мар в городе Торревьеха. Всего 200 метров до песчаного пляжа. На территории резиденции имеется огромный бассейн, с зеленой зоной для отдыха, а так же большой парк с пальмами и цветущими кустарниками, очень много зелени. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Уютное бунгало с пальмой в Испании от англичан в стиле прованс 84 900 €

Бунгало в Испании продажа     В продаже настоящее семейное гнездышко. Продается уютное бунгало в Испании от англичан, в самой красивой и зеленой зоне Лос Дольсес урбанизации Вилламартин. Бунгало направленно на южную сторону, располагается на первом уровне и имеет свой участок земли с пальмой. Просторная терраса с зоной отдыха. В доме большая светлая гостиная с камином, со светлой мебелью в стиле провансаль. Оборудованная белая кухня, с мраморной рабочей зоной, барной стойкой и множеством удобных ящиков для хранения всего необходимого. Две ванные комнаты, большая кладовка. 2 спальные комнаты: первая спальня – детская или гостевая, с красивой мебелью и встроенным шкафом, окно в сад. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Испанская недвижимость на продажу, таунхаус домик у моря в Испании

Таунхаус в Испании на море дом       На юго восточном испанском побережье средиземного моря продается уютный таунхаус с дизайнерским ремонтом в стиле модерн в районе Ла Мата города Торревьеха. Дом находится в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной. Резиденция состоит из 30 белых домиков в средиземноморском стиле. Перед домом имеется не большой участок земли. Дом состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, гостиной и совмещенной с кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря Отличная 3-х комнатная квартира в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей Playa Del Cura и Playa Los Locos в городе Торревьеха. 3 комнаты с мебелью и техникой: 2 спальни и зал с террасой, отдельная кухня, ванна комната. Большой бассейн в доме Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00228 sec