Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 40-60 m2

Resale and new homes in Spain living space of up to 40 60 m2.

Apartment in Spain in La Mata, property in Spain by the sea

Flats in Spain La MataFlat for sale in Spain with sea views in La Mata Torrevieja. The apartment is on the first floor 7-12 2-storey building with elevators on me-and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room with a glass-enclosed terrace with sea views, a separate kitchen and a bathroom with shower.
The apartment is oriented to the southeast and is in 150 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Spain in Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast, the price 72 000 euros

Apartments in Spain in a new homeWe offer you to buy an apartment in Spain for sale in a new home from the builder, on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca, new building in the city of Torrevieja.
7-storey house is located in 1 km from the sandy beach of Playa del Cura. On each floor 2 apartment on the left and right side. On the ground floor of each apartment belongs to a piece of land at the apartments on 7-th floor has a solarium. Apartments with 2-6-th on the second floor have their own terrace Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain seaside affordable property in Torrevieja Price 52 900 €

The apartment in Spain cheapHello! In the beautiful resort town of Torrevieja, which is located on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, for sale cheap 2-bedroom apartment in 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos! The apartment is sold with furniture and household appliances, including air conditioning.
The apartment is located on the floor of the five-story building 4 from 2 on me-lifts and ramps. The house is located on a quiet street 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos and the promenade. Excellent infrastructure: cafés, bars and restaurants, shops, pharmacy, banks. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Bungalows in Spain in 500 meters from the sea of ​​La Mata, 39 000 €

Bungalow Spain Sea La MataFor sale bungalow in Spain in 500 meters from the shores of the Mediterranean sea, the beautiful sandy beach of La Mata. Bungalow located in a nice green urbanization closed with swimming pool and consists of a glassed-in terrace at the entrance, living room with furniture, kitchen, bathroom and 1 1 bedrooms. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartment in Spain House 2, 48 500 €, from sea 400 meters

Real Estate Torrevieja apartment near the seaFor sale: Apartment in Spain House in Torrevieja 2 400 in meters from the sea. The apartment is located on the third floor 3- 2000 in the house, built in and includes: one bedroom with fitted wardrobes, American kitchen, bathroom, living room with terrace. The apartment is fully furnished, in good condition. The apartments are sold with appliances, air conditioning, fully ready to move in. Located in the central area of ​​Torrevieja Read more "

Options: , , , ,

2-bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja 49 990 €, from sea 700 meters

Apartment La Mata Torrevieja SpainIn Spain, on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in 700 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata Torrevieja sold 2-bedroom apartment in a beautiful residence with its own green area, a large swimming pool and convenient parking. The apartment is on 3-rd floor in a building with elevator and consists of 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living room with kitchen and access to a spacious terrace with views of the park green yard of the residence and swimming pool, which can be transformed to glaze and make a second bedroom . Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Bungalow in Spain 3 80 room m. €, new furniture, a piece of land

Bungalow in Spain property TorreviejaFor sale bungalow in Spain with its own plot of land (tiles), renovated with new furniture in the city of Torrevieja. Bungalow is located in the gated Aguas Nuevas on the first floor of the house and includes 2 bedrooms, spacious lounge, separate kitchen with utility room, bathroom with new equipment, the laid terrace and a plot of land in front of the house. The urbanization has a large beautiful swimming pool, children's playground, recreation areas, car park. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach cheap ruble

Apartment Property Torrevieja SpainFor sale studio - studio apartment in Spain on the beach in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches. The apartment consists of a spacious room with a terrace area 20 m2, separate kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Studio in Spain after a complete renovation Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The new studio in Spain inexpensive apartment in 600 meters from the sea € 37 900

New apartment in Spain cheapIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja where 320 days of sunshine per year in the south of the Costa Blanca for sale new studio in 10-minute walk from the sea. The apartment is in perfect condition with furniture and household appliances, country-style kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric water heater. The apartment consists Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Torrevieja apartment in Spain on the beach inexpensive, 55 000 €

The apartment in Torrevieja Spain Property For sale is a very bright, spacious apartment with 2-terraces and sea views. The apartment is located in 100 Naufragos meters from the beach in Torrevieja. The apartment has a living room with furniture and access to the terrace, sea views, master bedroom with walk-in closet compartment, kitchen fully equipped with appliances, hallway and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply You want to buy real estate abroad by the sea cheaply? Available inexpensive 3-bedroom apartment in 500 meters from the sea in Spain in the center of Torrevieja in the south of the Costa Blanca, the authors. Community of Valencia. The apartment is in good condition with furniture, appliances and air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00077 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 40-60 м2

     Вторичное и новое жилье в Испании жилой площадью от 40 до 60 м2.

Квартира в Испании в районе Ла Мата, Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Квартира в Испании Ла Мата     Продается квартира в Испании с видом на море в районе Ла Мата города Торревьеха. Квартира находится на 7-ом этаже 12 этажного дома с 2-мя лифтами и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, гостиной с застекленной террасой с видом на море, отдельной кухни и ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.
     Квартира ориентирована на Юго-Восток и находится в 150 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа La Mata. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартиры в Испании в Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря, цена 72 000 евро

Квартиры в Испании в новом доме     Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру в Испании с отделкой в новом доме от застройщика, на побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca, новостройка в городе Торревьеха.
     7-этажный дом располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Playa del Cura. На каждом этаже по 2 квартиры на левую и правую сторону. На первом этаже каждой квартире принадлежит участок земли, у квартир на 7-ом этаже есть свой солярий. Квартиры со 2-го по 6-ой этаж имеют свои террасы Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, недвижимость в Торревьеха цена 52 900€

Квартира в Испании недорого     Здравствуйте! В красивом курортном городке Торревьеха, который расположился на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, продается недорогая 2-х комнатная квартира в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Лос Локос! Квартира продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой, включая кондиционер.
     Квартира располагается на 4 этаже пятиэтажного дома с 2-мя лифтами и пандусом. Дом находится на тихой улице в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Los Locos и прогулочной набережной. Отлично развита инфраструктура: множество кафе, баров и ресторанов, магазины, аптека, банки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега моря Ла Мата, 39 000 €

Бунгало в Испании на море Ла Мата     В продаже бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега средиземного моря, прекрасного песчаного пляжа Ла Маты. Бунгало находится в красивой закрытой зеленой урбанизации с бассейном и состоит из застекленной террасы на входе, гостиной комнаты с мебелью, кухни, 1 ванной комнаты и 1 спальни. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании 2 комнаты, 48 500 €, до моря 400 метров

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира у моря     Продаются Апартаменты в Испании 2 комнаты в Торревьехе в 400 метрах от моря. Квартира располагается на 3- ем этаже в доме 2000 года постройки и включает в себя: одну спальню со встроенным шкафом, кухню в американском стиле, ванную комнату, гостиную комнату с террасой. Квартира полностью меблированная, в хорошем состоянии. Апартаменты продаются с бытовой техникой, кондиционером, полностью готовая к проживанию. Находится в центральном районе города Торревьеха Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

2-х комнатная квартира в La Mata Torrevieja 49 990 €, до моря 700 метров

Квартира Ла Мата Торревьеха Испания     В Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка в 700 метрах от песчаного пляжа Ла Мата города Торревьеха продается 2-х комнатная квартира в красивой элитной резиденции с собственной зеленой зоной, большим бассейном и удобной парковкой. Квартира находится на 3-ем этаже в доме с лифтом, и состоит из 1 спальной комнаты, 1 ванной комнаты, гостиной с кухней и выходом на просторную террасу с видом на парковый зеленый двор резиденции и бассейн, которую при желании можно застеклить и сделать вторую спальню. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании 3 комнаты 80 т. €, новая мебель, участок земли

Бунгало в Испании недвижимость Торревьеха     Продается бунгало в Испании со своим участком земли (плитка), после ремонта с новой мебелью в г. Торревьеха. Бунгало находится в закрытой резиденции Aguas Nuevas на первом этаже дома и включает в себя 2 спальные комнаты, просторный салон, отдельную кухню с хозяйственной комнатой, ванная комната с новой сантехникой, застеленная терраса и участок земли перед входом в дом. В урбанизации имеется большой красивый бассейн, детская игровая площадка, зоны отдыха, автомобильная парковка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря дешево в рублях

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира Испания     В продаже студия – однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей. Квартира состоит из просторного зала с выходом на террасу площадью 20 м2, отдельной кухни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Студия в Испании после полного ремонта Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая студия в Испании недорого, квартира в 600 метрах от моря 37 900 €

Новая квартира в Испании недорого     В Испании в городе Торревьеха где 320 дней в году светит солнце на юге побережья Коста Бланка продается новая студия в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря. Квартира в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, кухня в стиле кантри, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, электрический водонагреватель. Квартира состоит Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Торревьеха квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, 55 000 €

Квартира в Торревьеха Испания недвижимость      Продается очень светлая, просторная квартира, с 2-мя террасами и видом на море. Квартира располагается в 100 метрах от пляжа Науфрагос в городе Торревьеха. В квартире гостинная с мебелью и выходом на террасу, вид на море, спальня с встроенным шкафом купе, кухня полностью оборудованная с бытовой техникой, прихожая и ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого Вы хотите купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого? В продаже недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в 500 метрах от моря в Испании в центре города Торревьеха на юге побережья Коста Бланка, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Квартира в хорошем состоянии с мебелью, техникой и кондиционером. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00315 sec