Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 100-150 m2

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming pool 199 500 €

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming poolVilla for sale in Spain with 3 bedrooms and private pool beautiful urbanization near Villamartin pine forest. Villa made very high quality of expensive materials and equipped with expensive furniture, electrical appliances and household appliances. The total area of ​​the villa 130 m2 and consists of 3 floors. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances 189 950 €

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances Sale villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca. The villa is located in a nice, quiet area of ​​Villamartin (Orihuela Costa), with developed infrastructure. To the sea 5 km. Nearby there are bars, restaurants, Spanish and English school, supermarkets. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New, 2-storey penthouses in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the sunrise

The penthouse is on the last 9 and 10 10 storey floors, 2 elevator, 110 m2 area of ​​the apartment, 3 san site, Duplex, 1 large living room, 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, separate kitchen, cloakroom, 2 terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow near the sea Mil Palmeras

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow located in 150 meters from the sea Beach Spain Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park .Bungalo on the ground floor has a fairly large terrace and includes a bedroom 2, 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain on the sea coast

House for sale in Playa Flamenca, to buy a villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca The new two-storey house villa in Playa Flamenca in Orihuela Costa area includes a bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and kitchen, terrace and solarium with views of the sea, land area m250 2, 112 m2 area of ​​the house. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00218 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 100-150 м2

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейном 199 500 €

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейномПродается вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и личным бассейном красивой урбанизации Villamartin возле соснового леса. Вилла сделана очень качественно из дорогих материалов и укомплектована дорогой мебелью, электро приборами и бытовой техникой. Общая площадь виллы 130 м2 и состоит она из 3 этажей. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой 189 950 €

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой Продается вилла с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста-Бланка. Вилла находится в хорошем, спокойном районе Вилламартин (Ориуэла Коста), с развитой инфраструктурой. До моря 5 км. Рядом находятся бары, рестораны, испанская и английская школа, супермаркеты. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новостройка, 2-х этажные пентхаусы в Испании с красивым видом на море и рассвет

   Пентхаус находится на последних 9 и 10 этажах 10 этажного дома, 2 лифта, 110 м2 площадь квартиры, 3 сан узла, двухуровневая, 1 большая гостиная, 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами, отдельная кухня, гардеробная, 2 террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало у моря Mil Palmeras

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало расположены в 150 метрах от моря и  Пляжа Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк .Бунгало на нижнем этаже имеет достаточно просторную террасу и включает в себя 2 спальни, 2 санузла, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Купить виллу в Испании на побережье моря

Продается дом в Playa Flamenca, купить виллу в испании на побережье Коста Бланка Новый двухэтажный дом вилла в зоне Плайя Фламенка  в Ориуэла коста   включает в себя  3 спальни, 2 санузла, гостиную с камином и кухней, террасу и солярий с видом на море , площадь участка 250 м2 , площадь дома 112 м2.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!