Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Square 100-150 m2

Villa in gated community in Cabo Roig Spain, 250 000 €

Villa in gated community in Cabo Roig, SpainFor sale detached villa in a closed green residence in Cabo Roig Orihuela Costa in Spain. The villa has its own plot of land tiled and surrounded by a green hedge of tui in which there is a gazebo with an area for relaxation with quality garden furniture and beautiful night lighting, barbecue area, a jacuzzi. Villa with a great quality renovation and expensive materials, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 4 room, euro renovation, 300 m from the sea, 115 000 €

Flats in Spain Torrevieja propertyIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 300 meters from the sea sell more 4 3 bedroom apartment with a bedroom, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with terrace, kitchen and technical room. The apartment is after a complete renovation with a new Euro electrics, windows, new furniture and home furnishings, high-quality honey kitchen with new appliances - two-chamber refrigerator to Zanussi, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Light 4 bedroom penthouse in Spain Campoamor bedrooms 3, 199 950 €

Penthouse in Spain by the seaIn Spain, in the prestigious and green urbanization Campoamor Las Ramblas residential complex is sold splendid modern duplex penthouse with furniture, appliances, air conditioners and home furnishings - all inclusive. The house is surrounded by the best golf courses and pine parks. The territory of residence is guarded around the clock, a great place for hiking and cycling along the canal leading to the Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 3-bedroom, Los Dolses 299 900 €

Villa in Spain 3 bedroomsThe most beautiful and green urbanization on the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin, Los Dolses residential complex, the streets of which are named after fruits and berries (Papaya Street, Strawberry), for sale villa with 3-bedroom in perfect condition. Villa area 125 m2 with central heating, composed of 3- bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, a spacious living room with fireplace. A separate kitchen with a technical room, hall, glazed semi-circular terrace overlooking the garden. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with a heated pool, a house in Cabo Roig 249 950 €

Spain Villa in Cabo RoigFor sale large villa in Spain and with central heating and a private heated pool in a very nice urbanization of Cabo Roig on the Orihuela Costa. Villa area m149 2, 3 has floor. On the ground floor: large separate kitchen with appliances and access to the yard, a spacious living room with fireplace, bedrooms 2, 1 bathroom, large spacious terrace. On the second floor there is: a large bedroom with bathroom and access to the terrace. On the third floor solarium with views of the countryside and the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Quality house in Spain on the Costa Blanca 185 t. Euro

Real estate in Spain house by the sea A good quality house for sale in Spain in Los Dolses - 2 km from the sea. The house consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there is a terrace at the entrance to the house with a table and reclining chairs, a living room with a fireplace, a separate fully equipped kitchen in American style with a dining area, marble work surface and all necessary appliances, bedroom, bathroom with bathtub , Toilet, bidet and double sink. The garage with automatic gates has access to the inner courtyard. On the second floor of the house there are 2 bedrooms, a spacious solarium terrace on the south side, a bathroom similar to the one on the ground floor. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

The villa in Playa Flamenca real estate on the coast of Spain

Spain Real Playa Flamenca house http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html Villa for sale in Playa Flamenca in a closed urbanization with swimming pool in 10-minute walk from the sea (sandy beaches, rocky coves, the promenade). Excellent area with developed infrastructure, shops, post office, restaurants, bars, supermarkets. The villa consists of 3 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen, several terraces, balconies and a solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Magnificent villa in Spain with a beautiful view in Sampoamor

Villa in Campoamor Spain Magnificent villa in Spain with beautiful views of the pine trees and green fields, golf course, located in the heart of the residential complex "Las Ramblas" in Sampoamor area (Orihuela Costa). Home and kitchen furniture, electrical appliances, fireplace, blinds and Toldos, coupe closets, garden, parking, quiet location, green landscaped area with space for private pool Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

House in Spain, on the southern side in the urbanization of Villamartin 139 950 €

Home Real Estate in Spain The house is directed to the south side, it is always sunny and bright, perfect for a holiday or permanent residence in Spain. In 30 meters shared pool. Within walking distance of cafes, bars and restaurants as well as shops. A few hundred meters there is an international school Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain and get the car as a gift!

Buy a villa in Spain and get the car as a gift! For sale excellent villa in Spain on the beach Costa Blanca area Orihuela Costa, urb. Villamartin. The villa consists of a living room with a fireplace and a glassed-in terrace, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large garage, solarium and barbecue area. There is a private swimming pool, central heating in the house, kitchen and home furniture, dishwasher, appliances, air conditioners. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach For sale detached house in Spain, in a closed residence with a beautiful large swimming pool. The total area of ​​120 m2 home. On the ground floor there is a terrace, a semi-circular living room with fireplace and dining area. Separate kitchen, bathroom, bedroom s mirrored wardrobe compartment. On the second floor: bedroom with mirrored wardrobe compartment, bedroom with access to a large semi circular terrace, bathroom. On the third floor solarium 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00455 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании площадь 100-150 м2

Вилла в закрытой резиденции в Кабо Роиг Испания, 250 000€

Вилла в закрытой резиденции в Кабо Роиг Испания     Продается отдельная вилла в закрытой зеленой резиденции в Кабо Роиг Ориуэла Коста в Испании. Вилла имеет свой собственный участок земли выложенный плиткой и обнесенный зеленой изгородью из туй, в котором находятся беседка с зоной для релакса с качественной садовой мебелью и красивым ночным освещением, зона барбекю, джакузи. Вилла с отличным качественным ремонтом и дорогими материалами, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании 4 комнаты, евро ремонт, 300 м до моря, 115 000€

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха недвижимость     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 300 метрах от моря продается большая 4 комнатная квартира с 3 спальными, 2 ванными комнатами, просторная гостиная с террасой, кухня и техническая комната. Квартира после полного евро ремонта с новой электрикой, окнами, новая мебель и предметы интерьера, качественная дорогая кухня с новой техникой – двух камерный холодильник Zanussi, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Светлый 4 комнатный пентхаус в Испании Campoamor 3 спальни, 199 950 €

Пентхаус в Испании на море     В Испании в престижной и зеленой урбанизации Campoamor жилом комплексе Las Ramblas продается великолепный современный двухуровневый пентхаус с мебелью, техникой, кондиционерами и предметами интерьера – все включено. Дом находится в окружении лучших полей для гольфа и сосновых парков. Территория резиденции круглосуточно охраняется, великолепное место как для пеших прогулок, так и велосипедных вдоль канала, ведущему к Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с 3-мя спальнями, Los Dolses 299 900 €

Вилла в Испании 3 спальни     В самой красивой и зеленой урбанизации на побережье Ориуэла Коста – Вилламартин, жилого комплекса Лос Дольсес, улицы в котором названы именами фруктов и ягод (Улица Папайи, Клубники), продается вилла с 3-мя спальнями в идеальном состоянии. Вилла площадью 125 м2 с центральным отоплением, состоит из 3- х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с камином. Отдельной кухни с технической комнатой, холла, застекленной полукруглой террасой выходящей в сад. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с бассейном с подогревом, дом в Кабо Роиг 249 950 €

Вилла в Испании Кабо Роиг     Продается большая вилла а Испании с центральным отоплением и собственным бассейном с подогревом в очень хорошей урбанизации Кабо Роиг на Ориуэла Коста. Вилла площадью 149 м2, имеет 3 этажа. На первом этаже располагаются: отдельная большая кухня с бытовой техникой и выходом во двор, просторная гостиная с камином, 2 спальные комнаты, 1 ванная комната, большая просторная терраса. На втором этаже виллы находится: большая спальная комната с ванной и выходом на террасу. На третьем этаже солярий с видом на окрестности и море. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Качественный дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 185 т. евро

Недвижимость Испании дом у моря      Продается добротный качественный дом в Испании в Los Dolses – 2 км от моря. Дом состоит из 2 этажей, на первом – терраса на входе в дом со столиком и креслами для отдыха, гостиная с камином, отдельная полностью оборудованная кухня в американском стиле со столовой зоной, мраморной рабочей поверхностью и всей необходимой техникой, спальная комната, санузел с ванной, унитазом, биде и двойной раковиной. Гараж с автоматическими воротами имеет выход во внутренний двор. На втором этаже дома находятся 2 спальные комнаты, просторная терраса солярий на южной стороне, ванная комната аналогичная как на первом этаже. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Playa Flamenca недвижимость Испании на побережье

Недвижимость Испании Playa Flamenca дом  http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html          Продается вилла в Плайя Фламенка в закрытой урбанизации с бассейном в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря (песчаные пляжи, каменистые бухты, набережная). Отличный район с развитой инфраструктурой, множество магазинов, почта, рестораны, бары, супермаркеты. Вилла состоит из 3 спален, салона, кухни, несколько террас, балконов и солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Великолепная вилла в Испании с красивым видом в Сampoamor

Вилла в Испании Campoamor Великолепная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на сосны и зеленые поля для игры в гольф, расположенная в самом сердце жилого комплекса “Las Ramblas” в районе Сampoamor (Orihuela Costa). Домашняя и кухонная мебель, электроприборы, камин, жалюзи и тольдосы, встроенные шкафы купе, сад, парковка, тихое место, зеленый ухоженный участок с местом для личного бассейна Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Дом в Испании на южной стороне в урбанизации Вилламартин 139 950 €

Дом в Испании недвижимость       Дом направлен на южную сторону, в нем всегда солнечно и светло, идеальный вариант для отдыха или постоянного проживания в Испании. В 30 метрах общий бассейн. В нескольких минутах ходьбы кафе, бары и рестораны, а также магазины. В нескольких сотнях метров находится международная школа Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Купи виллу в Испании и получи автомобиль в подарок!

Купи виллу в Испании и получи автомобиль в подарок! Продается отличная вилла в Испании на берегу моря Коста Бланка, район Orihuela Costa, urb. Villamartin. Вилла состоит из гостиной с камином и застекленной террасы, 3 спален, 2 ванных комнаты, большой гараж, солярий и зона барбекю. Есть свой личный бассейн, центральное отопление в доме, кухонная и домашняя мебель, посудомоечная машина, электроприборы, кондиционеры. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря Продается отдельно стоящий дом в Испании в закрытой резиденции с большим красивым бассейном. Общая площадь дома 120 м2. На первом этаже располагается: терраса, полукруглая гостиная с камином и столовой зоной. Отдельная кухня, туалет, спальня з зеркальным шкафом купе. На втором этаже : спальня с зеркальным шкафом купе, спальня с выходом на большую полу круглую террасу, ванная комната. На третьем этаже 2 солярия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!