Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain, Playa Flamenca

Cozy townhouse in Spain in Playa Flamenca, 4 120 000 € rooms

Spain property Playa Flamenca houseFor sale cozy 3-storey town house in Spain in Playa Flamenca in 5 minutes from the sea by car. Townhouse located in closed green residence with shared swimming pool and parking. Before the house a plot of land with a seating area. The house 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe. 2 bathrooms, storage room, separate kitchen with access to the parking lot. The spacious living room with leather furniture. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Spain Real estate on the coast - a house with a swimming pool in Playa Flamenca

Spain Real estate on the coast of the house - http://espana-live.com/dom-playa-flamenca-72104.htmlSale 2-storey house with a private swimming pool with oak furniture in country style. On the ground floor kitchen with dining area, living room, bathroom and storage room. On the second floor 2 bedrooms, bathroom and balcony. In the living room working fireplace with cast iron mounted cassette with a fire-resistant glass and air ducts for heating. Air-conditioners, electric heaters, double glazing, blinds, Toldos. Behind the house a private swimming pool Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The villa in Playa Flamenca real estate on the coast of Spain

Spain Real Playa Flamenca house http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html Villa for sale in Playa Flamenca in a closed urbanization with swimming pool in 10-minute walk from the sea (sandy beaches, rocky coves, the promenade). Excellent area with developed infrastructure, shops, post office, restaurants, bars, supermarkets. The villa consists of 3 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen, several terraces, balconies and a solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New bungalow in Spain near the beach in Playa Flamenca

New bungalows are located on the first floor in the area of ​​Playa Flamenca (Orihuela Costa near Torrevieja) in a closed urbanization, bungalows include a living room with American kitchen and utility patio, 2 bedrooms - one with access to the patio, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain on the sea coast

House for sale in Playa Flamenca, to buy a villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca The new two-storey house villa in Playa Flamenca in Orihuela Costa area includes a bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and kitchen, terrace and solarium with views of the sea, land area m250 2, 112 m2 area of ​​the house. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00088 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Playa Flamenca

Уютный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca, 4 комнаты 120 000 €

Испания недвижимость Playa Flamenca дом      Продается уютный 3-х этажный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca в 5 минут от моря на автомобиле. Таунхаус располагается в закрытой зеленой резиденции с общим бассейном и парковкой. Перед домом участок земли с зоной отдыха. В доме 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе. 2 санузла, кладовая, отдельная кухня с выходом на парковку. Просторная гостиная с кожаной мебелью. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость Испании на побережье – дом с бассейном в Плайя Фламенка

Недвижимость Испании на побережье дом - http://espana-live.com/dom-playa-flamenca-72104.html     Продается 2-х этажный дом с личным бассейном с мебелью из дуба в стиле Кантри. На первом этаже кухня со столовой зоной, гостиная, санузел и кладовка. На втором этаже 2 спальни, ванная комната и балкон. В гостиной работающий камин с установленной чугунной кассетой с огнеупорным стеклом и воздуховодами для обогрева. Установлены кондиционеры, электрические обогреватели, двойные стекло пакеты, жалюзи, тольдосы. Сзади дома личный бассейн Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Вилла в Playa Flamenca недвижимость Испании на побережье

Недвижимость Испании Playa Flamenca дом  http://espana-live.com/villa-playa-flamenca-62104.html          Продается вилла в Плайя Фламенка в закрытой урбанизации с бассейном в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря (песчаные пляжи, каменистые бухты, набережная). Отличный район с развитой инфраструктурой, множество магазинов, почта, рестораны, бары, супермаркеты. Вилла состоит из 3 спален, салона, кухни, несколько террас, балконов и солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новое бунгало в Испании недалеко от моря в Playa Flamenca

Новые бунгало на первом этаже расположены в зоне Playa Flamenca ( Ориуела коста недалеко от Торревьеха) в закрытой урбанизации , бунгало включают в себя гостиную с американской кухней и подсобным двориком, 2 спальни – одна из которых с выходом во внутренний дворик , Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Купить виллу в Испании на побережье моря

Продается дом в Playa Flamenca, купить виллу в испании на побережье Коста Бланка Новый двухэтажный дом вилла в зоне Плайя Фламенка  в Ориуэла коста   включает в себя  3 спальни, 2 санузла, гостиную с камином и кухней, террасу и солярий с видом на море , площадь участка 250 м2 , площадь дома 112 м2.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!