Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Orihuela Costa

New apartments in Spain, real estate on the coast of Costa Blanca, price 144 900 €

New apartments in SpainFor sale new apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca beach area m² 70 2-bedroom, 2 bathrooms, a living room with kitchen, garden in front and behind the house 75 square meters.
On the second floor apartment has an area 66 m² and consist of a living room with kitchen, bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, garden, terraces and private m² 9 56 m² solarium.
Apartments in Spain, sold in different residences in the urbanization of Orihuela Costa: Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Torre de la Horadada. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , , ,

New property in Spain on the beach Costa Blanca, townhouses from developer

New property in SpainWe offer you a new property in Spain from the builder on the Mediterranean Costa Blanca. Fully furnished with electronic equipment 3-storey townhouses with private courtyard bedrooms include 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, balcony and solarium on 3-rd floor.
Townhouses sold in various residences in the urbanization of Torre de la Horadada, Punta Prima and Lomas de Cabo Roig on the Orihuela Costa. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

New detached villa with pool in Spain, modern style, price 239 000 €

New villa in SpainBuenos Dias, dear friends! Today we want to show you a new villa in Spain, which is located in a lovely green area, in one of our favorites - Villamartin on Orihuela Costa. The villa consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, lounge with kitchen, pantry and a spacious solarium area 109 m². Detached villa has its own plot with a green area and private pool 3 6 x meters, as well as parking space with entry through a gate. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, 215 000 €

New Property in SpainGood day! Are you Margaret and Alex! Today we want to show you a new property in Spain on the south eastern coast of the Mediterranean Sea of ​​the Costa Blanca. Two-story townhouses focused on the southeast side with 3-bedroom suite, 2-bathrooms, kitchen, living room and 2-mja sun terraces. New residential complex Tabora in a modern style in 2 km sandy beachesBlue Flag of UNESCO. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New townhouses in Spain with 3-bedroom apartments in Tabora Cabo Roig, 210 000 €

Terraced house in SpainHola amigos! In this issue, we want to show you a new property in Spain - Duplex - 2-storey town house with furniture and appliances in the residence Tabora urbanization Lomas de Cabo RoigWhich is located in the coastal resort town Orihuela Costa. The best orientation for real estate in this part of the Mediterranean coast - the East-West, because advantage of the winds are predominant east - that is, from the sea, a wind called Sea Breeze. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern new villa in Spain with pool and barbecue stove, 276 000 €

New villas in Spain TaboraHello. Today 23 September in Spain is excellent autumn weather, Air temperature + 28 heat, the water temperature in the sea + 25! And we have a new release! We invite you to see new villa in Spain from the builder on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca. Modern high-tech villa is located in a beautiful, green area of ​​Orihuela Costa Lomas de Cabo Roig. Infrastructure, sandy beaches 2 km, the residence inhabited mostly Europeans. Quality villa of modern materials is in the closed green Tabora complex with communal pool and has a separate entrance from the main street and gates Parking on private territory. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New exclusive villa in the Spanish Art Nouveau Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Luxury properties in SpainResidence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club - A luxury residential complex vip-class with low-density development, built around 18-hole golf, golf course, designed for the championships. The convenient location of the residence near the coast (10 minutes by car to the beaches), in the valley between the hills to the south of Alicante. Las Colinas is characterized as confidential, natural beauty, exceptional mild Mediterranean climate. We offer you a unique opportunity to purchase an exclusive villa Milano, designed by the one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Europe - the firm Woods Bagot. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, in a closed residence with Las Colinas protection, 790 000 €

Luxury villa in SpainIn Spain, on the Costa Blanca, in 7 km from the sandy beaches the Blue Flag for cleanliness of Unesco is a VIP-class residence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Residence closed with a live security 24 hours. Entry and exit through the CS to the protection and barrier. On the territory of a nature reserve located in shops, restaurants, tennis courts, a sports complex with swimming pools, SPA, office building, lake, golf course, walking trail through the woods and around lakes with night lighting, bike trails. In this residence you can buy a luxury villa, apartment or land for construction. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain, real estate by the sea from the builder, 190 000 €

New apartments in SpainHello! This summer in Spain has stood out very hot in June and July were beaten temperature records over the past years 50. Rain was not 54 days, the UV Index UV Index Forecast is 9.2, the air temperature during the day + 29-33 degrees Celsius, the temperature of water in the Mediterranean + 28.
Today we want to show you new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 150 meters from the sandy beaches of Mil Palmeras.
Residence Bioko II consists of 3 6-x-storey buildings, 1 of which are already fully ready for occupancy, 1 house is built, and apartments in the finishing stage, and 1 house will be completed in January 2016 years. In the video clip, we show Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain by the sea: Duplex on line 1, 300 000 € Price

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 50 meters from sandy beaches Campoamor. Storey 4-roomed duplex with 3 bedrooms, living room, separate kitchen, 2-name bathrooms and two large terraces with beautiful views of the sea and the Costa Blanca. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain on the beach with beautiful sea views, 170 000 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea Sale 3-bedroom apartment on the first line of the Mediterranean Sea in Spain. Apartment 2-bedroom and 2-name bathrooms located in the Campoamor area on 1 line of the sea, in 50 meters from the sandy beach. Urbanisation Campoamor on the Orihuela Costa Resort is a green area with good infrastructure, clean sandy beaches and beautiful panoramic promenade, with views over La Manga and the south east coast of the Mediterranean Sea, called by the Spaniards White Beach. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00271 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Orihuela Costa

Новые апартаменты в Испании, недвижимость на побережье Costa Blanca, цена 144 900 €

Новые апартаменты в Испании     Продаются новые апартаменты в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка площадью 70 м² с 2-мя спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами, салон с кухней, сад спереди и сзади дома площадью 75 м².
     На втором этаже апартаменты имеют площадь 66 м² и состоят из салона с кухней, 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, сад, террасы 9 м² и личного солярия 56 м².
     Квартиры в Испании продаются в разных резиденциях в урбанизациях Orihuela Costa: Punta Prima, Cabo Roig, Torre de la Horadada. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря Costa Blanca, таунхаусы от застройщика

New property in Spain     Предлагаем вашему вниманию новую недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на берегу Средиземного моря Costa Blanca. Полностью меблированные и с электронной техникой 3-х этажные таунхаусы с личным двором включают 3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиную, кухню, балкон и солярий на 3-ем этаже.
     Таунхаусы продаются в разных резиденциях в урбанизациях Torre de la Horadada, Punta Prima и Lomas de Cabo Roig на Orihuela Costa. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Новая отдельностоящая вилла с бассейном в Испании, современный стиль, цена 239 000€

Новая вилла в Испании     Буенос диас, дорогие друзья! Сегодня мы хотим показать вам новую виллу в Испании, которая располагается в прекрасном зеленом районе, в одном из наших любимых – Вилламартин на Orihuela Costa. Вилла состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, салона с кухней, кладовой и просторного солярия площадью 109 м². Вилла отдельностоящая, имеет собственный участок с зеленой территорией и личным бассейном 3 х 6 метров, а так же место для парковки автомобиля с въездом через ворота. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка, 215 000 €

Новая Недвижимость в Испании     Доброго дня! С вами Маргарита и Алексей! Сегодня мы хотим Вам показать новую недвижимость в Испании на юге восточного побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Двухэтажные таунхаусы ориентированные на Юго-Восточную сторону с 3-мя спальными комнатами, 2-мя ванными комнатами, кухней, гостиной и 2-мя солнечными террасами. Новый жилой комплекс Табора в современном стиле в 2 км от песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые таунхаусы в Испании с 3-мя спальнями в Tabora Cabo Roig, 210 000 €

Таунхаус в Испании домик     Hola amigos! В этом выпуске мы хотим Вам показать новую недвижимость в Испании – Дуплекс – 2-х этажный таунхаус с мебелью и техникой в резиденции Tabora урбанизации Lomas de Cabo Roig, которая находится в прибрежном курортном городке Orihuela Costa. Лучшая ориентация для недвижимости в этой части побережья средиземного моря – на Восток-Запад, т.к. преимущество из ветров здесь преобладает восточный – т.е. с моря, такой ветер называется Морской Бриз. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современная новая вилла в Испании с бассейном и печью барбекю, 276 000 €

Новые виллы в Испании Tabora     Всем привет. Сегодня 23 сентября, в Испании стоит отличная осенняя погода, температура воздуха + 28 тепла, температура воды в море +25! А у нас новый выпуск! Мы предлагаем вам посмотреть новую виллу в Испании от застройщика на побережье средиземного моря Costa Blanca. Современная хай тек Вилла находится в прекрасном, зеленом районе Ориуэлы Косты Lomas de Cabo Roig. Развитая инфраструктура, до песчаных пляжей 2 км, в резиденции проживают в основном европейцы. Качественная Вилла из современных материалов располагается в закрытом зеленом комплексе Tabora с общим бассейном, имеет отдельный вход с центральной улицы и ворота для парковки автомобиля на личной территории. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новая Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании в стиле модерн Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Элитная недвижимость Испании     Резиденция Las Colinas Golf & Country Club – это элитный жилой комплекс vip класса с низкой плотностью застройки, построенный вокруг 18-луночного поля для игры в гольф, рассчитанного для проведения чемпионатов. Удобное расположение резиденции вблизи от побережья (10 минут на авто до пляжей), в долине между холмами к югу от Аликанте. Лас-Колинас отличается сохранением конфиденциальности, естественной красотой природы, исключительным мягким средиземноморским климатом. Мы предлагаем вам уникальную возможность приобрести эксклюзивную виллу Milano, построенную по проекту одной из самых престижных архитектурных студий в Европе – фирмы Woods Bagot. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испаниии в закрытой резиденции с охраной Las Colinas, 790 000 €

Элитная вилла в Испании     В Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, в 7 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту находится резиденция VIP-класса Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Резиденция закрытая, с живой охраной 24 часа в сутки. Въезд и выезд через КП с охраной и шлагбаумом. На территории с природой, как в заповеднике располагаются: магазины, рестораны, теннисные корты, спортивный комплекс с бассейнами, SPA, административное здание, озера, поля для гольфа, пешая тропа по лесу и рядом с озерами с ночным освещением, велосипедные маршруты. В этой резиденции вы можете приобрести элитную виллу, апартаменты или участок под строительство. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании недвижимость на берегу моря от застройщика, 190 000 €

Новые квартиры в Испании     Здравствуйте! Это лето в Испании выдалось очень жарким, в июне и июле были побиты температурные рекорды за последние 50 лет. Дождя не было 54 дня, ультрафиолетовый индекс UV Index Forecast равен 9.2, температура воздуха днем +29-33 градуса по цельсию, температура воды в средиземном море +28.
     Сегодня мы хотим вам показать новые квартиры в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 150 метрах от песчаных пляжей Mil Palmeras.
     Резиденция Bioko II состоит из 3-х 6-ти этажных домов, 1 из которых уже полностью готов к заселению, 1 дом построен и квартиры на стадии отделки, и 1 дом будет достроен в январе 2016 года. В видео ролике мы показываем Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря: Дуплекс на 1 линии, Цена 300 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     Продается недвижимость в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 50 метрах от песчаных пляжей Campoamor. Двухэтажный 4-х комнатный дуплекс с 3 спальнями, гостиной, отдельной кухней, 2-мя ванными комнатами и двумя просторными террасами с красивыми видами на море и побережье Коста Бланка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу с красивым видом на море, 170 000 €

Квартира в Испании у моря      Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на берегу на первой линии Средиземного моря в Испании. Квартира с 2-мя спальнями и 2-мя ванными комнатами находится в районе Кампоамор на 1 линии моря, в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Урбанизация Campoamor на Orihuela Costa это курортный, зеленый район, с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, чистыми песчаными пляжами и красивой панорамной набережной, откуда открываются виды на Ла Мангу и юго восточное побережье средиземного моря, именуемого испанцами Белый Берег. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00084 sec