Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Orihuela Costa

New apartments in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca

New apartments in Spain from the builder New 3-bedroom apartment in 3-storey building with a total area 70 m2, with furniture and household appliances.
Living room with terrace and kitchenette
2 bedrooms with fitted mirrored wardrobes coupe Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

For sale new detached house in Spain Price 126 thousand. Euros, 3 bedrooms

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartiraNew house for sale from the developer at a large discount in 40 thousand euros! This two-storey house is situated in the area of ​​Campoamor (Orihuela Costa), three kilometers from the sea. House area 98 m2 includes 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate kitchen and living room with fireplace. The house belongs to the same section of 100 m2 that allows the construction of their own pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment on the sea, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment for 31 thousand. Euros, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen The bungalow is situated in the exclusive area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa). This field area for golf with a very well-developed infrastructure, remoteness from the sea 3 km, the total area of ​​the bungalow 35 m2 includes: lounge with French cuisine, 1 bedroom and bathroom in the urbanization there is a communal swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca cheapNew apartment at a very low cost from a bank! This beautiful apartment is located in the area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa), surrounded by a golf course in a private urbanization with communal pool. The apartment has an area of ​​m68 2 2 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge with American kitchen, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Spain Beaches Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras

The sandy beaches of Spain's Costa Blanca Playa Mil Palmeras Mediterranean SeaMil Palmeras beach is very long, more than 2 km long sandy beaches. There is parking, a cafe, restrany bars.

Read more "

Options: ,

The beach of Punta Prima on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain

The beach of Punta Prima on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain photos Punta Prima Beach on the Orihuela Costa Punta Prima, Spain Read more "

Options: ,

Spain Beaches of Cabo Roig, a walk along the sea, Orihuela Costa, Cabo Roig

Spain Beaches of Cabo Roig, a walk along the sea, Orihuela Costa, Cabo Roig Orihuela Costa, Alicante province, Spain's sunny coast of the Costa Blanca, the end of October on the Mediterranean Sea! Read more "

Options: ,

New bungalow in Spain near the beach in Playa Flamenca

New bungalows are located on the first floor in the area of ​​Playa Flamenca (Orihuela Costa near Torrevieja) in a closed urbanization, bungalows include a living room with American kitchen and utility patio, 2 bedrooms - one with access to the patio, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Campoamor beach, Dehesa de Campoamor, Playa Glea, Aquamarina, Orihuela Costa, Spain

Spain BeachesOrihuela Costa, Spain, the beautiful Mediterranean coast.

Read more "

Options: ,

Bungalow in the style of Hi Tech by the sea on the coast of Spain
High-tech bungalow by the sea in SpainNew bungalow in a hi tech style located in 150 meters Mil Palmeras beach in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow near the sea Mil Palmeras

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow located in 150 meters from the sea Beach Spain Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park .Bungalo on the ground floor has a fairly large terrace and includes a bedroom 2, 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00318 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Orihuela Costa

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в 3-х этажном доме, общей площадью 70 м2, с мебелью и бытовой техникой.
Гостиная с террасой и американской кухней
2 спальни со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продается новый отдельно стоящий дом в Испании цена 126 тыс. евро, 3 спальни

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartira      Продается новый дом от застройщика с большой скидкой в 40 тысяч евро! Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в зоне Кампоамор ( Ориуэла Коста ) в трех километрах от моря. Дом площадью 98 м2 включает в себя 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, отдельную кухню  и салон с камином. Дому так же принадлежит участок 100 м2  что позволяет постройку своего собственного бассейна. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира на море, 1 спальня + зал с кухней

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира за 31 тыс. евро, 1 спальня + зал с кухней Бунгало расположено в элитной зоне Вилья Мартин ( Ориуэла Коста ). Эта зона полей для игры в гольф с очень развитой инфраструктурой, удаленность от моря 3 км, бунгало общей площадью 35 м2 включает в себя: салон с французской кухней, 1 спальню и ванную комнату в урбанизации имеется общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка недорого    Новая квартира по очень низкой цене от банка ! Эта прекрасная квартира расположена в зоне Вилья Мартин (Ориуэла Коста ) в окружении гольфовых полей  в закрытой урбанизации  с общим бассейном. Квартира площадью 68 м2 имеет 2 спальни, ванную комнату, салон с американской кухней, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Пляжи Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras

Песчаные пляжи Испании Коста Бланка Playa Mil Palmeras средиземное море      Пляж Mil Palmeras очень длинный, более 2 км в длину песчаных пляжей. Есть парковки, кафе, рестраны, бары.

Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания

Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания фотки Пляж Пунта Прима на Ориуэла Коста Punta Prima, Испания Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Пляжи Испании Кабо Роиг, прогулка вдоль моря, Ориуэла Коста, Cabo Roig

Пляжи Испании Кабо Роиг, прогулка вдоль моря, Ориуэла Коста, Cabo Roig Orihuela Costa, провинция Аликанте, солнечный берег Испании коста бланка, конец октября на средиземном море! Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Новое бунгало в Испании недалеко от моря в Playa Flamenca

Новые бунгало на первом этаже расположены в зоне Playa Flamenca ( Ориуела коста недалеко от Торревьеха) в закрытой урбанизации , бунгало включают в себя гостиную с американской кухней и подсобным двориком, 2 спальни – одна из которых с выходом во внутренний дворик , Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Пляж Кампоамор, Dehesa de Campoamor, Playa Glea, Aquamarina, Ориуэла Коста, Испания

Пляжи ИспанииОриуэла Коста, Испания, красивый берег средиземного моря.

Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Бунгало в стиле Hi Tech у моря в Испании на побережье
Хай тек бунгало у моря в Испании   Новые бунгало в стиле hi tech расположены в 150 метрах от пляжа Миль Пальмерас на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало у моря Mil Palmeras

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало расположены в 150 метрах от моря и  Пляжа Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк .Бунгало на нижнем этаже имеет достаточно просторную террасу и включает в себя 2 спальни, 2 санузла, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00118 sec