Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Mil Palmeras

Property for sale in Mil Palmeras, Spain, Orihuela Costa. Apartments, bungalows, townhouses, villas in Mil Palmeras.

Apartments for sale in Spain on the beach in Mil Palmeras

apartments in Spain on the beachApartments for sale in Spain on the seashore 2018 built in the urbanization of Mile Palmeras. A beautiful green area with long beaches with white sand and clear sea water, the beaches are marked by the blue flag for the purity of the world organization Unesco. Apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are located in a new residential complex at 300 meters from the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New bungalows and apartments in Spain by the sea, Mil Palmeras

Property in Spain Mil PalmerasWe invite you to consider the option of buying new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca.
Modern apartments on three floors, the first floor have their own spacious terrace and parking space. The second floor has a spacious terrace. Apartments on the third floor have their own spacious sun deck. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain, real estate by the sea from the builder, 190 000 €

New apartments in SpainHello! This summer in Spain has stood out very hot in June and July were beaten temperature records over the past years 50. Rain was not 54 days, the UV Index UV Index Forecast is 9.2, the air temperature during the day + 29-33 degrees Celsius, the temperature of water in the Mediterranean + 28.
Today we want to show you new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 150 meters from the sandy beaches of Mil Palmeras.
Residence Bioko II consists of 3 6-x-storey buildings, 1 of which are already fully ready for occupancy, 1 house is built, and apartments in the finishing stage, and 1 house will be completed in January 2016 years. In the video clip, we show Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Selling Villas in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea, the cost of 230 thousand euros

Sale villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the seaFor sale beautiful villa in Spain, with private pool in the urbanization miles Palmeras on the Costa Blanca in 1 km from the large sandy beach of the same name Playa de Mil Palmeras. The villa is oriented to the south, there's always a lot of sun, the sea 3 minutes by car. Single storey villa consists of rooms 3: 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, living room with American-style kitchen with a large breakfast bar made of granite, 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Spain Beaches Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras

The sandy beaches of Spain's Costa Blanca Playa Mil Palmeras Mediterranean SeaMil Palmeras beach is very long, more than 2 km long sandy beaches. There is parking, a cafe, restrany bars.

Read more "

Options: ,

Bungalow in the style of Hi Tech by the sea on the coast of Spain
High-tech bungalow by the sea in SpainNew bungalow in a hi tech style located in 150 meters Mil Palmeras beach in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow near the sea Mil Palmeras

Real Estate For Sale in Spain, a high-tech bungalow located in 150 meters from the sea Beach Spain Costa Blanca Mil Palmeras, Playa Mil Palmeras in the south of the prestigious area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the province of Alicante. Bungalow on the upper and lower floors with views of the sea and the park .Bungalo on the ground floor has a fairly large terrace and includes a bedroom 2, 2 bathrooms, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00037 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Mil Palmeras

      Продается Недвижимость в Миль Пальмерас, Испания, Ориуэла Коста. Квартиры, бунгало, таунхаусы, виллы в Mil Palmeras.

Новые бунгало и апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря, Mil Palmeras

Недвижимость в Испании Mil Palmeras     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть вариант покупки новых апартаментов в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Costa Blanca.
     Современные апартаменты на трех этажах, первые этажи имеют собственную просторную террасу и место для парковки автомобиля. Вторые этажи просторную террасу. Аппартаменты на третьем этаже имеют собственный просторный солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании недвижимость на берегу моря от застройщика, 190 000 €

Новые квартиры в Испании     Здравствуйте! Это лето в Испании выдалось очень жарким, в июне и июле были побиты температурные рекорды за последние 50 лет. Дождя не было 54 дня, ультрафиолетовый индекс UV Index Forecast равен 9.2, температура воздуха днем +29-33 градуса по цельсию, температура воды в средиземном море +28.
     Сегодня мы хотим вам показать новые квартиры в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 150 метрах от песчаных пляжей Mil Palmeras.
     Резиденция Bioko II состоит из 3-х 6-ти этажных домов, 1 из которых уже полностью готов к заселению, 1 дом построен и квартиры на стадии отделки, и 1 дом будет достроен в январе 2016 года. В видео ролике мы показываем Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продажа Виллы в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка, стоимость 230 тысяч евро

Продажа виллы в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка     В продаже красивая вилла в Испании с личным бассейном в урбанизации Миль Пальмерас на побережье Коста Бланка в 1 км от большого песчаного пляжа с одноименным названием Playa de Mil Palmeras. Вилла ориентирована на юг, в ней всегда много солнца, до моря 3 минуты на автомобиле. Одноэтажная вилла состоит из 3 комнат: 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле с большой барной стойкой из гранита, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Пляжи Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras

Песчаные пляжи Испании Коста Бланка Playa Mil Palmeras средиземное море      Пляж Mil Palmeras очень длинный, более 2 км в длину песчаных пляжей. Есть парковки, кафе, рестраны, бары.

Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Бунгало в стиле Hi Tech у моря в Испании на побережье
Хай тек бунгало у моря в Испании   Новые бунгало в стиле hi tech расположены в 150 метрах от пляжа Миль Пальмерас на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало у моря Mil Palmeras

Продается недвижимость в Испании, хай тек бунгало расположены в 150 метрах от моря и  Пляжа Испании Коста Бланки Миль Пальмерас, Playa Mil Palmeras на юге престижной зоны Ориуэла Коста в провинции Аликанте. Бунгало на верхних и нижних этажах с видами на море и парк .Бунгало на нижнем этаже имеет достаточно просторную террасу и включает в себя 2 спальни, 2 санузла, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00086 sec