Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Los Dolses

Available new and secondary real estate in Los Dolses, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Spain. Photo and video catalog of apartments, houses and villas in Los Dolses at a good price, a full registration of the transaction.

New villa in Spain with pool in Los Dolles, Costa Blanca

Villa in SpainOn sale New villa in Spain With a private pool in one of the most prestigious areas of Los Dolles urbanization Villamartin, Orihuela Costa. The villa is sold directly from the developer and consists of 3 bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, living room with panoramic windows with access to the courtyard, open kitchen, several terraces, technical room, solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 3-bedroom, Los Dolses 299 900 €

Villa in Spain 3 bedroomsThe most beautiful and green urbanization on the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin, Los Dolses residential complex, the streets of which are named after fruits and berries (Papaya Street, Strawberry), for sale villa with 3-bedroom in perfect condition. Villa area 125 m2 with central heating, composed of 3- bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, a spacious living room with fireplace. A separate kitchen with a technical room, hall, glazed semi-circular terrace overlooking the garden. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Quality house in Spain on the Costa Blanca 185 t. Euro

Real estate in Spain house by the sea A good quality house for sale in Spain in Los Dolses - 2 km from the sea. The house consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there is a terrace at the entrance to the house with a table and reclining chairs, a living room with a fireplace, a separate fully equipped kitchen in American style with a dining area, marble work surface and all necessary appliances, bedroom, bathroom with bathtub , Toilet, bidet and double sink. The garage with automatic gates has access to the inner courtyard. On the second floor of the house there are 2 bedrooms, a spacious solarium terrace on the south side, a bathroom similar to the one on the ground floor. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

A cozy house in Spain, the international real estate for sale

Buy a comfortable home in Spain, sales of foreign real estate ads Sale 2-storey Spanish house in the urbanization Los Dolses (Los Dolses) in excellent condition in the elite area of ​​Orihuela Costa. Qualitatively made a comfortable home with a beautiful Spanish furniture, decoration items and household electrical appliances. Detached house is fenced and has a spacious courtyard with space for parking cars 2-3. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00028 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Los Dolses

     В продаже новая и вторичная недвижимость в Лос Дольсес, Orihuela Costa, Коста Бланка, Испания. Фото и видео каталог квартиры, дома и виллы в Los Dolses по хорошей цене, полное оформление сделки.

Вилла в Испании с 3-мя спальнями, Los Dolses 299 900 €

Вилла в Испании 3 спальни     В самой красивой и зеленой урбанизации на побережье Ориуэла Коста – Вилламартин, жилого комплекса Лос Дольсес, улицы в котором названы именами фруктов и ягод (Улица Папайи, Клубники), продается вилла с 3-мя спальнями в идеальном состоянии. Вилла площадью 125 м2 с центральным отоплением, состоит из 3- х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с камином. Отдельной кухни с технической комнатой, холла, застекленной полукруглой террасой выходящей в сад. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Качественный дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 185 т. евро

Недвижимость Испании дом у моря      Продается добротный качественный дом в Испании в Los Dolses – 2 км от моря. Дом состоит из 2 этажей, на первом – терраса на входе в дом со столиком и креслами для отдыха, гостиная с камином, отдельная полностью оборудованная кухня в американском стиле со столовой зоной, мраморной рабочей поверхностью и всей необходимой техникой, спальная комната, санузел с ванной, унитазом, биде и двойной раковиной. Гараж с автоматическими воротами имеет выход во внутренний двор. На втором этаже дома находятся 2 спальные комнаты, просторная терраса солярий на южной стороне, ванная комната аналогичная как на первом этаже. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Уютный дом в Испании, продажа зарубежной недвижимости

Купить уютный дом в Испании, продажа зарубежной недвижимости объявления Продается 2-х этажный дом Испании в урбанизации Los Dolses (Лос Дольсес) в отличном состоянии в элитной зоне Ориуэла Коста. Качественно сделанный уютный дом с красивой испанской мебелью, предметами декора и бытовой электро техникой. Отдельно стоящий дом огорожен забором и имеет просторный двор с местом для парковки 2-3 автомобилей. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00104 sec