Espana-Live.com>

Real Estate in Spain La Zenia

Real Estate For Sale in La Zenia, Orihuela Costa, Spain. Apartments, houses, villas and townhouses in the urbanization of La Zenia, secondary and new properties 2015 and 2016 year of construction. Well-developed infrastructure, nearby there is a large shopping entertainment commercial center La Zenia Boulevard.

Buy a villa in Spain with pool and parking, property on the shores of the Costa Blanca

Property in Spain Luxury VillaFor sale a new property in Spain on the seafront of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante. Detached villa with private pool and parking for the car in the area.
New villas in Spain hi-tech modern style are 2 floors plus the ground floor and a large solarium with views of the Mediterranean Sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Spain 2017, the beach of La Zenia, walking along the seashore, Spain aerial drone

Spain-2017-la-zenia-2017Video blog from 2017 Spain, January, sea, beach La Zenia, Costa Blanca, on the drone flight over the sea and the beach of La Zenia, Spain in January, the sea, the weather. Quadrocopters DJI Phantom 3 Pro. In this video you will learn what the weather is in Spain in the month of January, what temperature and how the water temperature in the sea, Read more "

Options: ,

New luxury villa in Spain in a modern style, exclusive property

Luxury villa by the sea in SpainOn the Mediterranean coast, with white sandy beaches of the Costa Blanca, the blue flag for the purity of Unesco, on sale elegant detached, three-storey luxury villa in Spain.
Exclusive villa tech built in 2016 year, has its own large heated swimming pool and a zone hot tub, a beautiful land with gardens, lemon and orange trees, landscaped, barbecue area with a gazebo, automatic gates, stretch super ceilings, underground garage 2 on cars with automatic gates, modern exclusive design! Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Comfortable villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca, La Zenia

Villa in Spain by the seaWe offer you to buy a free-standing villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca! The area of ​​Orihuela Costa, urbanization La Zenia.
The villa has 3 bedrooms, bathrooms 3, 2 spacious living room, fully fitted kitchen, prepared a room for a sauna, a winter garden, technical room, spacious terraces. Heated floors in all the rooms of the villa. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, in a contemporary style with swimming pool, La Zenia Property

Luxury villa in SpainThe Kingdom of Spain on the Costa Blanca in La Zenia for sale luxury villa in modern style with pool. The area is located 750 750 m²: parking places for cars 2-x, the BBQ barbecue area, sitting area, private pool with an island with palm trees and lighting, jacuzzi, green areas. Fence doubled green hedge of ficus, automatic gates. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Hi-tech property in Spain, townhouse house in La Zenia

Property in Spain houseFor sale a house in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca - Hi-tech semi-detached house in the urbanization of La Zenia, is located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "Euromarina La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex 2 pool, children's pool, a beautiful green area with landscaping.
Next to the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain on the beach, La Zenia, South Costa Blanca

Apartment in Spain by the seaFor sale beautiful apartment on the Mediterranean coast of Spain, in 150 meters from the sandy beach.
3-bedroom apartments are located in the prestigious and green urbanization of La Zenia, Orihuela Costa. In 3 floor of a building with an elevator. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New property in Spain 3 storey townhouse in the style of High Tech La Zenia, 139 000 €

New townhouse property in SpainSale semi-detached house in the style of high-tech in 900 meters from the sea! 2014 years of construction, located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex large swimming pool, children's pool, a beautiful green park area with landscape design. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Bungalow in La Zenii in Spain to the sea meters 600 89 500 €

Real estate in Spain bungalow on the seaIn La Zenii sold 3-roomed bungalow in 600 meters from the sea on Spain's Costa Blanca. Bungalow is located on the second i3 rd floor and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room with kitchen, glazed terrace and a large solarium with sea views. Property in Spain for sale as you can see in the photo - with furniture, appliances, home furnishings, air conditioning. Favorable location - near the sea and near the biggest shopping center in the province of Alicante, Spain Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The real estate ads in Spain on the Costa Blanca 119 950 €

Real estate agents in Spain by the seaSale 4-roomed bungalow in green urbanization with a swimming pool in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. Bungalow on the second and third level includes: 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes. Separate spacious kitchen with appliances. Living room with access to the terrace, 2 bathrooms. A spacious solarium with views of the parkland and oven barbecue. Each room has air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La Zenia

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La ZeniaFor sale townhouse in the style of Provence, in a beautiful residence closed with swimming pool, in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. The house is very comfortable, sold in perfect condition, fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Townhouse consists of two floors, on the ground - a separate kitchen with access to the patio, bedroom with wardrobes wardrobes, bathroom, living room Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00043 sec

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании La Zenia

     Продается недвижимость в Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста, Испания. Квартиры, дома, виллы и таунхаусы в урбанизации La Zenia, вторичная и новая недвижимость 2015 и 2016 года постройки. Хорошо развитая инфраструктура, рядом находится крупный торгово развлекательный коммерческий центр La Zenia Boulevard.

Купить виллу в Испании с бассейном и парковкой, недвижимость на берегу Коста Бланка

Недвижимость в Испании элитная вилла     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте. Отдельностоящие виллы с личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля на участке.
     Новые Виллы в Испании в современном стиле ХайТек имеют 2 этажа + цокольный этаж и большой солярий с видом на Средиземное море. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Испания 2017, пляж Ла Зения, прогулка по берегу моря, Испания с воздуха с дрона

испания-2017-la-zenia-2017Видео блог из Испании 2017, январь, море, пляж La Zenia, Коста Бланка, полет на дроне над морем и пляжем Ла Зения, Испания в январе море, погода. Квадрокоптер DJI Phantom 3 Pro. В этом видео вы узнаете какая погода стоит в Испании в январе месяце, какая температура воздуха и какая температура воды в море, Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Новая элитная вилла в Испании в современном стиле, эксклюзивная недвижимость

Элитная вилла в Испании у моря     На берегу Средиземного моря, с белоснежными песчаными пляжами Коста Бланки, отмеченными голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту, продается шикарная отдельностоящая, трехэтажная элитная вилла в Испании.
     Эксклюзивная вилла в стиле ХайТек построена в 2016 году, имеет собственный большой бассейн с подогревом и зоной джакузи, красивый участок с зелеными насаждениями, лимонными и апельсиновыми деревьями, с ландшафтным дизайном, зону барбекю с беседкой, автоматические ворота, натяжные потолки высшего качества, подземный гараж на 2 машины с автоматическими воротами, современный эксклюзивный дизайн! Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Уютная вилла с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, La Zenia

Вилла в Испании у моря     Предлагаем вам купить отдельно стоящую виллу в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка! Район Ориуэла Коста, урбанизация Ла Зения.
     Вилла имеет 3 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты, 2 просторные гостиные комнаты, полностью встроенную кухню, подготовленную комнату для сауны, зимний садик, техническую комнату, просторные террасы. Полы с подогревом во всех комнатах виллы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании в современном стиле с бассейном, недвижимость La Zenia

Элитная вилла в Испании     В королевстве Испания на побережье Коста Бланка, в районе Ла Зения продается элитная вилла в современном стиле с бассейном. На участке 750 750 м² располагается: паковочные места для 2-х автомобилей, зона барбекю BBQ, зона отдыха, персональный бассейн с островком с пальмами и подсветкой, джакузи, зеленые насаждения. Забор продублирован зеленой изгородью из фикусов, автоматические ворота. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Хайтек недвижимость в Испании, таунхаус дом в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании дом     В продаже дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка – Хайтек таунхаус в урбанизации Ла Зения, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “Euromarina La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса 2 бассейна, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном.
Рядом с самым крупным торговым центром в провинции Аликанте La Zenia Boulevard. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря, Ла Зения, Юг побережья Коста Бланка

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается красивая квартира на берегу средиземного моря в Испании, в 150 метрах от песчаного пляжа.
     3-х спальные апартаменты находятся в престижном, зеленой урбанизации Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста. На 3 этаже в доме с лифтом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании 3 этажный таунхаус в стиле Хай Тек La Zenia, 139 000€

Новый таунхаус в Испании недвижимость     Продается таунхаус в стиле хай тек в 900 метрах от моря! 2014 года постройки, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса большой плавательный бассейн, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая парковая территория с ландшафтным дизайном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Бунгало в Ла Зении в Испании до моря 600 метров 89 500 €

Недвижимость Испании бунгало на море     В Ла Зении продается 3-х комнатный бунгало в 600 метрах от моря на побережье Испании Коста Бланка. Бунгало находится на втором и3-ем этажах и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, гостиной с кухней, застекленной террасы и просторного солярия с видом на море. Недвижимость в Испании продается как вы видите на фото – с мебелью, техникой, предметами интерьера, кондиционерами. Выгодное расположение – недалеко от моря и рядом крупнейший торговый центр в провинции Аликанте Испания Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Объявление о продаже недвижимости в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 119 950 €

продажа недвижимости в Испании у моря     Продается 4-х комнатный бунгало в зеленой урбанизации с бассейном в 800 метрах от пляжа Ла Зения. Бунгало на втором и третьем уровне, включает в себя : 3 спальные комнаты с встроенными шкафами. Отдельную просторную кухню с бытовой техникой. Гостиную комнату с выходом на террасу, 2 ванные комнаты. Просторный солярий с видом на парковую зону и печью для барбекю. В каждой комнате установлен кондиционер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La Zenia

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La ZeniaПродается таунхаус в стиле прованс, в закрытой красивой резиденции с бассейном, в 800 метрах от пляжа La Zenia. Дом очень уютный, продается в идеальном состоянии, полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Таунхаус состоит из двух этажей, на первом – отдельная кухня с выходом в патио, спальня со встроенными шкафами купе, ванная с туалетом, гостиная Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00040 sec