Espana-Live.com>

Luxury Real Estate in Spain

Luxury real estate in Spain, exclusive vip luxury villa

luxury villa in Spain on the beach In Spain, on the Mediterranean coast is sold exclusive vip luxury villa in the style of Hi Tech. The villa is located on the second line, in 50 meters from the sea and 200 meters from the sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO. Elite area of ​​La Veleta in Torrevieja. Three-level villa, with terraces on the perimeter of the house and a large solarium. The total area of ​​the villa m910 2, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, dining room, hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, laundry room, pantry, garage for cars 2. The interior design of the house used leather, suede and fur. The furniture from the renowned Italian Rugiano home in light beige tones. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas

Luxury villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field For sale luxurious villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field on the southern Costa Blanca, near the Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas. Villa with appliances, air conditioning and expensive furniture consists of rooms bedrooms 3, 2 semi-circular living room with fireplace, 2 bathrooms, garage, gym with fitness equipment and a treadmill, several terraces, a solarium and an observation deck. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast      For sale Luxury villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca in a beautiful green urbanization Campoamor. Exclusive luxury villa is made of high quality materials, consists of 6 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, expensive furniture and home furnishings. A library with a fireplace and antique furniture. Dressing room, technical room, 4 bathrooms. 2 spacious living room with fireplace. Two fully-equipped kitchen with dining area, dining room. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa by the sea in Torrevieja in Spain on the coast of Torreblanca

3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain 3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain, Torreblanca area. The villa is situated on the first line of the Mediterranean sea, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, great views.
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 terraces, recreation area with barbecue stove. Read more "

Options: , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00110 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании элитная

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс

элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря      В Испании на побережье Средиземного моря продается эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс в стиле Hi Tech. Вилла расположена на второй линии, в 50 метрах от моря и 200 метрах до песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Элитная зона Ла Велета в городе Торревьеха. Вилла трехуровневая, с террасами по периметру дома и просторным солярием. Общая площадь виллы 910 м2, 6 спален, 7 санузлов, столовая, холл, гостиная, кухня с обеденной зоной, прачечная, кладовая, гараж на 2 машины. В дизайне интерьера дома использованы кожа, замша и мех. Мебель от известного итальянского дома Rugiano в светло-бежевых тонах. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Шикарная вилла в Испании в San Miguel de Salinas

Шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля Продается шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля на южном побережье Коста Бланка в районе испанского городка Сан Мигель де Салинас. Вилла с техникой, кондиционерами и дорогой мебелью состоит из 3 спален комнат, 2 полукруглые гостиные с камином, 2 санузла, гараж, спортивный зал с тренажерами и беговой дорожкой, несколько террас, солярий и смотровая площадка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье      Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в красивой зеленой урбанизации Campoamor. Эксклюзивная вилла класса люкс сделана из материалов высшего качества, состоит из 6 спален со встроенными шкафами, дорогой мебелью и предметами интерьера. Библиотека с камином и антикварной мебелью. Гардеробная, кабинет, техническая комната, 4 ванных комнаты. 2 просторные гостиные с камином. Две полностью оборудованных кухни с обеденной зоной, столовая. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании на побережье Torreblanca

3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании 3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании, зона Torreblanca. Вилла находится на первой линии средиземного моря, красивые рассветы и закаты, великолепные виды.
4 спальни
4 санузла
2 терассы, зона отдыха с печью барбекю. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!