Espana-Live.com>

Luxury Real Estate in Spain

Luxury real estate in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, exclusive VIP luxury villas in Spain luxury class on the beach in the resort area.

House in Spain with pool and garage, property in Quesada

property in Spain houseFor sale a new house in Spain in Quesada with a beautiful view of the Lagoon and the sea. The modern house is located on an area of ​​600 m2, consists of an entrance hall, a spacious hall, a kitchen, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. In the lower floor there is a hall, a bedroom, a gym, a sauna, a jacuzzi, a garage for two cars, a total area of ​​350m2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Elite house in Spain by the sea, an exclusive villa in Spain

Elite house in Spain by the seaOn the beach of the Costa Blanca, in the Punta Prima area, in 250 meters from the sandy beach, is for sale an elite house in Spain with a swimming pool. Exclusive villa built in 2015 year, in a classic Mediterranean style. The luxury area of ​​the house 225 m2, 3 bedrooms with built-in mirrored wardrobes, 3 bathrooms with underfloor heating, dressing room, spacious living room with warm floor, separate kitchen with warm floor, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain with sea view, luxury real estate in La Zenia, Cabo Roig

Luxury property in Spain     Luxury villa in Spain on the coast of the Costa Blanca between the regions of La Zenia and Cabo Roig in 1 km from the sandy beaches marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness and service. Exclusive luxury villa in high-tech style 2017 year of construction consists of 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a spacious living room with high ceilings and large panoramic windows with high-quality glass packages, fully equipped kitchen appliances, technical room, several terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New high-tech villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca

Luxury villa in SpainFor sale New high-tech villa with pool in Spain Next to the sea in 100 meters from the sandy beach in urbanization Punta Prima, The city of Torrevieja, the Costa Blanca. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain by the sea, exclusive luxury villa with pool

Luxury villa in SpainFor sale Luxury villa in Spain on the beach in 70 meters from Sandy beach of La Zenia.
Exclusive luxury villa with swimming pool built in 2014 year, has 3 floors + solarium, lift, on the roof pool with sea views, plot area 940 m2, house area 400 m2. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

House in Spain with pool, garage and garden, real estate in the south of Costa Blanca

Buy House in Spain on the Costa BlancaХотите Buy a house in Spain On the coast of the Costa Blanca (South of the province of Alicante)? We offer a quality house in a classic Mediterranean style with a large private pool, a spacious area with a barbecue area, a green garden and a garage in the urbanization Villamartin. Excellent location! Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Exclusive villa turnkey in Spain on the Costa Blanca

Exclusive villa turnkey in SpainExclusive villa for sale in Spain on the Costa Blanca. Elite, closed residence with security 24 hour Las Colinas Golf. A protected area, with a beautiful landscape design, golf courses. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain turnkey, exclusive property Las Colinas Golf

Luxury villa in SpainWe are offering to you Exclusive property in Spain - new Luxury Turn Key Villa, Directly from the developer, in the most prestigious residence of Orihuela Costa - Las Colinas Golf Country Club.
Modern villa with swimming pool, fully ready for living. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and guest WC, a technical room, a spacious living room and a fully equipped kitchen. There is everything necessary for life. Landscaping, private swimming pool on a plot of 3,5 size at 9 meters, beautiful views of the golf course and the sea.
Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villas in Spain with swimming pool, house by the sea on the Costa Blanca

New villas in Spain with swimming pool, Spain Property House on the sea coastFor sale New villas in Spain with private pool on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca in the Urbanization Lomos de Cabo Roig.
Modern villa in the high-tech style with smart home system for sale directly from the builder on the Orihuela Costa. 12 detached villas, each with its own plot and parking la car. During the construction phase, you can make alterations. 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms to choose from, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New property in Torrevieja on the beach, apartments in Spain by the sea

Apartments in Spain by the seaFor sale a new property in Spain by the sea from the builder - modern apartments in Spain on the sea front in the urbanization Punta Prima.
Apartments in Punta Prima consists of 2 or 3 bedrooms to choose from, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining area, kitchen, terrace.
Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain with pool and parking, property on the shores of the Costa Blanca

Property in Spain Luxury VillaFor sale a new property in Spain on the seafront of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante. Detached villa with private pool and parking for the car in the area.
New villas in Spain hi-tech modern style are 2 floors plus the ground floor and a large solarium with views of the Mediterranean Sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.04629 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании элитная

     Элитная недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, эксклюзивные VIP элитные виллы в Испании люкс класса на берегу моря в курортном районе.

Дом в Испании с бассейном и гаражом, элитная недвижимость в Кесада

недвижимость в Испании дом     Продаётся новый дом в Испании в Кесаде с красивым видом на Лагуну и на море. Современный элитный дом расположен на участке площадью 600 м2, состоит из прихожей, просторного зала, кухни, трех спален и трех ванных комнат. В нижнем этаже предусмотрен зал, спальня, тренажёрный зал, сауна, джакузи, гараж на две машины, общей площадью 350м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря, эксклюзивная вилла в Испании

Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря     На берегу моря Коста Бланка, в районе Пунта Прима, в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа, продается элитный дом в Испании с бассейном. Эксклюзивная вилла построена в 2015 году, в классическом средиземноморском стиле. Площадь люкс дома 225 м2, 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе, 3 ванные комнаты с теплыми полами, гардеробная, просторная гостиная комната с теплым полом, отдельная кухня с теплым полом, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании с видом на море, люкс недвижимость в Ла Зения, Кабо Роиг

элитная недвижимость в Испании     Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка между районами Ла Зения и Кабо Роиг в 1 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту и сервис. Эксклюзивная люкс вилла в стиле Хай-Тек 2017 года постройки состоит из 4 спален, 4 ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с высокими потолками и большими панорамными окнами со стекло пакетами высокого качества, кухни полностью оборудованной бытовой техникой, технической комнаты, нескольких террас. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая Хайтек Вилла с бассейном в Испании на берегу моря Коста Бланка

Элитная вилла в Испании     Продается новая Хайтек вилла с бассейном в Испании рядом с морем в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа в урбанизации Пунта Прима, город Торревьеха, побережье Коста Бланка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря, эксклюзивная люкс вилла с бассейном

Элитная вилла в Испании     Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря в 70 метрах от песчаного пляжа Ла Зении.
     Эксклюзивная люкс вилла с бассейном построена в 2014 году, имеет 3 этажа + солярий, лифт, на крыше бассейн с видами на море, площадь участка 940 м2, площадь дома 400 м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Дом в Испании с бассейном, гаражом и садом, недвижимость на Юге Коста Бланки

купить Дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка     Хотите купить Дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка (Юг провинции Аликанте)? Предлагаем качественный дом в классическом средиземноморском стиле с большим частным бассейном, просторной территорией с зоной барбекю, зеленым садом и гаражом в урбанизации Вилламартин. Отличное месторасположение! Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Эксклюзивная вилла под ключ в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка

Эксклюзивная вилла под ключ в Испании     Продается Эксклюзивная вилла под ключ в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка. Элитная, закрытая резиденция с охраной 24 часа Лас Колинас Гольф. Заповедная зона, с красивым ландшафтным дизайном, полями для игры в гольф. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании под ключ, эксклюзивная недвижимость Las Colinas Golf

Элитная вилла в Испании     Предлагаем Вам эксклюзивную недвижимость в Испании – новую Элитную Виллу под ключ, напрямую от застройщика, в самой престижной резиденции Ориуэла Коста – Лас Колинас Гольф Кантри клуб.
     Современная вилла с бассейном, полностью готовая к проживанию. Вилла имеет 4 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты и гостевой туалет, техническая комната, просторная гостиная и полностью укомплектованная кухня. Есть все необходимое для жизни. Ландшафтный дизайн, собственный бассейн на участке размером 3,5 на 9 метров, красивые виды на гольф поля и море.
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые Виллы в Испании с бассейном, дома у моря на побережье Коста Бланка

Новые Виллы в Испании с бассейном, недвижимость Испании дома на побережье моря     Продаются новые Виллы в Испании с личным бассейном на побережье моря Коста Бланка в урбанизации Lomos de Cabo Roig.
     Современные виллы в стиле Хай-Тек с системой умный дом в продаже напрямую от застройщика на Ориуэла Коста. 12 отдельно стоящих вилл, каждая со своим участком и парковкой ля авто. На этапе строительства можно сделать перепланировку. 2, 3 или 4 спальни на выбор, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Торревьеха на берегу моря, квартиры в Испании у моря

Квартиры в Испании на берегу моря     В продаже новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря от застройщика – современные квартиры в Испании на первой линии моря в урбанизации Пунта Прима.
     Квартиры в Пунта Прима состоят из 2 или 3 спальных комнат на выбор, 2 ванных комнат, гостиной, столовой зоны, кухни, террасы.
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Купить виллу в Испании с бассейном и парковкой, недвижимость на берегу Коста Бланка

Недвижимость в Испании элитная вилла     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте. Отдельностоящие виллы с личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля на участке.
     Новые Виллы в Испании в современном стиле ХайТек имеют 2 этажа + цокольный этаж и большой солярий с видом на Средиземное море. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00228 sec