Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain Houses in the style of hi-tech

Do you want to buy a property in a contemporary style High Tech in Spain? We offer houses, townhouses and villas with home automation system in High-Tech style.

Property in Spain in San Pedro del Pinatar, villas on the coast

Property in Spain in San Pedro del Pinatar, villas on the coastWe offer you to consider a new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Calida (resort Hot Coast). Detached villas in the area of ​​San Perdro del Pinatar, in 1,5 km from the sandy beach. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Real estate in Spain by the sea, stylish villas near the beach

Villa in Spain house near the seaWe offer to your attention a new exclusive property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast: New Art Nouveau villas, near the beach of Mile Palmeras on the Costa Blanca.
Each villa consists of 3 floors, on the top there is a solarium, and on the first 2-x: a bright living room with an open kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Hi Tech Villa in Spain in Cabo Roig, a new property in Spain

Property in Spain villaWe bring to your attention a new property in Spain 2018 - an elite high-tech villa with a view with a pool and a sea view on the Costa Blanca! The villa is located on Orihuela Costa in the urbanization of Lomos de Cabo Roig, which is famous for its chic sandy beaches and excellent infrastructure. The villa consists of 4 bedrooms (with the possibility of 5 bedrooms), 4 bathrooms, living room, ground floor area 85 m2, solarium 60 m2, parking for cars with automatic gates, private swimming pool 3 for 7 meters, several terraces, barbecue area. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

House in Spain with pool and garage, elite property in Quesada

property in Spain houseFor sale a new house in Spain in Quesada with a beautiful view of the Lagoon and the sea. The modern luxury house is located on a plot of 600 m2, consists of an entrance hall, a spacious hall, a kitchen, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. In the lower floor there is a hall, a bedroom, a gym, a sauna, a Jacuzzi, a garage for two cars, with a total area of ​​350mxNUMX. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 year

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 yearNew villas for sale in Spain on the south coast of the Mediterranean Costa Blanca in the town of Orihuela Costa in the urbanization of Lomas de Cabo Roig at 1,5 km from the sandy beaches of Cabo Roig and Campoamor.
High-tech villa has a basement, first, second floors and a third spacious solarium. Large terraces, landscaped area (there is night lighting, water is taken out, there are sockets) with a swimming pool the size of 7 at 3 meters with night multicolored illumination. 3 bedrooms with built-in wardrobes Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain by the sea, villa in Pilar de Oradada

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, a modern high-tech villa in the province of Alicante in the urbanization of Pilar de la Oradada (Torre de Oradada). High-tech villa consists of a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms (2 with their bathrooms) with built-in wardrobes, 3 bathrooms, terraces, dressing room, solarium 42 m2. The villa has its own pool area of ​​15 m2 and parking for a car. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New villas in Spain in Villamartin, Costa Blanca, house 5 bedrooms

New villas in SpainSale of new villas in Spain from the developer in the South coast of the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante. Modern villas with a private pool with an amount of bedrooms from 3 to 5, 4 bathrooms with underfloor heating, a living room with an American-style kitchen, several terraces, parking for cars, a personal solarium.
Until 31 December 2017 year if you reserve a villa, you will receive as a gift Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Modern villas in Ciudad Quesada, new real estate in Spain

new property in Ciudad Quesada villas in SpainWe offer new villas in Spain in the city of Ciudad Quesada on the Costa Blanca, south of the province of Alicante, Aut. community of Valencia. Modern villas with a swimming pool with 2 and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open kitchen, car parking, solarium. Villas are located in an area with a well-developed infrastructure near the shopping center. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Modern villa with swimming pool in Torrevieja, real estate in Spain from the developer

Villa in Spain in TorreviejaSold modern one-storey villa with pool in Spain in the city Torrevieja with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen, laundry and solarium. High-tech villa in a modern style from the builder in the province of Alicante. The climate in the city of Torrevieja is recognized by the world health organization as one of the best in the world due to its favorable location, 320 sunny days per year and availability saline lakes. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain with sea view, luxury real estate in La Zenia, Cabo Roig

Luxury property in Spain     Luxury villa in Spain on the coast of the Costa Blanca between the regions of La Zenia and Cabo Roig in 1 km from the sandy beaches marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness and service. Exclusive luxury villa in high-tech style 2017 year of construction consists of 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a spacious living room with high ceilings and large panoramic windows with high-quality glass packages, fully equipped kitchen appliances, technical room, several terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Modern villas in Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Spain real estate

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3Our real estate agency in Spain went on sale modern villas in Cabo Roig on the coast of the Costa Blanca. Modern villas with a swimming pool 2017 year built with 3-Xia bedrooms and 3-bathroom, living room, kitchen and a spacious solarium.
New Villas in Orihuela Costa are located at 1,5 km from the best sandy beaches marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness. In 500 meters is the largest shopping and entertainment center of La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00217 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Дома в стиле хай тек

     Хотите купить недвижимость в современном стиле Хай Тек в Испании? Предлагаем Дома, таунхаусы и виллы с системой умный дом в стиле High-Tech.

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Педро дель Пинатар, виллы на побережье

Недвижимость в Испании в Сан Педро дель Пинатар, виллы на побережье     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть новую недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Калида (исп. Горячее побережье). Отдельно стоящие виллы в районе Сан Пердро дель Пинатар, в 1,5 км от песчаного пляжа. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, стильные виллы рядом с пляжем

Вилла в Испании дом у моря     Предлагаем Вашему вниманию новую эксклюзивную недвижимость в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря: Новые виллы в стиле модерн, рядом с пляжем Миль Пальмерас на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Каждая вилла состоит из 3 этажей, на верхнем располагается солярий, а на первых 2-х: светлая гостиная с открытой кухней, 3 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные, террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Хай Тек вилла в Испании в Кабо Роиг, новая недвижимость в Испании

Недвижимость в Испании вилла     Предлагаем Вашему вниманию новую недвижимость в Испании 2018 – элитную Хай Тек виллу с видом с бассейном и видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка! Вилла располагается на Ориуэла Коста в урбанизации Ломос де Кабо Роиг, который знаменит своими шикарными песчаными пляжами и отлично развитой инфраструктурой. Вилла состоит из 4 спальных комнат (с возможностью 5 спален), 4 ванных комнат, гостиной, цокольный этаж площадью 85 м2, солярий 60 м2, парковка для автомобиля с автоматическими воротами, личный бассейн 3 на 7 метров, несколько террас, зона барбекю. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Дом в Испании с бассейном и гаражом, элитная недвижимость в Кесада

недвижимость в Испании дом     Продаётся новый дом в Испании в Кесаде с красивым видом на Лагуну и на море. Современный элитный дом расположен на участке площадью 600 м2, состоит из прихожей, просторного зала, кухни, трех спален и трех ванных комнат. В нижнем этаже предусмотрен зал, спальня, тренажёрный зал, сауна, джакузи, гараж на две машины, общей площадью 350м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года     Продаются новые виллы в Испании на юге побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в городе Ориуэла Коста в урбанизации Ломас де Кабо Роиг в 1,5 км от песчаных пляжей Кабо Роиг и Кампоамор.
     Хай-тек Вилла имеет цокольный этаж, первый, второй этажи и на третьем просторный солярий. Большие террасы, озелененный участок (есть ночное освещение, выведена вода, есть розетки) с бассейном размером 7 на 3 метров с ночной разноцветной подсветкой. 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, вилла в Пилар де Орадада

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, современные хайтек виллы в провинции Аликанте в урбанизации Пилар де ля Орадада (Торре де Орадада). Хай-тек вилла состоит из гостиной, кухни, 3 спальных комнат (2 со своими санузлами) со встроенными шкафами купе, 3 ванных комнат, террасы, гардеробной, солярия 42 м2. Вилла имеет собственный бассейн площадью 15 м2 и парковку для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Испании в Вилламартин, Коста Бланка, дом 5 спален

Новые виллы в Испании     Продаются новые виллы в Испании от застройщика на Юге побережья Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте. Современные виллы с личным бассейном с количеством спален от 3 до 5, 4 ванных комнаты с теплыми полами, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле, несколько террас, парковка для авто, личный солярий.
     До 31 декабря 2017 года если вы зарезервируете виллу, то получите в подарок Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Сьюдад Кесада, новая недвижимость Испании

новая недвижимость в Ciudad Quesada виллы в Испании     Предлагаем новые виллы в Испании в городе Сьюдад Кесада на побережье Коста Бланка, юг провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Современные виллы с бассейном с 2-мя и 3-мя спальными комнатами, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого типа, парковкой для машины, солярием. Виллы располагаются в районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой рядом с торговым центром. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Современная вилла с басейном в Торревьеха, недвижимость в Испании от застройщика

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха     Продается современная одноэтажная вилла с бассейном в Испании в городе Торревьеха с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого плана, прачечной и солярием. Хайтек вилла в современном стиле от застройщика в провинции Аликанте. Климат в городе Торревьеха признан всемирной организацией здравоохранения одним из лучшим в мире благодаря удачному расположению, 320 солнечным дням в году и наличию соленых озер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании с видом на море, люкс недвижимость в Ла Зения, Кабо Роиг

элитная недвижимость в Испании     Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка между районами Ла Зения и Кабо Роиг в 1 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту и сервис. Эксклюзивная люкс вилла в стиле Хай-Тек 2017 года постройки состоит из 4 спален, 4 ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с высокими потолками и большими панорамными окнами со стекло пакетами высокого качества, кухни полностью оборудованной бытовой техникой, технической комнаты, нескольких террас. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Кабо Роиг, Ориуэла Коста, Аликанте, недвижимость Испании

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3     В наше агентство недвижимости в Испании поступили в продажу современные виллы в Кабо Роиг на побережье моря Коста Бланка. Современные виллы с бассейном 2017 года постройки с 3-ся спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухней и просторным солярием.
     Новые Виллы на Ориуэла Коста находятся в 1,5 км от лучших песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту. В 500 метрах находится самый крупный Торгово-Развлекательный центр Ла Зения Бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!