Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain price 50-80 thousand. Euro

Cheap property in Spain worth of up to 50 80 thousand euros: apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca.

Property in Spain, apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea, the price of 79 000 €

Property in Spain, apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the seaOffer to buy Property in Spain on the south coast of the Costa Blanca: 3-bedroom apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea and the main sandy beach del Cura. The apartment is sold with furniture, decor and appliances, including TVs and air conditioning in every room, kitchen appliances, washing machine and water heater. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Spain in Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast, the price 72 000 euros

Apartments in Spain in a new homeWe offer you to buy an apartment in Spain for sale in a new home from the builder, on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca, new building in the city of Torrevieja.
7-storey house is located in 1 km from the sandy beach of Playa del Cura. On each floor 2 apartment on the left and right side. On the ground floor of each apartment belongs to a piece of land at the apartments on 7-th floor has a solarium. Apartments with 2-6-th on the second floor have their own terrace Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain seaside affordable property in Torrevieja Price 52 900 €

The apartment in Spain cheapHello! In the beautiful resort town of Torrevieja, which is located on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, for sale cheap 2-bedroom apartment in 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos! The apartment is sold with furniture and household appliances, including air conditioning.
The apartment is located on the floor of the five-story building 4 from 2 on me-lifts and ramps. The house is located on a quiet street 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos and the promenade. Excellent infrastructure: cafés, bars and restaurants, shops, pharmacy, banks. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

2 bedroom bungalow in a residence in Spain Margarita, 58 900 €

2 bedroom bungalows in Spain2 bedroom bungalow for sale in Spain, in a residential complex in the beautiful Margarita green residence with swimming pool Aguas Nuevas in Torrevieja 1500 meters from the sea. Bungalow is located on the 2-th floor and consists of 2 bedrooms, one of which overlooks the green space, a park, a living room with terrace, kitchen with integrated appliances, 1 bathroom bungalows owned a piece of land that can be build on their own taste and desire, depending on your preference. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Bright apartment in Spain at a reasonable price, bedrooms 2, 74 900 €, Campoamor

Bright apartment in Spain at a reasonable price, bedrooms 2, 74 900 €, CampoamorSold bright and spacious 3-bedroom apartment with two bedrooms in Spain in the area of ​​Campoamor in 10 minutes by car sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa. The apartment is on the third floor 3-fresh house with an elevator in a wonderful green and quiet residence, neighbors - provided the Europeans. The apartment consists of a large bright kitchen with integrated appliances, bright living room with access to the terrace Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca 52 m. €

One bedroom apartment in SpainIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea sale spacious one-bedroom apartment with a private courtyard and terrace. The apartment consists of living room with terrace and kitchen, 1 bathroom, hallway, 1 bedroom with access to a private patio area 20 m2. The sandy beach of Los Locos Torrevieja 1 just a minute away on foot, close to shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Read more "

Options: , , ,

New apartment in Spain in 100 meters from the sea

New apartment near the sea in SpainFor sale: new 2-bedroom apartment in a new home on the line 1 aseks beach in Torrevieja. Last apartments for sale at a reduced price. Apartment for 4 floor includes a bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a living room with two rooms has a balcony, kitchen, bathroom 1. Good double glazing on the windows, on the floor tile, new plumbing. You have access to a common solarium in the house just 10 apartments. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Torrevieja apartment in Spain on the beach inexpensive, 55 000 €

The apartment in Torrevieja Spain Property For sale is a very bright, spacious apartment with 2-terraces and sea views. The apartment is located in 100 Naufragos meters from the beach in Torrevieja. The apartment has a living room with furniture and access to the terrace, sea views, master bedroom with walk-in closet compartment, kitchen fully equipped with appliances, hallway and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply You want to buy real estate abroad by the sea cheaply? Available inexpensive 3-bedroom apartment in 500 meters from the sea in Spain in the center of Torrevieja in the south of the Costa Blanca, the authors. Community of Valencia. The apartment is in good condition with furniture, appliances and air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea Excellent 3-bedroom apartment in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches of Playa Del Cura and Playa Los Locos in Torrevieja. 3 room with furniture and appliances: 2 bedrooms and a living room with terrace, separate kitchen, bath room. Large swimming pool in the house Read more "

Options: , , , ,

4 bedroom apartment with sea views in southern Spain

Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views Available Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views of the 7-th floor in the city of Torrevieja. The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with access to terrace, living room with panoramic window which offers a beautiful view of the sea Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00037 sec

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании цена 50-80 тыс. евро

     Недорогая недвижимость в Испании стоимостью от 50 до 80 тысяч евро: квартиры в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка.

Недвижимость в Испании, квартира в Торревьехе в 100 метрах от моря, цена 79 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании, квартира в Торревьехе в 100 метрах от моря     Предлагаем для покупки недвижимость в Испании на юге побережья Costa Blanca: 3-х комнатную квартиру в городе Торревьеха в 100 метрах от моря и центрального песчаного пляжа del Cura. Квартира продается с мебелью, декором и бытовой техникой, включая телевизоры и кондиционеры в каждой комнате, кухонную технику, стиральную машину и водонагреватель. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартиры в Испании в Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря, цена 72 000 евро

Квартиры в Испании в новом доме     Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру в Испании с отделкой в новом доме от застройщика, на побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca, новостройка в городе Торревьеха.
     7-этажный дом располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Playa del Cura. На каждом этаже по 2 квартиры на левую и правую сторону. На первом этаже каждой квартире принадлежит участок земли, у квартир на 7-ом этаже есть свой солярий. Квартиры со 2-го по 6-ой этаж имеют свои террасы Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, недвижимость в Торревьеха цена 52 900€

Квартира в Испании недорого     Здравствуйте! В красивом курортном городке Торревьеха, который расположился на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, продается недорогая 2-х комнатная квартира в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Лос Локос! Квартира продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой, включая кондиционер.
     Квартира располагается на 4 этаже пятиэтажного дома с 2-мя лифтами и пандусом. Дом находится на тихой улице в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Los Locos и прогулочной набережной. Отлично развита инфраструктура: множество кафе, баров и ресторанов, магазины, аптека, банки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

2 спальное бунгало в Испании в резиденции Маргарита, 58 900 €

бунгало 2 спальни в Испании     Продается 2 спальное бунгало в Испании в жилом комплексе Маргарита в красивой зеленой резиденции с бассейном Aguas Nuevas г. Торревьеха в 1500 метрах от моря. Бунгало находится на 2-ом этаже и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, одна из которых с видом на зеленую зону, парк, гостиной комнаты с террасой, кухни со встроенной техникой, 1 ванной комнаты, также бунгало принадлежит участок земли, который можно обустроить по собственному вкусу и желанию в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Светлая квартира в Испании по невысокой цене, 2 спальни, 74 900€, Campoamor

Светлая квартира в Испании по невысокой цене, 2 спальни, 74 900€, Campoamor     Продается светлая просторная 3-х комнатная квартира с двумя спальнями в Испании в районе Кампоамор в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле до песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты. Квартира находится на 3-ем этаже в свежем доме с лифтом в замечательной тихой и зеленой резиденции, соседи – обеспеченные европейцы. Квартира состоит из большой светлой кухни со встроенной техникой, светлой гостиной комнаты с выходом на террасу Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 52 т. €

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 100 метрах от берега моря продается просторная двухкомнатная квартира с собственным двориком и террасой. Квартира состоит из гостиной с террасой и кухней, 1 ванной комнаты, прихожей, 1 спальная комната с выходом в собственный патио площадью 20 м2. До песчаного пляжа Los Locos Torrevieja всего 1 минуту ходьбы пешком, рядом магазины, супермаркет, кафе, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новая квартира в Испании в 100 метрах от моря

Новая квартира в Испании у моря     Продается новая 2-х комнатная квартира в новом доме на 1 линии пляжа Асексьен в городе Торревьеха. Последняя квартира от застройщика по сниженной цене. Квартира на 4 этаже включает в себя спальную комнату со встроенным шкафом и гостиную комнату, с обоих комнат есть выход на балкон, встроенную кухню, 1 ванную комнату. Хорошие двойные стекло пакеты на окнах, на полу плитка, новая сантехника. Имеется доступ на общий солярий, в доме всего 10 квартир. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Торревьеха квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, 55 000 €

Квартира в Торревьеха Испания недвижимость      Продается очень светлая, просторная квартира, с 2-мя террасами и видом на море. Квартира располагается в 100 метрах от пляжа Науфрагос в городе Торревьеха. В квартире гостинная с мебелью и выходом на террасу, вид на море, спальня с встроенным шкафом купе, кухня полностью оборудованная с бытовой техникой, прихожая и ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого Вы хотите купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого? В продаже недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в 500 метрах от моря в Испании в центре города Торревьеха на юге побережья Коста Бланка, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Квартира в хорошем состоянии с мебелью, техникой и кондиционером. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря Отличная 3-х комнатная квартира в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей Playa Del Cura и Playa Los Locos в городе Торревьеха. 3 комнаты с мебелью и техникой: 2 спальни и зал с террасой, отдельная кухня, ванна комната. Большой бассейн в доме Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

4 х комнатная квартира с видом на море на юге Испании

Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море В продаже Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море на 7-ом этаже в г. Торревьеха. Квартира состоит из 3 спален с выходом на террасу, гостиной с панорамным окном из которого открывается красивый вид на море Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00271 sec