Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain price 300-500 000 euros

Real estate in Spain by the sea cost from 300 to 500 000 euro. Houses and villas on the Costa Blanca.

Real estate in Spain by the sea, stylish villas near the beach

Villa in Spain house near the seaWe offer to your attention a new exclusive property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast: New Art Nouveau villas, near the beach of Mile Palmeras on the Costa Blanca.
Each villa consists of 3 floors, on the top there is a solarium, and on the first 2-x: a bright living room with an open kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 year

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 yearNew villas for sale in Spain on the south coast of the Mediterranean Costa Blanca in the town of Orihuela Costa in the urbanization of Lomas de Cabo Roig at 1,5 km from the sandy beaches of Cabo Roig and Campoamor.
High-tech villa has a basement, first, second floors and a third spacious solarium. Large terraces, landscaped area (there is night lighting, water is taken out, there are sockets) with a swimming pool the size of 7 at 3 meters with night multicolored illumination. 3 bedrooms with built-in wardrobes Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain by the sea, villa in Pilar de Oradada

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, a modern high-tech villa in the province of Alicante in the urbanization of Pilar de la Oradada (Torre de Oradada). High-tech villa consists of a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms (2 with their bathrooms) with built-in wardrobes, 3 bathrooms, terraces, dressing room, solarium 42 m2. The villa has its own pool area of ​​15 m2 and parking for a car. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Modern Villa in Spain in Art Nouveau style, a house in Spain

Villa in Spain, Costa BlancaFor sale a new villa in the Art Nouveau style from the developer in Spain in the city of Ciudad Quesada. 2-storey villa with private pool, solarium and car parking. The villa is located in a beautiful green area with well-developed infrastructure, within walking distance is a large shopping center, cafes, restaurants, a market, a green park with bicycle paths and barbecue areas. Beautiful modern design of the villa, there is a multi-colored led illumination of the facade of the villa. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain with sea view, luxury real estate in La Zenia, Cabo Roig

Luxury property in Spain     Luxury villa in Spain on the coast of the Costa Blanca between the regions of La Zenia and Cabo Roig in 1 km from the sandy beaches marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness and service. Exclusive luxury villa in high-tech style 2017 year of construction consists of 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a spacious living room with high ceilings and large panoramic windows with high-quality glass packages, fully equipped kitchen appliances, technical room, several terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain turnkey, exclusive property Las Colinas Golf

Luxury villa in SpainWe are offering to you Exclusive property in Spain - new Luxury Turn Key Villa, Directly from the developer, in the most prestigious residence of Orihuela Costa - Las Colinas Golf Country Club.
Modern villa with swimming pool, fully ready for living. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and guest WC, a technical room, a spacious living room and a fully equipped kitchen. There is everything necessary for life. Landscaping, private swimming pool on a plot of 3,5 size at 9 meters, beautiful views of the golf course and the sea.
Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

High-quality villa in Spain with a large plot and a swimming pool, 5 bedrooms

Villa for sale in SpainSale high quality villa with a large plot in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea.
The villa is located in the south of Alicante province in the city Santa Pola. The sandy beaches, Blue Flag for cleanliness Unesco - 3 km. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00088 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании цена 300-500 000 евро

     Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря стоимостью от 300 до 500 000 евро. Дома и виллы на побережье Коста Бланка.

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, стильные виллы рядом с пляжем

Вилла в Испании дом у моря     Предлагаем Вашему вниманию новую эксклюзивную недвижимость в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря: Новые виллы в стиле модерн, рядом с пляжем Миль Пальмерас на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Каждая вилла состоит из 3 этажей, на верхнем располагается солярий, а на первых 2-х: светлая гостиная с открытой кухней, 3 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные, террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года     Продаются новые виллы в Испании на юге побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в городе Ориуэла Коста в урбанизации Ломас де Кабо Роиг в 1,5 км от песчаных пляжей Кабо Роиг и Кампоамор.
     Хай-тек Вилла имеет цокольный этаж, первый, второй этажи и на третьем просторный солярий. Большие террасы, озелененный участок (есть ночное освещение, выведена вода, есть розетки) с бассейном размером 7 на 3 метров с ночной разноцветной подсветкой. 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, вилла в Пилар де Орадада

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, современные хайтек виллы в провинции Аликанте в урбанизации Пилар де ля Орадада (Торре де Орадада). Хай-тек вилла состоит из гостиной, кухни, 3 спальных комнат (2 со своими санузлами) со встроенными шкафами купе, 3 ванных комнат, террасы, гардеробной, солярия 42 м2. Вилла имеет собственный бассейн площадью 15 м2 и парковку для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Современная Вилла в Испании в стиле модерн, дом в Испании

Вилла в Испании, Коста Бланка     Продается новая вилла в стиле модерн от застройщика в Испании в городе Сьюдад Кесада. 2-х этажная вилла с личным бассейном, солярием и парковкой для автомобиля. Вилла находится в красивом зеленом районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, в пешей доступности находится большой торговый центр, кафе, рестораны, рынок, зеленый парк с велосипедными дорожками и зонами барбекю. Красивый современный дизайн виллы, есть разноцветная led подсветка фасада виллы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании с видом на море, люкс недвижимость в Ла Зения, Кабо Роиг

элитная недвижимость в Испании     Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка между районами Ла Зения и Кабо Роиг в 1 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту и сервис. Эксклюзивная люкс вилла в стиле Хай-Тек 2017 года постройки состоит из 4 спален, 4 ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с высокими потолками и большими панорамными окнами со стекло пакетами высокого качества, кухни полностью оборудованной бытовой техникой, технической комнаты, нескольких террас. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании под ключ, эксклюзивная недвижимость Las Colinas Golf

Элитная вилла в Испании     Предлагаем Вам эксклюзивную недвижимость в Испании – новую Элитную Виллу под ключ, напрямую от застройщика, в самой престижной резиденции Ориуэла Коста – Лас Колинас Гольф Кантри клуб.
     Современная вилла с бассейном, полностью готовая к проживанию. Вилла имеет 4 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты и гостевой туалет, техническая комната, просторная гостиная и полностью укомплектованная кухня. Есть все необходимое для жизни. Ландшафтный дизайн, собственный бассейн на участке размером 3,5 на 9 метров, красивые виды на гольф поля и море.
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Качественная вилла в Испании с большим участком и бассейном, 5 спален

Вилла в Испании продажа     Продается качественная вилла с большим участком в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка.
     Вилла располагается на Юге провинции Аликанте в городе Санта Пола. До песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту – 3 км. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00095 sec