Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain More 5 bedrooms

Villas in Spain with the number of bedrooms More 5, big houses in Spain at the sea!

High-quality villa in Spain with a large plot and a swimming pool, 5 bedrooms

Villa for sale in SpainSale high quality villa with a large plot in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea.
The villa is located in the south of Alicante province in the city Santa Pola. The sandy beaches, Blue Flag for cleanliness Unesco - 3 km. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, Cabo Roig, Costa Blanca, luxury villa by the sea

Sales Elegant luxury villa in SpainSales Elegant luxury villa in Spain on the Mediterranean coast on the Costa Blanca Peninsula Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, on the South East coast of the Costa Blanca.
Exclusive villa with private pool, garage for several cars, consists of 6 6 bedrooms bathrooms, several closets, living room, kitchen, terrace with natural stone.
Modern new villa is located in 300 meters from the sandy beach of Cabo Roig and Cala Capitan. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Sale of real estate in Spain, a modern luxury villa

Sale of real estate in Spain, the villa for one million eurosIn Spain, on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the urbanization of Campoamor, Las Filipinas residence sale Villa - jewel of architecture in Scandinavian minimalist style 2007 year of construction, updated in 2014 year. The villa includes a bedroom 5, 4 bathrooms, library, TV room, gym, 2 living. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury real estate in Spain, exclusive vip luxury villa

Luxury properties in Spain In Spain, on the Mediterranean coast is sold exclusive vip luxury villa in the style of Hi Tech. The villa is located on the second line, in 50 meters from the sea and 200 meters from the sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO. Elite area of ​​La Veleta in Torrevieja. Three-level villa, with terraces on the perimeter of the house and a large solarium. The total area of ​​the villa m910 2, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, dining room, hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, laundry room, pantry, garage for cars 2. The interior design of the house used leather, suede and fur. The furniture from the renowned Italian Rugiano home in light beige tones. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast

Luxury villa in Spain on the coast      For sale Luxury villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca in a beautiful green urbanization Campoamor. Exclusive luxury villa is made of high quality materials, consists of 6 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, expensive furniture and home furnishings. A library with a fireplace and antique furniture. Dressing room, technical room, 4 bathrooms. 2 spacious living room with fireplace. Two fully-equipped kitchen with dining area, dining room. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00119 sec

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании Больше 5 спален

Виллы в Испании с количеством спален больше 5, большие дома в Испании у моря!

Элитная вилла в Испании, Cabo Roig, Costa Blanca, люкс вилла у моря

В продаже шикарная элитная вилла в Испании     В продаже шикарная элитная вилла в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca на полуострове Кабо Роиг, Orihuela Costa, на Юге Восточного побережья Коста Бланка.
     Эксклюзивная вилла с частным бассейном, гаражом на несколько автомобилей, состоит из 6 спальных комнат 6 ванных, нескольких гардеробных, гостиной, кухни, террасы из натурального камня.
     Современная новая вилла находится в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа Cabo Roig и Cala Capitan. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Продажа элитной недвижимости в Испании, современная вилла люкс

Продажа элитной недвижимости в Испании, вилла за миллион евро     В Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка в урбанизации Campoamor, резиденции Лас Филипинас продается элитная Вилла – жемчужина архитектуры в скандинавском минималистическом стиле 2007 года постройки, обновленная в 2014 году. Вилла включает в себя 5 спален, 4 ванные комнаты, библиотека, ТВ-зал, спортивный зал, 2 гостиные. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс

Элитная недвижимость в Испании      В Испании на побережье Средиземного моря продается эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс в стиле Hi Tech. Вилла расположена на второй линии, в 50 метрах от моря и 200 метрах до песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Элитная зона Ла Велета в городе Торревьеха. Вилла трехуровневая, с террасами по периметру дома и просторным солярием. Общая площадь виллы 910 м2, 6 спален, 7 санузлов, столовая, холл, гостиная, кухня с обеденной зоной, прачечная, кладовая, гараж на 2 машины. В дизайне интерьера дома использованы кожа, замша и мех. Мебель от известного итальянского дома Rugiano в светло-бежевых тонах. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье

Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье      Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в красивой зеленой урбанизации Campoamor. Эксклюзивная вилла класса люкс сделана из материалов высшего качества, состоит из 6 спален со встроенными шкафами, дорогой мебелью и предметами интерьера. Библиотека с камином и антикварной мебелью. Гардеробная, кабинет, техническая комната, 4 ванных комнаты. 2 просторные гостиные с камином. Две полностью оборудованных кухни с обеденной зоной, столовая. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00038 sec