Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 4 bedrooms

Luxury villas in Spain by the sea, new villa High Tech

Luxury villa in SpainWe offer you a new luxury villa with swimming pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the Mediterranean Sea in the urbanization of Campoamor, Orihuela Costa.
New villas 2016, built in the Art Nouveau Hi-Tech are located in a residential complex Amay Deluxe, which will consist of 144 5 different types of villas: Marta 197 m², Penelope 194 m², Silvia 157 m², Lea 134 m², Gemma 92 m². Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New exclusive villa in the Spanish Art Nouveau Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Luxury properties in SpainResidence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club - A luxury residential complex vip-class with low-density development, built around 18-hole golf, golf course, designed for the championships. The convenient location of the residence near the coast (10 minutes by car to the beaches), in the valley between the hills to the south of Alicante. Las Colinas is characterized as confidential, natural beauty, exceptional mild Mediterranean climate. We offer you a unique opportunity to purchase an exclusive villa Milano, designed by the one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Europe - the firm Woods Bagot. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 4-bedrooms, a garage and a plot of land, the price 250 m. €

Buy a villa in Spain houseVilla for sale in Spain in the Mediterranean style, in a green residence urbanization Villamartin. The residence is surrounded by pine squares and green fields for playing golf. The villa has a spacious plot with gardens, garage. The residence has a large swimming pool with a green recreation area, parking. The villa consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there are 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a fully equipped kitchen with utility room (there is a washing machine, water heater), technical room, living room, bathroom, terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 4-3 bedrooms and bathrooms in a green residence, the price of € 249 950

Villa in Spain on the sea coastMany people from Russia, Ukraine and Belarus want to buy property in Spain on the Costa Blanca, where 320 days of sunshine per year. We offer you a magnificent villa with 4 bedrooms, living room with access to a large terrace with BBQ stove and a jacuzzi, a spacious kitchen, 3 bathrooms, solarium. Beautiful well-kept gated Las Ramblas surrounded by pine forests on the picturesque green fields, golf course in Campoamor urbanization on the Orihuela Costa. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances 189 950 €

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances Sale villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca. The villa is located in a nice, quiet area of ​​Villamartin (Orihuela Costa), with developed infrastructure. To the sea 5 km. Nearby there are bars, restaurants, Spanish and English school, supermarkets. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa by the sea in Torrevieja in Spain on the coast of Torreblanca

3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain 3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain, Torreblanca area. The villa is situated on the first line of the Mediterranean sea, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, great views.
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 terraces, recreation area with barbecue stove. Read more "

Options: , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00305 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 4 спальни

Новая Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании в стиле модерн Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Элитная недвижимость Испании     Резиденция Las Colinas Golf & Country Club – это элитный жилой комплекс vip класса с низкой плотностью застройки, построенный вокруг 18-луночного поля для игры в гольф, рассчитанного для проведения чемпионатов. Удобное расположение резиденции вблизи от побережья (10 минут на авто до пляжей), в долине между холмами к югу от Аликанте. Лас-Колинас отличается сохранением конфиденциальности, естественной красотой природы, исключительным мягким средиземноморским климатом. Мы предлагаем вам уникальную возможность приобрести эксклюзивную виллу Milano, построенную по проекту одной из самых престижных архитектурных студий в Европе – фирмы Woods Bagot. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с 4-мя спальнями, гаражом и участком земли, цена 250 т. €

Купить виллу в Испании дом     Продается вилла в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, в зеленой резиденции урбанизации Вилламартин. Резиденция окружена сосновыми скверами и зелеными полями для игры в гольф. Вилла имеет просторный участок с зелеными насаждениями, гараж. На территории резиденции имеется большой плавательный бассейн с зеленой зоной отдыха, парковка. Вилла состоит из 2 этажей, на первом этаже расположены 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе, полностью укомплектованная кухня с подсобным помещением (там установлена стиральная машинка, водонагреватель), техническая комната, гостиная комната, ванная комната, терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с 4-мя спальнями и 3 санузлами в зеленой резиденции, цена 249 950€

Вилла в Испании на побережье моря     Многие люди из России, Украины и Белоруссии хотят купить недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, где 320 дней в году светит солнце. Предлагаем вашему вниманию великолепную виллу с 4 спальными комнатами, гостиной с выходом на большую террасу с печкой барбекю и джакузи, просторной кухней, 3 ванные комнаты, солярий. Красивая ухоженная охраняемая резиденция Las Ramblas окруженная сосновым лесом и живописными зелеными полями для игры в гольф в урбанизации Campoamor на Ориуэла Коста. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой 189 950 €

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой Продается вилла с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста-Бланка. Вилла находится в хорошем, спокойном районе Вилламартин (Ориуэла Коста), с развитой инфраструктурой. До моря 5 км. Рядом находятся бары, рестораны, испанская и английская школа, супермаркеты. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании на побережье Torreblanca

3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании 3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании, зона Torreblanca. Вилла находится на первой линии средиземного моря, красивые рассветы и закаты, великолепные виды.
4 спальни
4 санузла
2 терассы, зона отдыха с печью барбекю. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00033 sec