Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 3 bedrooms

Magnificent villa in Spain with a beautiful view in Sampoamor

Villa in Campoamor Spain Magnificent villa in Spain with beautiful views of the pine trees and green fields, golf course, located in the heart of the residential complex "Las Ramblas" in Sampoamor area (Orihuela Costa). Home and kitchen furniture, electrical appliances, fireplace, blinds and Toldos, coupe closets, garden, parking, quiet location, green landscaped area with space for private pool Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with a big discount in El Galan

Spain Real estate Villa Discount Sale 3-storey villa in Spain with a big discount in 25 thousand euros. The villa consists of 4 3 which rooms bedroom, large living room, 2 bathrooms, garage, solarium and several terraces for relaxing outdoors. Shops, cafes and restaurants in 300 meters Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

House in Spain, on the southern side in the urbanization of Villamartin 139 950 €

Home Real Estate in Spain The house is directed to the south side, it is always sunny and bright, perfect for a holiday or permanent residence in Spain. In 30 meters shared pool. Within walking distance of cafes, bars and restaurants as well as shops. A few hundred meters there is an international school Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas

Luxury villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field For sale luxurious villa in Spain with beautiful views of the orange field on the southern Costa Blanca, near the Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas. Villa with appliances, air conditioning and expensive furniture consists of rooms bedrooms 3, 2 semi-circular living room with fireplace, 2 bathrooms, garage, gym with fitness equipment and a treadmill, several terraces, a solarium and an observation deck. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain and get the car as a gift!

Buy a villa in Spain and get the car as a gift! For sale excellent villa in Spain on the beach Costa Blanca area Orihuela Costa, urb. Villamartin. The villa consists of a living room with a fireplace and a glassed-in terrace, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large garage, solarium and barbecue area. There is a private swimming pool, central heating in the house, kitchen and home furniture, dishwasher, appliances, air conditioners. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

4 bedroom apartment with sea views in southern Spain

Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views Available Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views of the 7-th floor in the city of Torrevieja. The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with access to terrace, living room with panoramic window which offers a beautiful view of the sea Read more "

Options: , , , ,

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach

House in Spain, with 3-bedroom apartments on the beach For sale detached house in Spain, in a closed residence with a beautiful large swimming pool. The total area of ​​120 m2 home. On the ground floor there is a terrace, a semi-circular living room with fireplace and dining area. Separate kitchen, bathroom, bedroom s mirrored wardrobe compartment. On the second floor: bedroom with mirrored wardrobe compartment, bedroom with access to a large semi circular terrace, bathroom. On the third floor solarium 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

A cozy house in Spain, the international real estate for sale

Buy a comfortable home in Spain, sales of foreign real estate ads Sale 2-storey Spanish house in the urbanization Los Dolses (Los Dolses) in excellent condition in the elite area of ​​Orihuela Costa. Qualitatively made a comfortable home with a beautiful Spanish furniture, decoration items and household electrical appliances. Detached house is fenced and has a spacious courtyard with space for parking cars 2-3. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming pool 199 500 €

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming poolVilla for sale in Spain with 3 bedrooms and private pool beautiful urbanization near Villamartin pine forest. Villa made very high quality of expensive materials and equipped with expensive furniture, electrical appliances and household appliances. The total area of ​​the villa 130 m2 and consists of 3 floors. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La Zenia

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La ZeniaFor sale townhouse in the style of Provence, in a beautiful residence closed with swimming pool, in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. The house is very comfortable, sold in perfect condition, fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Townhouse consists of two floors, on the ground - a separate kitchen with access to the patio, bedroom with wardrobes wardrobes, bathroom, living room Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New, 2-storey penthouses in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the sunrise

The penthouse is on the last 9 and 10 10 storey floors, 2 elevator, 110 m2 area of ​​the apartment, 3 san site, Duplex, 1 large living room, 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, separate kitchen, cloakroom, 2 terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00037 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 3 спальни

Великолепная вилла в Испании с красивым видом в Сampoamor

Вилла в Испании Campoamor Великолепная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на сосны и зеленые поля для игры в гольф, расположенная в самом сердце жилого комплекса “Las Ramblas” в районе Сampoamor (Orihuela Costa). Домашняя и кухонная мебель, электроприборы, камин, жалюзи и тольдосы, встроенные шкафы купе, сад, парковка, тихое место, зеленый ухоженный участок с местом для личного бассейна Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с большой скидкой в El Galan

Недвижимость Испании Вилла со скидкой Продается 3-х этажная вилла в Испании с большой скидкой в 25 тысяч евро. Вилла состоит из 4 комнат из которых 3 спальные, большая гостиная, 2 ванные комнаты, гараж, солярий и несколько террас для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Магазины, кафе и рестораны в 300 метрах Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Дом в Испании на южной стороне в урбанизации Вилламартин 139 950 €

Дом в Испании недвижимость       Дом направлен на южную сторону, в нем всегда солнечно и светло, идеальный вариант для отдыха или постоянного проживания в Испании. В 30 метрах общий бассейн. В нескольких минутах ходьбы кафе, бары и рестораны, а также магазины. В нескольких сотнях метров находится международная школа Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Шикарная вилла в Испании в San Miguel de Salinas

Шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля Продается шикарная вилла в Испании с красивым видом на апельсиновые поля на южном побережье Коста Бланка в районе испанского городка Сан Мигель де Салинас. Вилла с техникой, кондиционерами и дорогой мебелью состоит из 3 спален комнат, 2 полукруглые гостиные с камином, 2 санузла, гараж, спортивный зал с тренажерами и беговой дорожкой, несколько террас, солярий и смотровая площадка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Купи виллу в Испании и получи автомобиль в подарок!

Купи виллу в Испании и получи автомобиль в подарок! Продается отличная вилла в Испании на берегу моря Коста Бланка, район Orihuela Costa, urb. Villamartin. Вилла состоит из гостиной с камином и застекленной террасы, 3 спален, 2 ванных комнаты, большой гараж, солярий и зона барбекю. Есть свой личный бассейн, центральное отопление в доме, кухонная и домашняя мебель, посудомоечная машина, электроприборы, кондиционеры. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

4 х комнатная квартира с видом на море на юге Испании

Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море В продаже Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море на 7-ом этаже в г. Торревьеха. Квартира состоит из 3 спален с выходом на террасу, гостиной с панорамным окном из которого открывается красивый вид на море Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря

Дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями на берегу моря Продается отдельно стоящий дом в Испании в закрытой резиденции с большим красивым бассейном. Общая площадь дома 120 м2. На первом этаже располагается: терраса, полукруглая гостиная с камином и столовой зоной. Отдельная кухня, туалет, спальня з зеркальным шкафом купе. На втором этаже : спальня с зеркальным шкафом купе, спальня с выходом на большую полу круглую террасу, ванная комната. На третьем этаже 2 солярия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Уютный дом в Испании, продажа зарубежной недвижимости

Купить уютный дом в Испании, продажа зарубежной недвижимости объявления Продается 2-х этажный дом Испании в урбанизации Los Dolses (Лос Дольсес) в отличном состоянии в элитной зоне Ориуэла Коста. Качественно сделанный уютный дом с красивой испанской мебелью, предметами декора и бытовой электро техникой. Отдельно стоящий дом огорожен забором и имеет просторный двор с местом для парковки 2-3 автомобилей. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейном 199 500 €

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейномПродается вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и личным бассейном красивой урбанизации Villamartin возле соснового леса. Вилла сделана очень качественно из дорогих материалов и укомплектована дорогой мебелью, электро приборами и бытовой техникой. Общая площадь виллы 130 м2 и состоит она из 3 этажей. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La Zenia

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La ZeniaПродается таунхаус в стиле прованс, в закрытой красивой резиденции с бассейном, в 800 метрах от пляжа La Zenia. Дом очень уютный, продается в идеальном состоянии, полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Таунхаус состоит из двух этажей, на первом – отдельная кухня с выходом в патио, спальня со встроенными шкафами купе, ванная с туалетом, гостиная Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новостройка, 2-х этажные пентхаусы в Испании с красивым видом на море и рассвет

   Пентхаус находится на последних 9 и 10 этажах 10 этажного дома, 2 лифта, 110 м2 площадь квартиры, 3 сан узла, двухуровневая, 1 большая гостиная, 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами, отдельная кухня, гардеробная, 2 террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00038 sec