Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 3 bedrooms

Modern new villa in Spain with pool and barbecue stove, 276 000 €

New villas in Spain TaboraHello. Today 23 September in Spain is excellent autumn weather, Air temperature + 28 heat, the water temperature in the sea + 25! And we have a new release! We invite you to see new villa in Spain from the builder on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca. Modern high-tech villa is located in a beautiful, green area of ​​Orihuela Costa Lomas de Cabo Roig. Infrastructure, sandy beaches 2 km, the residence inhabited mostly Europeans. Quality villa of modern materials is in the closed green Tabora complex with communal pool and has a separate entrance from the main street and gates Parking on private territory. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, in a closed residence with Las Colinas protection, 790 000 €

Luxury villa in SpainIn Spain, on the Costa Blanca, in 7 km from the sandy beaches the Blue Flag for cleanliness of Unesco is a VIP-class residence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Residence closed with a live security 24 hours. Entry and exit through the CS to the protection and barrier. On the territory of a nature reserve located in shops, restaurants, tennis courts, a sports complex with swimming pools, SPA, office building, lake, golf course, walking trail through the woods and around lakes with night lighting, bike trails. In this residence you can buy a luxury villa, apartment or land for construction. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain, real estate by the sea from the builder, 190 000 €

New apartments in SpainHello! This summer in Spain has stood out very hot in June and July were beaten temperature records over the past years 50. Rain was not 54 days, the UV Index UV Index Forecast is 9.2, the air temperature during the day + 29-33 degrees Celsius, the temperature of water in the Mediterranean + 28.
Today we want to show you new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 150 meters from the sandy beaches of Mil Palmeras.
Residence Bioko II consists of 3 6-x-storey buildings, 1 of which are already fully ready for occupancy, 1 house is built, and apartments in the finishing stage, and 1 house will be completed in January 2016 years. In the video clip, we show Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain by the sea: Duplex on line 1, 300 000 € Price

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast in 50 meters from sandy beaches Campoamor. Storey 4-roomed duplex with 3 bedrooms, living room, separate kitchen, 2-name bathrooms and two large terraces with beautiful views of the sea and the Costa Blanca. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain with 2 and 3 bedrooms 2018 year of construction, prices from 146 900 €

New apartments in SpainWe suggest you purchase a beautiful modern apartments with 2-Name and 3-bedroom Art Nouveau in Spain on the Costa Blanca Near the city of Torrevieja in Los Altos.
The apartments are located in a closed residence with green area, a large heated swimming pool, Finnish and Turkish saunas, SPA, Jacuzzi and gym. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

HighTech sale new villa in Spain on the Mediterranean coast, 370 000 €

Villa in Spain by the seaHello! For sale a new property - freestanding Villa in Spain on the sunny shores of the Mediterranean. New Villa tech develoment with furniture and appliances including a bedroom 3, 3 bathrooms, spacious lounge with dining area, kitchen, terrace and solarium 2, has its own swimming pool, parking for cars, the villa is fully prepared to live. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Your new apartment in Spain, real estate in the sea for permanent residence! 148 000 €

Your new apartment in SpainIn previous times we have shown to you a new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast - 3-bedroom bungalow with 2-bedroom suite Vistabella's residence in the town of Torrevieja (south of Alicante province).
Recall when buying data objects you get from us a gift - a complete package of new home furniture, household and kitchen appliances! Today we'll show 4-bedroom bungalow with 3-bedroom, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 4-bedrooms, a garage and a plot of land, the price 250 m. €

Buy a villa in Spain houseVilla for sale in Spain in the Mediterranean style, in a green residence urbanization Villamartin. The residence is surrounded by pine squares and green fields for playing golf. The villa has a spacious plot with gardens, garage. The residence has a large swimming pool with a green recreation area, parking. The villa consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there are 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a fully equipped kitchen with utility room (there is a washing machine, water heater), technical room, living room, bathroom, terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

4-bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach in 50 meters from the beach

Apartment in Spain by the seaIn Spain, on the seafront in 50 meters from the sandy beach sold 4-bedroom apartment is newly renovated: new plumbing, floor tiles and laminate flooring, new windows and doors, new furniture and beautiful decor. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca, the price of 280 thousand. Euro

Villa property in SpainFor sale Villa in Spain with private pool on the Costa Blanca in the area Orihuela Costa. Beautiful villa with three bedrooms, living room with fireplace, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, glazed terrace, solarium, with its plot of land and garden. Furniture, household appliances, Toldos, air conditioning - all inclusive. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Luxury townhouse in Spain with sea views, a bedroom 3, 129 950 € Price

Townhouse in Spain by the sea to buyThe gated urbanization in Playa Flamenca area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the south of the Costa Blanca in Spain sold snazzy townhouse with sea views in 1 km from the sandy beaches of the warm Mediterranean Sea. In front of his house, land for recreation and outdoor barbecue and tiled sunroom. On the ground floor of the town house is the living room with TV, furniture, air conditioning, home furnishings (all included in the price of the object), 1 bathroom and separate kitchen Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00151 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 3 спальни

Современная новая вилла в Испании с бассейном и печью барбекю, 276 000 €

Новые виллы в Испании Tabora     Всем привет. Сегодня 23 сентября, в Испании стоит отличная осенняя погода, температура воздуха + 28 тепла, температура воды в море +25! А у нас новый выпуск! Мы предлагаем вам посмотреть новую виллу в Испании от застройщика на побережье средиземного моря Costa Blanca. Современная хай тек Вилла находится в прекрасном, зеленом районе Ориуэлы Косты Lomas de Cabo Roig. Развитая инфраструктура, до песчаных пляжей 2 км, в резиденции проживают в основном европейцы. Качественная Вилла из современных материалов располагается в закрытом зеленом комплексе Tabora с общим бассейном, имеет отдельный вход с центральной улицы и ворота для парковки автомобиля на личной территории. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испаниии в закрытой резиденции с охраной Las Colinas, 790 000 €

Элитная вилла в Испании     В Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, в 7 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту находится резиденция VIP-класса Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Резиденция закрытая, с живой охраной 24 часа в сутки. Въезд и выезд через КП с охраной и шлагбаумом. На территории с природой, как в заповеднике располагаются: магазины, рестораны, теннисные корты, спортивный комплекс с бассейнами, SPA, административное здание, озера, поля для гольфа, пешая тропа по лесу и рядом с озерами с ночным освещением, велосипедные маршруты. В этой резиденции вы можете приобрести элитную виллу, апартаменты или участок под строительство. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании недвижимость на берегу моря от застройщика, 190 000 €

Новые квартиры в Испании     Здравствуйте! Это лето в Испании выдалось очень жарким, в июне и июле были побиты температурные рекорды за последние 50 лет. Дождя не было 54 дня, ультрафиолетовый индекс UV Index Forecast равен 9.2, температура воздуха днем +29-33 градуса по цельсию, температура воды в средиземном море +28.
     Сегодня мы хотим вам показать новые квартиры в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 150 метрах от песчаных пляжей Mil Palmeras.
     Резиденция Bioko II состоит из 3-х 6-ти этажных домов, 1 из которых уже полностью готов к заселению, 1 дом построен и квартиры на стадии отделки, и 1 дом будет достроен в январе 2016 года. В видео ролике мы показываем Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря: Дуплекс на 1 линии, Цена 300 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     Продается недвижимость в Испании на берегу средиземного моря в 50 метрах от песчаных пляжей Campoamor. Двухэтажный 4-х комнатный дуплекс с 3 спальнями, гостиной, отдельной кухней, 2-мя ванными комнатами и двумя просторными террасами с красивыми видами на море и побережье Коста Бланка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые апартаменты в Испании с 2 и 3-мя спальнями 2018 года постройки, цены от 146 900 €

Новые апартаменты в Испании      Предлагаем вам приобрести прекрасные современные апартаменты с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями в стиле Модерн в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка рядом с городом Торревьеха в Лос Альтос.
Апартаменты располагаются в закрытой резиденции с зеленой территорией, большим бассейном с подогревом, финской и турецкой саунами, SPA, джакузи и спортивным залом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продается новая ХайТек вилла в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря, 370 000€

Вилла в Испании у моря     Здравствуйте! Продается новая недвижимость – отдельно стоящая вилла в Испании на солнечном берегу Средиземного моря. Новая Вилла в стиле ХайТек от застройщика с мебелью и бытовой техникой включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, просторный салон с обеденной зоной, кухня, 2 террасы и солярий, имеется свой бассейн, паркинг для авто, вилла полностью готова к проживанию. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Ваша новая квартира в Испании, недвижимость на море для пмж! 148 000 €

Ваша новая квартира в Испании     В предыдущий раз мы показывали для Вас новую недвижимость в Испании на побережье средиземного моря – 3-х комнатные бунгало с 2-мя спальными комнатами в резиденции Vistabella в городе Torrevieja (юг провинции Аликанте).
     Напомним, при покупке данных объектов вы получаете от нас подарок – полный пакет новой домашней мебели, бытовой и кухонной техники! Сегодня мы покажем 4-х комнатное бунгало с 3-мя спальнями, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с 4-мя спальнями, гаражом и участком земли, цена 250 т. €

Купить виллу в Испании дом     Продается вилла в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, в зеленой резиденции урбанизации Вилламартин. Резиденция окружена сосновыми скверами и зелеными полями для игры в гольф. Вилла имеет просторный участок с зелеными насаждениями, гараж. На территории резиденции имеется большой плавательный бассейн с зеленой зоной отдыха, парковка. Вилла состоит из 2 этажей, на первом этаже расположены 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе, полностью укомплектованная кухня с подсобным помещением (там установлена стиральная машинка, водонагреватель), техническая комната, гостиная комната, ванная комната, терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

4-х комнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от пляжа

квартира в Испании на берегу моря     В Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа продается 4-х комнатная квартира с новым ремонтом: новая сантехника, на полу плитка и ламинат, новые окна и двери, новая мебель и красивый декор. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Вилла в Испании на побережье Costa Blanca, цена 280 тыс. евро

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     Продается Вилла в Испании с личным бассейном на побережье Коста Бланка в районе Orihuela Costa. Красивая вилла с тремя спальнями, гостиной комнатой с камином, кухней, 2 ванными комнатами, застекленной террасой, солярием, со своим участком земли и садом. Мебель, бытовая техника, тольдосы, кондиционеры – все включено. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Шикарный таунхаус в Испании с видом на море, 3 спальни, цена 129 950 €

Таунхаус в Испании на море купить     В закрытой резиденции урбанизации Плайа Фламенка в районе Ориуэлы Косты на юге побережья Коста Бланка в Испании продается шикарный таунхаус с видом на море в 1 км от песчаных пляжей теплого средиземного моря. Перед входом в дом свой участок для отдыха и барбекю на открытом воздухе выложенный плиткой и застекленная терраса. На первом этаже таунхауса находится гостиная комната с телевизором, мебелью, кондиционером, предметами интерьера (все включено в цену объекта), 1 ванная комната и отдельная кухня Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00039 sec