Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 3 bedrooms

New, 2-storey penthouses in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the sunrise

The penthouse is on the last 9 and 10 10 storey floors, 2 elevator, 110 m2 area of ​​the apartment, 3 san site, Duplex, 1 large living room, 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, separate kitchen, cloakroom, 2 terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

For sale new detached house in Spain Price 126 thousand. Euros, 3 bedrooms

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartiraNew house for sale from the developer at a large discount in 40 thousand euros! This two-storey house is situated in the area of ​​Campoamor (Orihuela Costa), three kilometers from the sea. House area 98 m2 includes 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate kitchen and living room with fireplace. The house belongs to the same section of 100 m2 that allows the construction of their own pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Buy a villa in Spain on the sea coast

House for sale in Playa Flamenca, to buy a villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca The new two-storey house villa in Playa Flamenca in Orihuela Costa area includes a bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and kitchen, terrace and solarium with views of the sea, land area m250 2, 112 m2 area of ​​the house. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhouses

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhousesPresenting your attention the new triplexes - 3-storey townhouses located on the Orihuela Costa in the prestigious urbanization of Villamartin, in 2 km from the sea.
Townhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, solarium and terrace 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 3 спальни

Продается новый отдельно стоящий дом в Испании цена 126 тыс. евро, 3 спальни

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartira      Продается новый дом от застройщика с большой скидкой в 40 тысяч евро! Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в зоне Кампоамор ( Ориуэла Коста ) в трех километрах от моря. Дом площадью 98 м2 включает в себя 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, отдельную кухню  и салон с камином. Дому так же принадлежит участок 100 м2  что позволяет постройку своего собственного бассейна. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Купить виллу в Испании на побережье моря

Продается дом в Playa Flamenca, купить виллу в испании на побережье Коста Бланка Новый двухэтажный дом вилла в зоне Плайя Фламенка  в Ориуэла коста   включает в себя  3 спальни, 2 санузла, гостиную с камином и кухней, террасу и солярий с видом на море , площадь участка 250 м2 , площадь дома 112 м2.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы   Представляем вашему вниманию новые триплексы – 3-х этажные таунхаусы  расположенные на Ориуэла Косте в престижной урбанизации Вилламартин, что в 2 км от моря.
Таунхаус включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, солярий и 2 балкона.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!