Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 3 bedrooms

Villas, apartments and houses in Spain with three bedrooms, living room, kitchen. Extras can be 1-2 terraces, private solarium, plot of land, communal or private pool.

Modern Villa in Spain in Art Nouveau style, a house in Spain

Villa in Spain, Costa BlancaFor sale a new villa in the Art Nouveau style from the developer in Spain in the city of Ciudad Quesada. 2-storey villa with private pool, solarium and car parking. The villa is located in a beautiful green area with well-developed infrastructure, within walking distance is a large shopping center, cafes, restaurants, a market, a green park with bicycle paths and barbecue areas. Beautiful modern design of the villa, there is a multi-colored led illumination of the facade of the villa. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Modern villas in Ciudad Quesada, new real estate in Spain

new property in Ciudad Quesada villas in SpainWe offer new villas in Spain in the city of Ciudad Quesada on the Costa Blanca, south of the province of Alicante, Aut. community of Valencia. Modern villas with a swimming pool with 2 and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open kitchen, car parking, solarium. Villas are located in an area with a well-developed infrastructure near the shopping center. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain on the beach, apartments in La Zenia

Apartment in Spain on the beach in La ZeniaBuy an apartment in Spain with a ready business! Excellent investment in overseas property by the sea! Apartment by the sea, a large sandy beach marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, a spacious living room with dining area, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern villa with swimming pool in Torrevieja, real estate in Spain from the developer

Villa in Spain in TorreviejaSold modern one-storey villa with pool in Spain in the city Torrevieja with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen, laundry and solarium. High-tech villa in a modern style from the builder in the province of Alicante. The climate in the city of Torrevieja is recognized by the world health organization as one of the best in the world due to its favorable location, 320 sunny days per year and availability saline lakes. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern villas in Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Spain real estate

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3Our real estate agency in Spain went on sale modern villas in Cabo Roig on the coast of the Costa Blanca. Modern villas with a swimming pool 2017 year built with 3-Xia bedrooms and 3-bathroom, living room, kitchen and a spacious solarium.
New Villas in Orihuela Costa are located at 1,5 km from the best sandy beaches marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness. In 500 meters is the largest shopping and entertainment center of La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization

New property in Spain Villa HiTecSold new Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization. Modern villas with pool and parking for cars, real estate in Spain 2017 and 2018 years of construction. There are villas in the town of Orihuela Costa on the Costa Blanca in the south of the province of Alicante, community of Valencia. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech Villas with pool in Spain, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, price 286 000 €

Villa in Spain real estate by the seaWe offer to consider the possibility of buying new real estate in Spain in the south of the province of Alicante. High-tech villas with pool in SpainThe coast of the Costa Blanca is near the city of San Miguel de Salinas.
Modern villas with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, solarium, private pool and car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New homes in Spain, townhouses, real estate on the Costa Blanca

house in Spain on the Costa Blanca, property in SpainWe invite you to consider the possibility of buying a new home in Spain, townhouses with a swimming pool, a plot of land, parking for cars with automatic gates. During the construction phase, you can select the number of bedrooms - 2 or 3, and the number of bathrooms - 2 or 3. The houses are in Spain in the South of the province of Alicante, the Costa Blanca, the Villamartin urbanization. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

High-tech villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in Spain

New villas in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, homes in SpainFor sale new High-tech villas in Spain in the town of Orihuela Costa, urbanization Villamartin. Modern houses in the style of high-tech in Spain on the south coast of the Costa Blanca.
Villas from the developer with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, swimming pool, solarium, living room and kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Modern villa in Cabo Roig, La Regia, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca

New villa in Spain in Cabo Roig, La RegiaFor sale New high-tech villa with pool in Cabo Roig, La Regia. Modern Villa in Spain is located at 1 km from the sandy beach of La Zenia.
Ville owns an area of ​​400 m2, which houses a private swimming pool, a relaxation area, a shower, parking for cars, entrance to which is via automatic gates, night lighting. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in San Miguel de Salinas, property on the Costa Blanca

Villa in Spain, Costa Blanca
For sale New real estate in Spain from the developer On the south coast of the Costa Blanca - villa 2017 built in the San Miguel de Salinas area, the villa last in the first phase of construction.
The price of the villa is all inclusive - furniture, appliances, washing machine, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00351 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 3 спальни

      Виллы, квартиры и дома в Испании с тремя спальнями, гостиной, кухней. Дополнительно может быть 1-2 террасы, личный солярий, участок земли, коммунальный или собственный бассейн.

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, вилла в Пилар де Орадада

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, современные хайтек виллы в провинции Аликанте в урбанизации Пилар де ля Орадада (Торре де Орадада). Хай-тек вилла состоит из гостиной, кухни, 3 спальных комнат (2 со своими санузлами) со встроенными шкафами купе, 3 ванных комнат, террасы, гардеробной, солярия 42 м2. Вилла имеет собственный бассейн площадью 15 м2 и парковку для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Современная Вилла в Испании в стиле модерн, дом в Испании

Вилла в Испании, Коста Бланка     Продается новая вилла в стиле модерн от застройщика в Испании в городе Сьюдад Кесада. 2-х этажная вилла с личным бассейном, солярием и парковкой для автомобиля. Вилла находится в красивом зеленом районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, в пешей доступности находится большой торговый центр, кафе, рестораны, рынок, зеленый парк с велосипедными дорожками и зонами барбекю. Красивый современный дизайн виллы, есть разноцветная led подсветка фасада виллы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Сьюдад Кесада, новая недвижимость Испании

новая недвижимость в Ciudad Quesada виллы в Испании     Предлагаем новые виллы в Испании в городе Сьюдад Кесада на побережье Коста Бланка, юг провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Современные виллы с бассейном с 2-мя и 3-мя спальными комнатами, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого типа, парковкой для машины, солярием. Виллы располагаются в районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой рядом с торговым центром. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря, апартаменты в Ла Зения

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря в Ла Зения     Купи квартиру в Испании с готовым бизнесом! Отличная инвестиция в зарубежную недвижимость у моря! Квартира на берегу моря, большой песчаный пляж, отмеченный голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту.
     Квартира имеет 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами, просторную гостиную со столовой зоной, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современная вилла с басейном в Торревьеха, недвижимость в Испании от застройщика

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха     Продается современная одноэтажная вилла с бассейном в Испании в городе Торревьеха с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого плана, прачечной и солярием. Хайтек вилла в современном стиле от застройщика в провинции Аликанте. Климат в городе Торревьеха признан всемирной организацией здравоохранения одним из лучшим в мире благодаря удачному расположению, 320 солнечным дням в году и наличию соленых озер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Кабо Роиг, Ориуэла Коста, Аликанте, недвижимость Испании

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3     В наше агентство недвижимости в Испании поступили в продажу современные виллы в Кабо Роиг на побережье моря Коста Бланка. Современные виллы с бассейном 2017 года постройки с 3-ся спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухней и просторным солярием.
     Новые Виллы на Ориуэла Коста находятся в 1,5 км от лучших песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту. В 500 метрах находится самый крупный Торгово-Развлекательный центр Ла Зения Бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании Вилла ХайТек     Продаются новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин. Современные виллы с бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля, недвижимость в Испании 2017 и 2018 годов постройки. Располагаются виллы в городе Ориуэла Коста на побережье Коста Бланка на юге провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новые Хай-Тек Виллы с бассейном в Испании, 3 спальни, 3 ванных, цена 286 000 €

Вилла в Испании недвижимость у моря     Предлагаем рассмотреть возможность покупки новой недвижимости в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте. Хай-тек виллы с бассейном в Испании, побережье моря Costa Blanca рядом с городом Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Современные виллы с 3-мя спальнями, 3 ванными, гостиной с кухней, террасой, солярием, личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые дома в Испании, таунхаусы, недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка

дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, недвижимость в Испании     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть возможность покупки нового дома в Испании, таунхаусы с бассейном, участком земли, парковкой для автомобиля с автоматическими воротами. На этапе строительства Вы можете выбрать количество спален – 2 или 3, и количество ванных комнат – 2 или 3. Дома находятся в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте, побережье Коста Бланка, урбанизация Вилламартин. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Хай-Тек виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании

Новые виллы в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, дома в Испании     Продаются новые Хай-Тек виллы в Испании в городе Ориуэла Коста, урбанизация Вилламартин. Современные дома в стиле Хайтек в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка.
     Виллы от застройщика с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, бассейном, солярием, гостиной комнатой и кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Современая вилла в КаБо Роиг, Ла Регия, недвижимость Испании на Коста Бланка

Новая вилла в Испании в Кабо Роиг, Ла Регия     Продается Новая Хайтек вилла с бассейном в КаБо Роиг, Ла Регия. Современная Вилла в Испании располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Ла Зения.
Вилле принадлежит участок площадью 400 м2, на котором располагается личный бассейн, зона отдыха, душ, парковка для автомобиля, въезд на которую осуществляется через автоматические ворота, ночное освещение. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00173 sec