Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 3 bathrooms

Houses and Villas in Spain with three bathrooms available for sale. Presented objects are in the south of the province of Alicante Community of Valencia. Watch the video clips.

House in Spain with pool and garage, property in Quesada

property in Spain houseFor sale a new house in Spain in Quesada with a beautiful view of the Lagoon and the sea. The modern house is located on an area of ​​600 m2, consists of an entrance hall, a spacious hall, a kitchen, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. In the lower floor there is a hall, a bedroom, a gym, a sauna, a jacuzzi, a garage for two cars, a total area of ​​350m2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Elite house in Spain by the sea, an exclusive villa in Spain

Elite house in Spain by the seaOn the beach of the Costa Blanca, in the Punta Prima area, in 250 meters from the sandy beach, is for sale an elite house in Spain with a swimming pool. Exclusive villa built in 2015 year, in a classic Mediterranean style. The luxury area of ​​the house 225 m2, 3 bedrooms with built-in mirrored wardrobes, 3 bathrooms with underfloor heating, dressing room, spacious living room with warm floor, separate kitchen with warm floor, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 year

New villas in Lomas de Cabo Roig, property in Spain 2018 yearNew villas for sale in Spain on the south coast of the Mediterranean Costa Blanca in the town of Orihuela Costa in the urbanization of Lomas de Cabo Roig at 1,5 km from the sandy beaches of Cabo Roig and Campoamor.
High-tech villa has a basement, first, second floors and a third spacious solarium. Large terraces, landscaped area (there is night lighting, water is taken out, there are sockets) with a swimming pool the size of 7 at 3 meters with night multicolored illumination. 3 bedrooms with built-in wardrobes Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Cottage in Spain with pool and summer kitchen, property for sale in Spain

Cottage in SpainWe suggest you consider the possibility of buying a beautiful, sound cottage in Spain on the Costa Blanca Mediterranean coast. The cottage is located in one of the best areas of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization, which is famous for its golf courses and beautiful green parks. Excellent infrastructure: Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Property in Spain by the sea, villa in Pilar de Oradada

Property in Spain by the seaFor sale new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of Costa Blanca, a modern high-tech villa in the province of Alicante in the urbanization of Pilar de la Oradada (Torre de Oradada). High-tech villa consists of a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms (2 with their bathrooms) with built-in wardrobes, 3 bathrooms, terraces, dressing room, solarium 42 m2. The villa has its own pool area of ​​15 m2 and parking for a car. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Modern Villa in Spain in Art Nouveau style, a house in Spain

Villa in Spain, Costa BlancaFor sale a new villa in the Art Nouveau style from the developer in Spain in the city of Ciudad Quesada. 2-storey villa with private pool, solarium and car parking. The villa is located in a beautiful green area with well-developed infrastructure, within walking distance is a large shopping center, cafes, restaurants, a market, a green park with bicycle paths and barbecue areas. Beautiful modern design of the villa, there is a multi-colored led illumination of the facade of the villa. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Modern villas in Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Spain real estate

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3Our real estate agency in Spain went on sale modern villas in Cabo Roig on the coast of the Costa Blanca. Modern villas with a swimming pool 2017 year built with 3-Xia bedrooms and 3-bathroom, living room, kitchen and a spacious solarium.
New Villas in Orihuela Costa are located at 1,5 km from the best sandy beaches marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness. In 500 meters is the largest shopping and entertainment center of La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization

New property in Spain Villa HiTecSold new Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization. Modern villas with pool and parking for cars, real estate in Spain 2017 and 2018 years of construction. There are villas in the town of Orihuela Costa on the Costa Blanca in the south of the province of Alicante, community of Valencia. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech Villas with pool in Spain, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, price 286 000 €

Villa in Spain real estate by the seaWe offer to consider the possibility of buying new real estate in Spain in the south of the province of Alicante. High-tech villas with pool in SpainThe coast of the Costa Blanca is near the city of San Miguel de Salinas.
Modern villas with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, solarium, private pool and car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New homes in Spain, townhouses, real estate on the Costa Blanca

house in Spain on the Costa Blanca, property in SpainWe invite you to consider the possibility of buying a new home in Spain, townhouses with a swimming pool, a plot of land, parking for cars with automatic gates. During the construction phase, you can select the number of bedrooms - 2 or 3, and the number of bathrooms - 2 or 3. The houses are in Spain in the South of the province of Alicante, the Costa Blanca, the Villamartin urbanization. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Modern villa in Cabo Roig, La Regia, Spain real estate on the Costa Blanca

New villa in Spain in Cabo Roig, La RegiaFor sale New high-tech villa with pool in Cabo Roig, La Regia. Modern Villa in Spain is located at 1 km from the sandy beach of La Zenia.
Ville owns an area of ​​400 m2, which houses a private swimming pool, a relaxation area, a shower, parking for cars, entrance to which is via automatic gates, night lighting. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00098 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 3 санузла

      Дома и виллы в Испании с тремя ванными комнатами доступные к продаже. Представленные объекты находятся на Юге провинции Аликанте сообщества Валенсия. Смотрите видео ролики.

Дом в Испании с бассейном и гаражом, недвижимость в Кесада

недвижимость в Испании дом     Продаётся новый дом в Испании в Кесаде с красивым видом на Лагуну и на море. Современный дом расположен на участке площадью 600 м2, состоит из прихожей, просторного зала, кухни, трех спален и трех ванных комнат. В нижнем этаже предусмотрен зал, спальня, тренажёрный зал, сауна, джакузи, гараж на две машины, общей площадью 350м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря, эксклюзивная вилла в Испании

Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря     На берегу моря Коста Бланка, в районе Пунта Прима, в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа, продается элитный дом в Испании с бассейном. Эксклюзивная вилла построена в 2015 году, в классическом средиземноморском стиле. Площадь люкс дома 225 м2, 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе, 3 ванные комнаты с теплыми полами, гардеробная, просторная гостиная комната с теплым полом, отдельная кухня с теплым полом, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года

Новые виллы в Ломас де Кабо Роиг, недвижимость в Испании 2018 года     Продаются новые виллы в Испании на юге побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в городе Ориуэла Коста в урбанизации Ломас де Кабо Роиг в 1,5 км от песчаных пляжей Кабо Роиг и Кампоамор.
     Хай-тек Вилла имеет цокольный этаж, первый, второй этажи и на третьем просторный солярий. Большие террасы, озелененный участок (есть ночное освещение, выведена вода, есть розетки) с бассейном размером 7 на 3 метров с ночной разноцветной подсветкой. 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Коттедж в Испании с бассейном и летней кухней, продажа недвижимости в Испании

Коттедж в Испании     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки прекрасного, добротного коттеджа в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Коттедж находится в одном из лучших районов Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин, который славится своими полями для гольфа и красивыми зелеными парками. Отлично развита инфраструктура: Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря, вилла в Пилар де Орадада

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, современные хайтек виллы в провинции Аликанте в урбанизации Пилар де ля Орадада (Торре де Орадада). Хай-тек вилла состоит из гостиной, кухни, 3 спальных комнат (2 со своими санузлами) со встроенными шкафами купе, 3 ванных комнат, террасы, гардеробной, солярия 42 м2. Вилла имеет собственный бассейн площадью 15 м2 и парковку для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Современная Вилла в Испании в стиле модерн, дом в Испании

Вилла в Испании, Коста Бланка     Продается новая вилла в стиле модерн от застройщика в Испании в городе Сьюдад Кесада. 2-х этажная вилла с личным бассейном, солярием и парковкой для автомобиля. Вилла находится в красивом зеленом районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, в пешей доступности находится большой торговый центр, кафе, рестораны, рынок, зеленый парк с велосипедными дорожками и зонами барбекю. Красивый современный дизайн виллы, есть разноцветная led подсветка фасада виллы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Кабо Роиг, Ориуэла Коста, Аликанте, недвижимость Испании

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3     В наше агентство недвижимости в Испании поступили в продажу современные виллы в Кабо Роиг на побережье моря Коста Бланка. Современные виллы с бассейном 2017 года постройки с 3-ся спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухней и просторным солярием.
     Новые Виллы на Ориуэла Коста находятся в 1,5 км от лучших песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту. В 500 метрах находится самый крупный Торгово-Развлекательный центр Ла Зения Бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании Вилла ХайТек     Продаются новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин. Современные виллы с бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля, недвижимость в Испании 2017 и 2018 годов постройки. Располагаются виллы в городе Ориуэла Коста на побережье Коста Бланка на юге провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новые Хай-Тек Виллы с бассейном в Испании, 3 спальни, 3 ванных, цена 286 000 €

Вилла в Испании недвижимость у моря     Предлагаем рассмотреть возможность покупки новой недвижимости в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте. Хай-тек виллы с бассейном в Испании, побережье моря Costa Blanca рядом с городом Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Современные виллы с 3-мя спальнями, 3 ванными, гостиной с кухней, террасой, солярием, личным бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые дома в Испании, таунхаусы, недвижимость на побережье Коста Бланка

дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, недвижимость в Испании     Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть возможность покупки нового дома в Испании, таунхаусы с бассейном, участком земли, парковкой для автомобиля с автоматическими воротами. На этапе строительства Вы можете выбрать количество спален – 2 или 3, и количество ванных комнат – 2 или 3. Дома находятся в Испании на Юге провинции Аликанте, побережье Коста Бланка, урбанизация Вилламартин. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Современая вилла в КаБо Роиг, Ла Регия, недвижимость Испании на Коста Бланка

Новая вилла в Испании в Кабо Роиг, Ла Регия     Продается Новая Хайтек вилла с бассейном в КаБо Роиг, Ла Регия. Современная Вилла в Испании располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Ла Зения.
Вилле принадлежит участок площадью 400 м2, на котором располагается личный бассейн, зона отдыха, душ, парковка для автомобиля, въезд на которую осуществляется через автоматические ворота, ночное освещение. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00105 sec