Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 2 bedrooms

Property in Spain from the builder, new apartment price 143 000 €

Property in Spain from the builder, new homesThe green resort area of ​​the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization sold new apartments apartments from the developer. Three five-story house located in a closed area with automatic gates, gym, with several swimming pools, jacuzzi, parking, SPA center and and green area.
All apartments have 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes coupe. The kitchen is equipped with furniture, glass ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge, washing machine and extractor fan. The kitchen and bathrooms are ceramic sanitary faucets and high quality. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. Euro

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. EuroSale semi-detached house on the owner 4 800 in Spain in meters from the sea (sandy beaches of Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Three-storey house with private parking in gated residence with swimming pool consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, separate kitchen with appliances and furniture, sundeck, 1 bathroom with large bathtub and 1 bathroom, terrace, balcony and solarium with sea views, cozy patio with seating area, barbecue. There is the opportunity to 3-th bedroom. The house has high speed internet, digital television, telephone, air conditioning in every room, high-quality consumer electronics. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Maisonette in Spain, with a terrace overlooking the sea, the price of € 122900

Maisonette in Spain, with a terrace overlooking the seaFor sale beautiful duplex penthouse apartment in a Mediterranean style with sea views on the Costa Blanca! Flat area 120 m2, located in gated community with two swimming pools and green area, in a quiet residential area Playa Flamenca. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

2 bedroom bungalow in a residence in Spain Margarita, 58 900 €

2 bedroom bungalows in Spain2 bedroom bungalow for sale in Spain, in a residential complex in the beautiful Margarita green residence with swimming pool Aguas Nuevas in Torrevieja 1500 meters from the sea. Bungalow is located on the 2-th floor and consists of 2 bedrooms, one of which overlooks the green space, a park, a living room with terrace, kitchen with integrated appliances, 1 bathroom bungalows owned a piece of land that can be build on their own taste and desire, depending on your preference. Read more "

Options: , , ,

The apartment is on the second line of the sea Torrevieja, Spain, price 76 000 euros

ispaniya-kvartira-more-2003Sale 3-bedroom apartment with designer renovated 2-st line of the sea in 50 meters from the beach, in perfect condition, renovated: laminate floor, ceilings, designer furniture, decor, satellite Russian tv, internet, air conditioning, TV , household appliances, new plumbing and electrical, new door lock for better security. 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a spacious living room, separate fitted kitchen with new appliances, a bathroom with a whirlpool, sundeck. Read more "

Options: , , ,

New penthouse in Spain House 3, 250 meters from the sea, 79900 €

New apartment in Spain on the sea Sale new 3-bedroom penthouse in Spain on the Costa Blanca in Torrevieja in 250 meters from the sea. The apartment is oriented to the south side and is located on the 4 and 5-th floors and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, large kitchen with side sea view, 2 bathrooms, solarium. Excellent location with good infrastructure, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants - all within walking distance. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment in Spain in the first line of the sea! 100 thousand euros

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999Sale 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the sea front in a house with a swimming pool. Apartment with a beautiful view of the sea with a total area m61 2, 2001 in the house year of construction, which has a green courtyard with a swimming pool and recreation area. The apartment consists of 2-bedrooms, a spacious living room with access to the terrace with panoramic sea views, kitchen, bathroom. The apartment is bright, clean ready-to-live. There is air conditioning, appliances and everything you need. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Torrevieja turnkey in new buildings of Spain on the seashore

New apartments in Spain on the seaSold new apartment turnkey in new buildings in Spain Sea (50 meters) and the 2014 2015, built with 2-3 Name and-bedroom apartments to choose from and the 1 or 2-large terraces with sea views. Pools type Infinity (infinity pool without boards, creates the effect that the water merges with the horizon and the feeling that you swim on the boundless sea), one of which is heated and one with jacuzzi, water massage beds, water slides and an island cafe Chill out with 2-mja bar, one of which is located directly in the water.
Enjoy the Mediterranean climate and the Spanish sun 320 days in the year on the sun loungers or Balinese beds. On the territory of installed fountains, the lounge, a gym in the winter garden with a beautiful panoramic view of the sea, enjoy a game of squash, football, basketball, table tennis, Spa is a 2-mja types of saunas - Turkish and Finnish, a playground and a swimming pool with slides , house for children, high speed internet Wi-Fi. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea, 189 900 euros

Penthouse in Spain by the seaFor sale magnificent two-storey penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beach in the center of Torrevieja. Penthouse in perfect condition 156 m2 area is located on the 5 and 6-th floor in a house with a swimming pool and 4-lifts on me on the avenue Abaneras. In 1-th floor apartment entrance hall, spacious living room, bathroom, separate kitchen with dining area and built-in appliances made to order, sundeck, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

New apartments on the sea in Spain in 100 meters from the beach of La Mata

New apartment in Spain Sea propertyFor sale New apartments in Spain in 100 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata Torrevieja in the new house, built in 2014. The residential complex is made up of still life Akua 5 eight-story buildings built in a modern style with the most modern European technology. Each apartment is equipped with appliances and furniture - washing machine, electric water heater, hob, chandeliers and curtains, automatic shutters and interior items and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a kitchen, a spacious terrace with a beautiful view. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 98 000 €

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 104 900 €3 sale bedroom apartment in Torrevieja Spain. The apartments are located in 300 meters from the sea and include bedrooms 2, 1 large bright living room with windows to the floor and access to the sun terrace which offers a side sea view, kitchen and bathroom 1. The apartment is in excellent condition with wooden and leather furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, high ceilings. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.12488 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 2 спальни

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры цена 143 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры     В зеленой курортной зоне побережья Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин продаются новые квартиры апартаменты от застройщика. Три пятиэтажных дома находятся на закрытой территории с автоматическими воротами, спортзалом, с несколькими бассейнами, джакузи, парковкой, SPA центром и зеленой зоной.
     Все апартаменты имеют 2 спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих спальнях встроенные шкафы купе. Кухня укомплектована мебелью, стекло керамической плитой, электрической духовкой, холодильником, стиральной машиной и вытяжкой. На кухне и ванных комнатах смесители и керамическая сантехника высшего качества. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро     Продается смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании в 800 метрах от моря (песчаные пляжи Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Трехэтажный дом с личной парковкой в закрытой жилой резиденции с бассейном состоит из 2 спален, гостиной комнаты, отдельной кухни с техникой и мебелью, застекленная терраса, 1 ванная комната с большой ванной и 1 санузел, терраса, балкон, солярий с видом на море, уютный дворик с зоной отдыха, барбекю. Есть возможность сделать 3-ю спальную комнату. В доме проведен высокоскоростной интернет, цифровое телевидение, телефон, установлены кондиционеры в каждой комнате, качественная бытовая техника. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Двухуровневая квартира в Испании с террасой с видом на море, цена 122900 €

Двухуровневая квартира в Испании с террасой с видом на море     Продается красивая двухуровневая квартира пентхаус в средиземноморском стиле с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка! Квартира площадью 120 м2, располагается в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной, в тихом жилом районе Плайя Фламенка. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

2 спальное бунгало в Испании в резиденции Маргарита, 58 900 €

бунгало 2 спальни в Испании     Продается 2 спальное бунгало в Испании в жилом комплексе Маргарита в красивой зеленой резиденции с бассейном Aguas Nuevas г. Торревьеха в 1500 метрах от моря. Бунгало находится на 2-ом этаже и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, одна из которых с видом на зеленую зону, парк, гостиной комнаты с террасой, кухни со встроенной техникой, 1 ванной комнаты, также бунгало принадлежит участок земли, который можно обустроить по собственному вкусу и желанию в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартира на второй линии моря Торревьеха, Испания, цена 76 000 евро

ispaniya-kvartira-more-2003     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом на 2-й линии моря в 50 метрах от пляжа, в идеальном состоянии, после капитального ремонта: на полу ламинат, натяжные потолки, дизайнерская мебель, декор, спутниковое Российское тв, интернет, кондиционер, телевизор, бытовая техника, новая сантехника и электрика, новая дверь с замком повышенной секретности. 2 спальни с встроенными шкафами купе, просторная гостиная комната, отдельная встроенная кухня с новой бытовой техникой, ванная комната с гидромассажем, застекленная терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новый пентхаус в Испании 3 комнаты, 250 метров до моря, 79900€

Новая квартира в Испании на море      Продается новый 3-х комнатный пентхаус в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в городе Торревьеха в 250 метрах от моря. Квартира ориентирована на южную сторону и находится на 4 и 5-ом этажах и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, гостиной, большой кухни с боковым видом на море, 2 ванных комнат, солярия. Отличное месторасположение с развитой инфраструктурой, магазины, банки, кафе и рестораны – все в шаговой доступности. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря! 100 тысяч евро

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря в доме с бассейном. Квартира с красивым видом на море общей площадью 61 м2, находится в доме 2001 года постройки, который имеет зеленый двор с бассейном и зону отдыха. Квартира состоит из 2-х спален, просторной гостиной с выходом на террасу с панорамным видом на море, кухни, ванной комнаты. Квартира светлая, чистая готова к проживанию. Имеется кондиционер, бытовая техника и все необходимое. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартиры в Торревьеха под ключ в новостройках Испании на берегу моря

Новые квартиры в Испании на море     Продаются новые квартиры под ключ в новостройках в Испании на море (50 метров) 2014 и 2015 года постройки с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями на выбор и 1 или 2-мя большими террасами с видами на море. Бассейны типа Infinity (пейзажный бассейн без бортов, создается эффект что вода сливается с горизонтом и возникает ощущение, что ты плывешь по безбрежному морю), один из которых с подогревом, а другой с джакузи, с водной массажной кроватью, водными горками и островом-кафе Chill Out с 2-мя барными стойками, одна из которых находиться прямо в воде.
     Наслаждайтесь средиземноморским климатом и испанским солнцем 320 дней в году на шезлонгах или балийских кроватях. На территории установлены фонтаны, lounge, тренажерный зал в зимнем саду с красивым панорамным видом на море, корты для игры в Сквош, футбол, баскетбол, настольный теннис, Spa с 2-мя типами сауны – турецкая и финская, детские площадки и бассейн с горками, домик для детей, высокоскоростной интернет Wi-Fi. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря, 189 900 евро

Пентхаус в Испании на море     Продается великолепный двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа в центре города Торревьеха. Пентхаус в отличном состоянии площадью 156 м2 располагается на 5 и 6-ом этажах в доме с бассейном и 4-мя лифтами на проспекте Абанерас. На 1-ом этаже квартиры находятся прихожая, просторная гостиная, ванная комната, отдельная кухня с обеденной зоной и встроенной техникой выполненной на заказ, застекленная терраса, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новые квартиры на море в Испании в 100 метрах от пляжа Ла Мата

Новая квартира в Испании на море недвижимость     Продаются новые квартиры в Испании в 100 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Ла Маты г. Торревьеха в новом доме 2014 года постройки. Жилой комплекс Акуа Натюре состоит из 5 восьмиэтажных новостроек в современном стиле построенные по самым современным европейским технологиям. Каждая квартира оборудована техникой и мебелью – стиральная машина, электрический водонагреватель, варочная поверхность, люстрами и шторами, автоматическими жалюзями и предметами интерьера и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, гостиной с кухней, просторной террасы с красивым видом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 98 000 €

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 104 900 €     Продаются 3 комнатные апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания. Апартаменты находятся в 300 метрах от моря и включают в себя 2 спальные комнаты, 1 большую светлую гостиную с окнами до пола и выходом на солнечную террасу с которой открывается боковой вид на море, кухню и 1 ванную комнату. Квартира в отличном состоянии с деревянной и кожаной мебелью, холодильник, стиральная машинка, микроволновка, высокие потолки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00039 sec